• 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Teresa at the front desk was excellent. She went above and beyond to accommodate all my requests and was very friendly. The hotel is nestled away in a quiet residential area with easy access to great shops, restaurants and very convenient to IAD airport. The shuttle was great, and drivers were courteous. Rooms were pleasant and clean. Gym was decent as well. July 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Cleanliness and Staff Response. When we were checked in the hotel appeared to be in good condition, but much older. We were given a handicapped room which wasn't a big deal, even though we were a little confused by it. Because it was a handicapped room the shower was only a handheld nozzle which would only allow you to rinse off as it could not go high enough to stand under the water. So this was annoying, but again not a huge deal. The problem lay with the 2nd day when we were there, when we discovered ants crawling on the bathroom floor. Now ants don't bother me very much, but they really bothered my girlfriend. We figure housekeeping would see them and clean it up. They weren't everywhere, just a handful walking around. However, housekeeping didn't clean them up. Not wanting to cause a problem or get upset, as I was on vacation, I cleaned them up myself. However, they kept coming back. I wanted to call down for maintenance/housekeeping at that point, however it was late at night so my girlfriend and I decided we would just let it go. Unfortunately, the next morning they were all over the bed and in the sheets even, which leads me to believe that they were also in our clothing and bags. Upon checkout we talked to the woman at the front desk who did not bother to ask how our stay was and when we mentioned the need for the room to be cleaned more thoroughly as there were ants everywhere including the bed, we were met with a sorry. Not a I'm very sorry or how can we improve the situation, just a simple sorry. Also and this isn't a huge issue, but is something to consider, there isn't much parking and the sound proofing of the rooms is terrible. You can constantly hear anyone walking in the hall even if they are talking at a normal volume and during the mornings and evenings you can hear kids screaming from the pool, even though the windows are completely closed. We would not stay here again. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff We arrived on Motorcycles in the rain, didn't have reservations, and the staff was able to accommodate us with rooms before check in time. We were clueless on how to get around Washington D.C. and they answered all questions for us and was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. The shuttle attendants were very helpful as well. The staff at the Reston Hotel was very outstanding and went above and beyond to make this a great experience. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Overall my stay was fine. The room was clean and the staff helpful. The WiFi experience could have been better since I had trouble logging in. I would suggest that the include the necessity of adding ABC.COM for the browser. Also I was surprised that there is no information booklet to list the amenities you offer vat the hotel. As a Gideon I was disappointed that there was no Gideon Bible available in the room. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed for a conference. Enjoyed the facilities and wonderful bed. My only complaint is that the shower head was not high enough, but as a 6'4" guy, it's to be expected. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just average. Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton. This hotel is... fine. Not what I expect from a Sheraton. The bathroom had long black hair around it, definitely not mine. I woke up around 7 am to the people next door's loud conversation which carries through the walls. Breakfast buffet is overpriced, in my opinion. Pros: free shuttle to/from the silver line metro which you can take into the city, free shuttle to/from IAD April 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston Average, not the level I have come to expect from Sheraton chain. Staff was less capable than other locations. Proximity to airport was great. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure I travel to DC quite a bit for both business and military training. When I am in the McLean/Reston area, I always choose the Reston Sheraton because of the comfort and hospitality that the staff brings. I have stayed at this property quite often and Theresa always recognizes me and greet me with a 'welcome home' approach when I check-in. I enjoy the comfort of the hotel, proximity to restaurants and Dulles airport for an early morning flight, and it's an easy 25 min drive (with no traffic) to the capital region. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Reston for anyone traveling to this area. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! Had to follow up. Sara and Teresea are what make this hotel great! They take care of guests and know customer service. The rest of the staff, including the restaurant, are very friendly and will make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Would recommend for the staff alone. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is what makes this hotel great We utilize this hotel for both the conference and guest rooms frequently throughout the year. Everything is done to ensure every time we stay it still surpasses our expectations. Sara is especially skilled in customer service as she does everything to make my stay enjoyable and even recognizes and greets me with a smile even after a few months. Fitness center is a lot better than most other hotels and the location is great being close to the Town Center. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an incredible staff I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Reston Hotel for the second time this quarter. I was greeted with a smile by Sara the front desk manager. She proceeded to take care of my check in and as a welcome gift gave me an upgrade for for being a long time Starwood member. Sara's team, Jessica, Teresa and Kasia were incredibly helpful as well. The characteristics of the team come from the top down. Sara is a rock star! January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stays are best Avoided The restaurant staff and services at any weekend are so dull and appears run down. Breakfast choices at the buffet are the worst of any Sheraton Hotel. Cold Stale and staff complain about cut backs. Not good! SPG acknowledgment however is exceptional, very friendly front desk staff, able to make any guest feel special. Mattresses in some rooms need changing. TV choices on digital channels need to be upgraded. SPG lounge needs to be staffed and stocked. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, AMAZING Staff I enjoy the hotel and Syrah, their bar/restaurant. But I don't need to write about that, because what really made a difference here is the staff. There are two staff members in particular who made my stay a pleasure, and treated me like I had been a patron for years. Sara and Kasia at the front desk made sure my stay was perfect. They got someone to bring me toothpaste that I forgot to pack, they helped me find my way around Reston, and they were just great people to speak with. Thank you Sheraton, for hiring such incredible team members, and for giving me a great nights rest during my hectic travel. I will be back. