シェラトン・レストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20191
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • レストン
  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約やチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton Ti was superb for helping my cousin get the best deal for celebrating their wedding reception in the hotel. The food was great, the service was excellent, the room was super clean April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was clean, comfy, and classy Shuttle service was great, club room was great, restaurant could've had a better vibe, and pool was under construction. Employees were friendly and met my needs when it came to room service and holding on to my luggage. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Reston I have stayed at this hotel many times when in the Reston area. Check-in and Check-out are simple and quick. The rooms and bed are great. Breakfast was okay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always grateful to have a home and a nice family to visit again It is just like coming back to home and find the nice people who works in Sheraton Reston, always welcoming us with a sincere smile, it is like visiting my family! Thanks every body at Sheraton Reston. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I always travel with my dog who is working on his therapy dog certification. Staff was great in making sure he had his comforts too! Great dog bed and food bowls! My bed was so comfy! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for Cadillac I am on the road every week and this hotel far exceeded my expectations even though they were in the process of some renovations. Excellent staff and I enjoyed the pool to unwind July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convient place to work and play a golf Excellent for staying in a close distance from Dullas with a competetive price and to work in Reston area and walking distance to a Reston National Golf course. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and staff. The hotel staff was very accommodating and the room was very comfortable. I would stay here again. Excellent shuttle service to the Reston Towne Center. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Great greeting at check-in, wonderful room and staff. The shuttle was a big plus March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming Excellent staff, rooms and restaurants February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was super friendly. The staff made us feel like returning for another weekend stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value weekend rates here are superb especially for seniors August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cLEAN AND cHIC! sTAFF WAS AWESOME.. rOOMS WERE VERY CLEAN.. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston VA It was a very pleasant stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has EXCEPTIONAL Staff I have been an SPG Member since 2002 and have enjoyed Elite Status for the last 9 years. Since 2010 I have frequently traveled to Northern Virginia for business and leisure. The Sheraton Reston is officially my personal Home in Reston, Virginia! Although the accommodations are very nice, anyone willing to spend enough money can build a hotel with nice accommodations. What makes it a GREAT ... EXCEPTIONAL place to stay is its staff ... Housekeeping, Banquets, Engineering, Front Desk, Sales, etc. It's like every staff member treats you as though you are a personal friend or family member of theirs visiting their personal homes. I never feel like a "guest" at this hotel. I so enjoyed my many stays at this Hotel over the years that I contracted this property to host my family's very first Family Reunion this past Memorial Day Weekend. Yes, the staff are that GREAT that I brought my ENTIRE family from Connecticut and New Jersey to spent a weekend here and celebrate 180 Years of our Ancestry! Although I am extremely appreciative of all the staff, there are a few I must give Honorable Mention. Every Front Desk personnel who worked during the event - especially Jessie who always is right there to lend a hand. Also, there was a new member of the Front Desk team who was in training but did not fall short at all in delivering the quality of service the Reston Front Desk is known for. To the "Conductor" of the weekend - Jamie from Sales. I do a great deal of large-scale Event Planning and she is by far one of the most exceptional Hotel Convention Service Managers I have worked with. And then there is the Hotel Restaurant. Shahanz, Carmen, Consuela, Manuel, Patrick and Patrica. Exceptional Service, Delicious food, warm smiles, etc. My comments are not exclusive to the experience from this past weekend ... but the experience I have had every time I have stayed in Reston. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's Great location. Great serviced. Teresa at the front desk was very helpful and made checking in easy September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We found the hotel staff to be quite attentive. The hotel to be very comfortable throughout. And may I add, excellent coffee. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great working on roads the hotel was fine but noise from road work was too much September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent business hotel I really enjoyed the complementary shuttle service from and to the Dulles airport. When I enter to the hotel for check-in, only one person was serving at the check-in desk even though 8-9 people were in line. Later one more person served for check-in. I got the similar experience at the time of check-out. