Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel exceeded my expectations and I look forward to my next stay there. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Employee compliment I stay often at the Sheraton Reston and would like to compliment Yodying Viriya. Yodying is always very courteous and attentive to customer needs. He has driven me both to my office and to the airport. Often there are crowds of people waiting for transport in the morning, however he managed=s the timing of all transport beautifully and treats each customer with respect. I rally appreciate the service I receive. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston National Golf Course ps...My initial review was the first on this system and on review it does not express the fond memories of the trip on academic business to West Virginia. It was delightful to get back to Reston and stay at this wonderful hotel I had passed by so often while a resident. When combined with the Reston National golf course across the road, it remains on of my best hotel stays. Mass at the Catholic Church topped the experience on the way to Charlottesville. July 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 day stay The room was comfortable--bed, pillows etc. I loved having a coffee maker and hair dryer. It would have been nice to have a refrigerator available for such a long stay. The restaurant food was not good. The staff was friendly and responsive. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff Stayed there last night and was dismayed at the rudeness and unprofessionalism of the front desk staff. Went to front desk early morning to inquire when to expect the shuttle to leave. The attendant talked to me in a very rude tone and then told me to have a seat. She was so quick and short with me. I actually needed to check out and inquire about something else. She tried to dismiss me fast. Very rude. And then shortly after I hear her gossiping about what she did the night prior to a coworker. Hmmmmm someone needs an attitude adjustment. July 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing customer service I called ahead to reserve a double room. When I got to the hotel it was a "king" room, so I had to change that. Then my American Express card would not take so I had to use the only other card I had, a debit card. I was unaware there was a deposit charges as well as the room charge. In the room there were no batteries in the tv remote. The bathroom had a half empty glass on water sitting on the sink. The toilet had no "sanitized" wrap on the toilet. When I called to ask about the discrepancy in my invoiced amount and the amount charged to my account the clerk was very rude. Nowhere on my invoice did it state a deposit amount. If it had not been so late when I checked in I would have left and found another hotel. I would not stay in this hotel again. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with great staff We loved our stay at the Sheraton Reston for the WPFG. You guys were very accommodating with your shuttle service and staff was so friendly and helpful. Thank you for everything. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you You guys are awesome! Thank you for the welcome atmosphere - Jesse, Theresa, David, and Sanh are the best June 26, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:28.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>