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 Star Experience at a 4 Star Property A 5 Star Experience at a 4 Star Property My recent stay at the Sheraton Reston, in Reston,VA was nothing short of stellar. I wanted to have a Dad's weekend with my young son and daughter and it turned out to be a blast! The room was clean and comfortable, and the King Bed with Extra Fluffy Pillows made for a perfect night sleep. The charging outlets next to the bed were a welcome convenience. The breakfast buffet was very filling as well. We also had club level access which added a special level of prestige to the trip. The real treasure at this property was the staff however. They really made me feel at home and want to return anytime I am in the area. Yes they all deserve a shout out! Sara, Jesse and Teresa were front desk managers who all had a hand it making everything from early check-in, to upgrades available to us. They really know there stuff! Maria, Kasia and Nadia were the main front desk agents and customer service representatives. All I did was ask and they made it happen. Brigitte and Alvin had the club room in perfect shape at all times. Last but not least Toosi the driver went above and beyond to get me safely to my destination after check-out. I'm a retired CEO and have spend many years as an international road warrior. The Team at the Reston Sheraton could go head to head with any world class staff. -P.F. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel exceeded my expectations and I look forward to my next stay there. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Employee compliment I stay often at the Sheraton Reston and would like to compliment Yodying Viriya. Yodying is always very courteous and attentive to customer needs. He has driven me both to my office and to the airport. Often there are crowds of people waiting for transport in the morning, however he managed=s the timing of all transport beautifully and treats each customer with respect. I rally appreciate the service I receive. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston National Golf Course ps...My initial review was the first on this system and on review it does not express the fond memories of the trip on academic business to West Virginia. It was delightful to get back to Reston and stay at this wonderful hotel I had passed by so often while a resident. When combined with the Reston National golf course across the road, it remains on of my best hotel stays. Mass at the Catholic Church topped the experience on the way to Charlottesville. July 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 day stay The room was comfortable--bed, pillows etc. I loved having a coffee maker and hair dryer. It would have been nice to have a refrigerator available for such a long stay. The restaurant food was not good. The staff was friendly and responsive. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff Stayed there last night and was dismayed at the rudeness and unprofessionalism of the front desk staff. Went to front desk early morning to inquire when to expect the shuttle to leave. The attendant talked to me in a very rude tone and then told me to have a seat. She was so quick and short with me. I actually needed to check out and inquire about something else. She tried to dismiss me fast. Very rude. And then shortly after I hear her gossiping about what she did the night prior to a coworker. Hmmmmm someone needs an attitude adjustment. July 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing customer service I called ahead to reserve a double room. When I got to the hotel it was a "king" room, so I had to change that. Then my American Express card would not take so I had to use the only other card I had, a debit card. I was unaware there was a deposit charges as well as the room charge. In the room there were no batteries in the tv remote. The bathroom had a half empty glass on water sitting on the sink. The toilet had no "sanitized" wrap on the toilet. When I called to ask about the discrepancy in my invoiced amount and the amount charged to my account the clerk was very rude. Nowhere on my invoice did it state a deposit amount. If it had not been so late when I checked in I would have left and found another hotel. I would not stay in this hotel again. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with great staff We loved our stay at the Sheraton Reston for the WPFG. You guys were very accommodating with your shuttle service and staff was so friendly and helpful. Thank you for everything. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you You guys are awesome! Thank you for the welcome atmosphere - Jesse, Theresa, David, and Sanh are the best June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reston National Golf Course Just right for golf and an overnight in Fairfax County! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great. stay Everything was great fantastic dining and great stay June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellence Excellent Front Desk Staff. No matter what time we check in the staff goes over and above in service. Extremely generous, empowered and thoughtfull. Whenever we are in the DC area, we will always try to stay at this Hotel. We travel the world and service your team has been from the heart. Keep up the good work. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay in town.. Had a quick overnight and this hotel fit the bill just fine. Very friendly staff at check in. I was upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member and enjoyed a few snacks that evening in the club lounge and a good breakfast the next morning. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience The check in was quick.. easy. The staff very friendly May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff This is actually a nice Sheraton. The staff is great from the front desk to the restaurant staff. upon check in I was upgraded to a suite which is always nice. I decided to stay an extra night and in the morning when I went to check out they let me stay in the suite. The following morning, there was some pretty bad weather, (freezing rain, and heavy snow where I had to drive to) so I decided to stay over again. This time the desk person told me that the suite I was in would have to be at a higher rate. I told him that I would just move to a different room then, but he went ahead and kept me in the suite. That's customer service. Had a great conversation with the breakfast waiter in the restaurant that morning. Room service was prompt. The rooms are nicely appointed. The only negative is the bathrooms need updating. Things are falling apart and it takes forever to get any hot water. This is in every room as I have stayed here multiple times. Parking is kind of annoying as well but I cant see how that can be fixed. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I enjoyed this business trip greatly. It was not the prettiest week I have seen, the weather was really nasty. The staff of the hotel made every effort to make my stay comfortable. I was able to utilize the shuttle service and keep from driving. The room was of clean and of good size. I utilized the lounge on several occasions to recover email and complete some class work as well as enjoy a bit of breakfast on a couple mornings. Thanks to the staff for all their efforts. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement This hotel seems dated. They recently had a renovation done, but it seems like only the rooms were updated, and the bathrooms were untouched. While my bed and room were comfortable, the bathroom had a few noticeable defects: the shower had to run for at least 15 minutes before any hot water came out; the wall coverings in the bathroom were peeling off in multiple places; one of the towel racks was only held on to the wall with double sided tape and looked like it was going to fall any moment. March 4, 2015
  • 2016-10-26 T10:57:44.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>