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, and the WIFI worked great. I asked the wake-up call at 6:30 pm. The staff told me that it was all set-up. However, in the next morning, I did not received a wake-up call. Luckily, I woke up before the wake-up time I requested. But, the hotel never provided me a wake-up call, which was not good. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise outside hotel There was road work being done outside my room all night long with excessive noise of trucks and back up beeps. I got no sleep from 2am until 5am. Although this seemed to be out of the Hote;'s control, i nevertheless find it unacceptable that this would be allowed right next to a hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job It was a nice hotel, but they were very busy and we were forced to park in the westin parking deck. My girlfriend and I had multiple bags from shopping that neither she or I could handle alone, so we had to walk with them from the parking deck to our room. The staff ackowledged the crowded facility during our check in, but I am wondering if a complementary valet service would be "cost/customer satisfaction" effective. It would have been very nice to have that as a consolation, rather than just being told to park at the Westin. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for kids I've stayed at this property for business & liked it enough to bring my kids for a Labor Day weekend. Location is great if you're looking for a quiet, tucked away property that's still conveniently located near the Metro and 355 shopping. The double room was spacious yet cozy. We had a movie and room service night in. The food was good and service was great. We went to the pool every day and except for one particularly overzealous life guard, the kids had a great time (what life guard doesn't allow Marco Polo??). My one complaint is that there aren't enough towel racks in the bathroom to hang 4 bath towels. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Staff We had an issue with the HVAC unit under the window (extremely noisy) so I called the front desk to see what could be done. They upgraded us to a suite that had quieter HVAC units and it was very comfortable. Because we were in a suite, our room became the gathering place for our group to watch a DVD movie. Unfortunately, nobody had a DVD player outside of a laptop PC. I contacted the front desk and they found a video cable that allowed us to connect our laptop to the TV. That worked out really well and everyone enjoyed watching the movie. I was very appreciative of the staff's efforts to meet our needs. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice staff and property Was impressed with the grounds and property immediately. Maria at front desk suggested a free WIFI upgrade as a Starwood Guest, which I appreciated a lot. Flor from housekeeping was also very accomodating with an additional toiletries (q tips ) packet. i was disappointed the ice machine on my floor was broken. Was not fixed within the 3 days of my stay, though guest services said an engineer would be alerted. Manager on duty was accommodating to go to the restaurant(which had good food and service) and get me a bag of ice for my immediate needs. so...great staff but broken ice machine on 3rd floor. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff I am a frequent guest at this hotel and that is largely due to the friendliness and competence of the excellent staff. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and room Staff was absolutely terrific. Room exceeded my expectations, and was very comfortable and clean. The temperature controls in the room were particularly impressive in terms of being quiet, effective, and allowing a nice fan whir noise with no rattling. The room had no fridge, and the ice bucket was too small to cool a bottle, but otherwise the experience was top notch. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff! I have Gold status and was upgraded to the Club floor, but my keycard would not open the 24 hr lounge... Everything else was fantastic, most of all the friendly staff - from top to bottom, the nicest staff I have dealt with (and this is my 3rd Starwood hotel in a week) August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is one of the best Sheratons I've been to. Rowan at the front desk was very helpful with me finding my way around the area. Highly recommended. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Inviting We arrived around 4:30pm on a Friday after a long drive from NJ and were greeted with a big smile at the front desk. We checked in quickly and walked through the warm and inviting lobby and were greeted once again with fresh baked cookies and cider in the lobby. My kids were so excited. The first thing they said was is "Grandma here" becuase her cookies are in the lobby. My husband chuckled and walked over and had to try one...he had the same reaction as my kids. The location of the hotel was perfect. Close to highway and many different stores. The room was very comfortable and roomy. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its really needs good management and cleaning staff My observation are as follows: 1- house keeping did not clean my room very well and never changed linen and comfort during my stay although i talked to them several times. 2 i found unclean towels. 3 i found on first day socks probably from a previous guest. 4 my children bed never cleaned nor properly made. Everyday we do it ourselves. 5 every morning we woke up early because of loud chatting and laughing between house made. We told them to be quite but they do not listen 6 the hotel changed door locks while we are sleeping 7. Fire drill during last day 8 carpet is old and dirty September 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>