Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel recognized us as Gold members, getting ready to turn Platinum. Offered us amenities as if we were Platinum members. We will definitely go back. Great location, great front desk staff, very good breakfast (we ordered off the menu). October 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back in town for a quick overnight Good hotel, great location close to most in the Reston area. Nice room and friendly staff. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were celebrating our anniversary, Sara the assistant Front Office manager was absolutely professional, helpful, accommodating, patient and made our stay very memorable. She has a very genuine contagious smile that I'll never forget. Hector was very helpful, engaging & friendly. Teresa was also another beauty we met she was also very professional and caring always smiling. These 3 are an asset to your company. The restaurant manager Shanaz was personable, caring and friendly also Loan was very nice. We appreciated the complimentary shuttle to the airport and metro and all the drivers were amazing! Thank you so much we will back! October 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time again This was my second time I have stayed here, The staff was excellent, and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here in Reston. Patrick at front Desk was especially helpful in my check out and customer service. Thank you again! October 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is a dump I thought I read that the rooms were "newly renovated." Other than new carpet, the rooms are eh same dumpy rooms they've had for years. The wallpaper is peeling, the shower head was gunked up, the drain in the sink barely drained, the bed was mushy, i could keep going but why . . . . If the Westin wasn't sold out all the time this hotel would be empty. September 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eek! Was at the Westin across the parking lot and that was fabulous, we had a huge room, great design. Smart, stylish. Moved across parking lot to the Sheraton as we had booked two nights before we had to extend our stay a night earlier, hence Westin. Wow, what a dump. Dated. Cobwebs. Looks like it needs to be gutted. Please let me back in Westin. As a Gold SPG member in my SMALL room, I won't stay here again. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Always an enjoyable stay whenever we are at one of their hotels August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very comfortble The hotel is in a good position for vsiting Washington DC with a helpful shuttle service to get us to and from the metro station. The pool was warm and spacious, the rooms were well appointed and clean, it was good having coffee making facilities, and we would have loved a kettle and some milk, fresh bottled water was put out each day, all staff were kind and helpful, we really enjoyed staying with you.( a friend recommended you ). We had a great stay. August 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:36:06.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>