Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginie
  • 20191
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Unexpectations In town for a week for a very intense process Assessment, the Team stayed at Sheraton, a short drive to our headquarters. All staff were competent, friendly and welcoming, my room was clean and quiet. The best part was the Cosmopolitan Bar - we met the first evening for a nightcap, ended up going back EVERY night because is was a such a comfortable, relaxing place to unwind. The lone bartender was a big part of my good impression: quick, efficient and good drinks, he had everything under control. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated Sheraton Much better than your average Sheraton! Was upgraded to a top floor renovated Club room. Beds were very comfortable, and the room was updated and clean. The Lounge had free soft drinks (juice, water, soda) around the clock, and had some simple snacks out in the evening. The shuttle to the airport runs every 30 minutes. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Great hotel. Excellent Location with very clean and inviting lobby. At arrival I was greeted by Jesse at the front desk which intself made me feel at home. Tony went out his way to make my stay extremely pleasent. Way to go Sheraton November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad news this hotel is not up to SPG standards nor is the staff. We arrived at 2 AM and were sent to the wrong part of the hotel to find pour room. Once we eventually returned to reception and got new directions we found the room to be small, dank, old, and very worn. There was also noises from in and outside the hotel all night. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent last minute stay Stayed here for two nights because of Hurricane Sandy. Hotel staff was fantastic. In particular, Jamal at the front desk was amazing. I have 240 stays at Starwood properties so far this year and I can confidently say that Jamal is among the best Starwood staff. He even found a way to get me breakfast after the lounge closed because I was at the airport tryin to rebook my flight. If you're stuck at Dulles, this is a great place to stay. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done! Our recent stay at the Sheraton Reston was nothing short of OUTSTANDING. The food, beverages and facilities were wonderful. However, most noteworthy is the quality of your employees. Everyone, without exception, was top-notch.... professional, friendly, neat and genuinely made us feel as though we were valued guests. Thank you very much for making this a stay worth remembering. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy and going beyond the norm Front desk staff were extremely helpful before "Sandy" in securing additional nights if needed & then were just as courteous cancelling because I was able to leave on virtually the last flight out of Dulles. Hotel was extremely tolerant about singing & dancing "way past the hours" in our organizations' hospitality suite. In fact, the entire hotel was very quiet including my neighbors. KUDOS! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay For our event, everything went well for us. Great rooms, food, service, etc. Great bartender as well. She could have closed but kept it open for our group. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business trip I stay at this hotel for conferences or workshops for the WBB, Inc. It's very convenient for the purpose of the conference. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fitness center I stayed at this location due to a conference being held on the main floor. Its proximity to the airport is less than 15 minutes and their shuttles are prompt. Meeting rooms were a little on the cool side but that is to be expected. The fitness center if you like to work out is great for a hotel gym. October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly addresses identified issues I don't like to downgrade hotels based on the existence of problems. It's more important as a frequent Starwood customer in how those issues are addressed. My last stay at this hotel -10/2012 - I discovered that my room was infested with ladybugs. When I reported that problem to the front desk, the response I got was "sorry, what would you like me to do about it?" No offer to clean, no offer to change rooms, no offered options whatsoever. As I had only 1 night left and ladybugs don't particularly bother me, I left the front desk with a puzzled look on my face, stayed my final night with my new roommates and left. That said, with the wealth of Starwood properties within a stone's throw of this property - not to mention the other brands that have rooms in the Dulles area, I'll never stay at this hotel again and recommend to all others to do the same. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Rooms are very spacious and the entire hotel presents a very relaxing atmosphere. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating! The hotel’s stay, park, and fly option worked well for my family. We felt comfortable leaving our SUV at the hotel while we traveled to the west coast. The staff was very accommodating. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I love staying here when I am in town on business...the service is excellent...the staff truly makes an effort to be nice, polite and helpful! Rooms are good...always clean. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Escape I love this hotel!! Surprise! Upgraded to a suite...Yes. More space to relax in...Come here every chance I can, at least once a month. This hotel is beautiful and peaceful. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel went the extra mile. I could not be more complimentary in the service, comfort and responsiveness for this hotel. I am a starwood member and the access to the reception room with snacks and complimentary food was excellent. Overall i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyon. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel has spacious rooms, great food, friendly staff and great shuttle service to Dulles or just about town September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The sheraton provides a wonderful atmosphere and has a very prompt staff. Two members of the staff Kurt L and Mic were especially attentive and took very good care of us on our stay! September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Hotel staff was excellent. Jessie at the front desk was very helpful. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Updating The overall hotel was nice enough, but the room/wing I stayed in was in dire need of an upgrade/ The carpets in the hallway were old and stained, the tiles in the bathroom were cracked and needed regrouting, and the overall decor was dated. In addition, the room smelled funky, like the air conditioner had been on too long September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Thank you for a wonderful stay. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service! The entire hotel staff from the front desk to the restaurant to the bar and guest services are friendly and helpful! I have stayed at this hotel on 4 separate trips to DC and highly recommend it. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The price was the cheapest Too much noise from outside (sirens and garbage/delivery trucks) and the HVAC unit was so loud in the room. Didn't get the King bed I had reserved or the free internet my company had negotiated and I wasn't recognized as a SPG member and even though the desk clerk could clearly tell I was overheated from having walked the long way from the parking lot with my bags he didn't even offer a free bottle of water even though I requested one, he said he would charge it to the room. I was disappointed this trip. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay I rated "facilities met my expectations" only 4 stars because I had difficulty getting up the incline with my bags from the parking lot where I parked my car to the front door , it is very steep as I am handy capable and had to carry my luggage . Food was good and the staff was very friendly. Too bad there wasn't another way in the hotel for wheel chair customers, if there was, no one told me. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for kids I've stayed at this property for business & liked it enough to bring my kids for a Labor Day weekend. Location is great if you're looking for a quiet, tucked away property that's still conveniently located near the Metro and 355 shopping. The double room was spacious yet cozy. We had a movie and room service night in. The food was good and service was great. We went to the pool every day and except for one particularly overzealous life guard, the kids had a great time (what life guard doesn't allow Marco Polo??). My one complaint is that there aren't enough towel racks in the bathroom to hang 4 bath towels. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty smell all over Most common areas, and especially my room, smelled like a moldy wet basement. When I came in from outside it hit me every time. A renovation is seriously in order. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reston VA Stayed 5 nights and had a good stay, the hotel met all my needs. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff service was excellent Our school held a 50th reunion at this hotel. The facilities and service were excellent. The front desk staff was always helpful and informed. The manager of the restaurant and all her staff were extremely attentive. The hospitality suite and the ballroom dance events received excellent staff service. My room was comfortable and clean. When the airconditioner had a problem which could not be fixed, the maintence staff replaced the unit in less than 1/2 hour. Overall our group agreed the hotel provided great accommodations and service for our week there. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Play to Stay! The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and made my week stay a relaxed and enjoyable one. Food was very good in the onsite restaurant. Overall a great place to stay. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accomodations June 30 through July 2nd I am a SPG Gold 3 * Elite and had three reservations. Two reservations were for June 30 through July 2, and one reservation was for July 1 through July 2. This was the weekend of the storm in the area. My party was there for a funeral and I was very disappointed to arrive and have no room. I was not given any consideration for my SPG status and had to find accomodations elsewhere for June 30th. Apparently my rooms had been given to others the night before. August 4, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T19:53:17.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>