空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've enjoyed my stay very much. Everything was wonderful about my stay. From the time I checked in, I felt comfortable, relaxed and all my needs were accommodated. If my company sends me to Reston again, I will be sure to book my room at the Sheraton. April 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A big disappointment This hotel is old, shabby and dirty. The staff do their best to compensate in the same way the orchestra on the Titanic did whilst it was sinking. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough room I made plans well in advance for long weekend for a wedding, accommodations i requested did not seem to matter, 4 people in a 1 king size bed really is not what i expected. I was given the choice to move to a sister hotel, that ment packing and unpacking again..........we manged with 4 girls 1 bathroom 1 roll way and alot of togetherness..........never again!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderfully Relaxing Stay Eventhough on Business Thanks so much for a quiet, clean and comfy place to come "home" to after 10 hr days on the road. Your staff was so cheerful and helpful. The Reston VA hotel is very well kept and in an ideal location. The food from the bar, as well as the breakfast buffet, was amazing, far exceeding expectations and the typical hotel fare. I always choose Sheraton when I can for these reasons. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean I've stayed at this hotel several times and it always seems like the sheets are brand new for each visit. Very clean rooms combined with a professional staff makes my stay easy and enjoyable. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but heating system very noisy. The majority of the Sheraton hotels in the world sets high standards for quality and cleaniness. Reston Sheraton is no exception. My only complaint is that the heating system goes on and off throughout the night waking me up every time it cycles on. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Reston for the business traveller This Sheraton is a good place to stay and work in Reston. The rooms are well-maintained, not worn, and clean. The business center is comfortable. Very good fitness center, including treadmills and dumbbells. The staff are friendly and competent. My single gripe would be having to pay $4.50 for mediocre coffee at breakfast in the restaurant.. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's tired! Great location but it's worn out! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel goes out of its way to ensure my comfort From the moment that I was picked up at IAD, my experience was extremely pleasureable. Complimentary shuttle service is provided and the driver called me by name for the subsequent four days of my stay. The restaurant is being remodeled and when completed, I'm sure it will be a terrific place to eat. The cocktail lounge is very comfy -- lots of overstuffed chairs and sofas. The high level of service and friendly, helpful staff provided the icing on the cake. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again Very disappointed in my overall stay. Rooms were dated, lobby was dated and overall experience was disappointing. It looks like they may be renovating but until they resolve that I wouldnt stay there. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Descent but I expected a better experience The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean. The hotel lounge closed way too early in the evening. The hallways to the room had an awful smell. The landscape outside was very dated and concrete from the rear parking lot was in need of repair. Overall, the hotel was average and could be way better. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel This hotel is a bit out of the way, but not too far off the beaten path. They have a shuttle that will take you to Reston Town Center (and back). Not far from Dulles. But also not much in the nearby vicinity if you like to walk (there is a Chili's and Reston Kabob). The restaurant in the hotel itself is okay, but not open very late except for bar food. Parking can be a problem when the hotel is full. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Staff We had an issue with the HVAC unit under the window (extremely noisy) so I called the front desk to see what could be done. They upgraded us to a suite that had quieter HVAC units and it was very comfortable. Because we were in a suite, our room became the gathering place for our group to watch a DVD movie. Unfortunately, nobody had a DVD player outside of a laptop PC. I contacted the front desk and they found a video cable that allowed us to connect our laptop to the TV. That worked out really well and everyone enjoyed watching the movie. I was very appreciative of the staff's efforts to meet our needs. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Results Easy free parking, good location. The room temperature got too hot every time the heat came on. Woke me up all night long. And got too cool in between. The service at the Cosmopolitan and Syrah was extremely slow. One would think that extra staff would be on hand for such a huge event - the Mid-Atlantic Flute Fair - and that you would offer special hot lunch options that are efficient. We come every year - it would be simple to note. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Feel Only issues: AC & water!! February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The heating/airconditioning system was being replaced and we spent a lot of time in 64 degrees! One of the beds in our room had little support. Room service plates that were in the hallway when we checked in we still there when we checked out. We have stayed there 3 years in a row and we see a change this year, not for the better. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel close to the mall. very nice people. you feel welcome at all times. room are clean. close to the mall. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Night at Hotel Despite telling the front desk I was staying another night due to my flight being cancelled because of the weather in Toronto, I was not offered the rate that people we talked to the next day received. They got a room with Wi-Fi and breakfast for $75. I paid $125 and breakfast was$18. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staffing and great accommodations All staff members were more than willing to assist and made this experience for me an awesome stay. Kudos to the marvelous professionals that work here. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, great location this is a great hotel, comfortable, with all ammenities, and the social hour is excellent. Good wine tasting. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location very pleased with cleanliness, service and staff January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people/Great service Staff makes a difference at this hotel. Very very friendly and welcoming. i will stay here again for sure. thank you for a great experience. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional restaurant staff It was my pleasure to eat three excellent meals in your restaurant. The staff during my two breakfasts and one dinner were outstanding. These employees could teach others about the true meaning of "customer service". January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation Good stay at the Sheridan, I would like to recommend that there be a small refrigerator and Microwave in the rooms, or at least available for guests. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We liked the hotel and the bar and restaurant. The room was very quiet and comfortable. No glass panel in the bathroom door was a positive. The only negatives were the long wait to check in (probably because the hotel was so busy, but this should have been expected) and the long walk to the car (because of the layout of the hotel - it's huge!). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very welcoming The staff of the Sheraton was VERY helpful and welcoming to me. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Upon check in I was tired and looked a mess. However, Danielle, treated me as if I was wearing diamonds. She multi tasked very well and all the while took care of my check in professionally and polite. Everyone on the staff is very nice. Housekeeping does an excellent job and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by akways go the extra mile wonderful gentlemen at check in (Namin?)thursday night, gave me everything I asked for, keeps me coming back over and over. everyone helpful and friendly. clean, great tv, great bed, didn't want to leave January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service My wife, daughter and 2 grandchildren (2 years and 4 months) were stranded at Dulles as United did not allow sufficient time to clear customs and immigration. I booked the hotel (where I have stayed many times) on line and then spoke to the staff. They provided an upgrade and the service was outstanding. A job well done and much appreciated. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Holiday Visit We always stay at this Sheraton Hotel when we visit our children in Vienna. The personnel are always attentive & courteous. Very fast check-in & check-out with no frills. Love the sixth floor Club-lounge & exercise room which we always use if possible. January 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T23:10:52.258Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>