空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed for a conference. Enjoyed the facilities and wonderful bed. My only complaint is that the shower head was not high enough, but as a 6'4" guy, it's to be expected. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just average. Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton. This hotel is... fine. Not what I expect from a Sheraton. The bathroom had long black hair around it, definitely not mine. I woke up around 7 am to the people next door's loud conversation which carries through the walls. Breakfast buffet is overpriced, in my opinion. Pros: free shuttle to/from the silver line metro which you can take into the city, free shuttle to/from IAD April 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston Average, not the level I have come to expect from Sheraton chain. Staff was less capable than other locations. Proximity to airport was great. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure I travel to DC quite a bit for both business and military training. When I am in the McLean/Reston area, I always choose the Reston Sheraton because of the comfort and hospitality that the staff brings. I have stayed at this property quite often and Theresa always recognizes me and greet me with a 'welcome home' approach when I check-in. I enjoy the comfort of the hotel, proximity to restaurants and Dulles airport for an early morning flight, and it's an easy 25 min drive (with no traffic) to the capital region. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Reston for anyone traveling to this area. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! Had to follow up. Sara and Teresea are what make this hotel great! They take care of guests and know customer service. The rest of the staff, including the restaurant, are very friendly and will make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Would recommend for the staff alone. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is what makes this hotel great We utilize this hotel for both the conference and guest rooms frequently throughout the year. Everything is done to ensure every time we stay it still surpasses our expectations. Sara is especially skilled in customer service as she does everything to make my stay enjoyable and even recognizes and greets me with a smile even after a few months. Fitness center is a lot better than most other hotels and the location is great being close to the Town Center. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an incredible staff I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Reston Hotel for the second time this quarter. I was greeted with a smile by Sara the front desk manager. She proceeded to take care of my check in and as a welcome gift gave me an upgrade for for being a long time Starwood member. Sara's team, Jessica, Teresa and Kasia were incredibly helpful as well. The characteristics of the team come from the top down. Sara is a rock star! January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stays are best Avoided The restaurant staff and services at any weekend are so dull and appears run down. Breakfast choices at the buffet are the worst of any Sheraton Hotel. Cold Stale and staff complain about cut backs. Not good! SPG acknowledgment however is exceptional, very friendly front desk staff, able to make any guest feel special. Mattresses in some rooms need changing. TV choices on digital channels need to be upgraded. SPG lounge needs to be staffed and stocked. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:02:34.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>