Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Holiday Visit We always stay at this Sheraton Hotel when we visit our children in Vienna. The personnel are always attentive & courteous. Very fast check-in & check-out with no frills. Love the sixth floor Club-lounge & exercise room which we always use if possible. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE NEW YEAR'S EXPERIENCE ... Enjoyed the stay, location and staff ... parking was a bit tight due to the festivities at the hotel for New Year's Eve ... Would recommend this hotel to ANY/EVERYONE staying in the Northern Virginia area ... January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel Nice hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Located on scenic parkway with easy access and travel to Washington and Arlington. We look forward to staying again when traveling to the area. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Meals were excellent! service was friendly and efficient. Manuel was great looking after our needs. He "reserved" our table in the restaurant. They checked up on us the day wife was sick. The evening desk representative was great loaning us a wheelchair throughout our stay. Haroon took us on a tour of Washington Your driver was very helpful and much appreciated. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I loved the entire look and feel of this hotel... it was beautiful, the rooms were immaculate and the housekeeping staff & staff in general - front desk, bar, restaurant - were excellently accommodating! I was sad to see no fridge in my room as I am an avid water drinker throughout the day, so I had to keep going down the hall to refill my ice bucket in pajamas! Minor, Minor... this hotel was GREAT!! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive staff Special kudos for the polite and attentive staff at the Syrah restaurant. That alone made our stay memorable. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean nice hotel. Very nice hotel with friendly associates. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston Sheraton Comfort The Reston Sheraton met and exceeded our expectations for our one night stay. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet please Room next to me was very loud, with a visitor or 2. They kept up the noise until 1:47 a.m. As this is a business hotel, not spring break, that was suboptimal. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Overall very good to excellent. Two minor complaints tho. Charging for internet access in the rooms when there is a cable but no sign that it is fee-based. Why make us go down to the lobby for free access? Also the toast used for french toast is wimpy like Wonder Bread instead of Texas toast. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff in the restaurant were exceptional Consuala and the waiter with Hispanic decent who worked in the restaurant were exceptional. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quik Trip Easy access from highway, close to Unisys facility, easy check in and check out and service with a simle! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Unexpectations In town for a week for a very intense process Assessment, the Team stayed at Sheraton, a short drive to our headquarters. All staff were competent, friendly and welcoming, my room was clean and quiet. The best part was the Cosmopolitan Bar - we met the first evening for a nightcap, ended up going back EVERY night because is was a such a comfortable, relaxing place to unwind. The lone bartender was a big part of my good impression: quick, efficient and good drinks, he had everything under control. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated Sheraton Much better than your average Sheraton! Was upgraded to a top floor renovated Club room. Beds were very comfortable, and the room was updated and clean. The Lounge had free soft drinks (juice, water, soda) around the clock, and had some simple snacks out in the evening. The shuttle to the airport runs every 30 minutes. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Great hotel. Excellent Location with very clean and inviting lobby. At arrival I was greeted by Jesse at the front desk which intself made me feel at home. Tony went out his way to make my stay extremely pleasent. Way to go Sheraton November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad news this hotel is not up to SPG standards nor is the staff. We arrived at 2 AM and were sent to the wrong part of the hotel to find pour room. Once we eventually returned to reception and got new directions we found the room to be small, dank, old, and very worn. There was also noises from in and outside the hotel all night. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent last minute stay Stayed here for two nights because of Hurricane Sandy. Hotel staff was fantastic. In particular, Jamal at the front desk was amazing. I have 240 stays at Starwood properties so far this year and I can confidently say that Jamal is among the best Starwood staff. He even found a way to get me breakfast after the lounge closed because I was at the airport tryin to rebook my flight. If you're stuck at Dulles, this is a great place to stay. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done! Our recent stay at the Sheraton Reston was nothing short of OUTSTANDING. The food, beverages and facilities were wonderful. However, most noteworthy is the quality of your employees. Everyone, without exception, was top-notch.... professional, friendly, neat and genuinely made us feel as though we were valued guests. Thank you very much for making this a stay worth remembering. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy and going beyond the norm Front desk staff were extremely helpful before "Sandy" in securing additional nights if needed & then were just as courteous cancelling because I was able to leave on virtually the last flight out of Dulles. Hotel was extremely tolerant about singing & dancing "way past the hours" in our organizations' hospitality suite. In fact, the entire hotel was very quiet including my neighbors. KUDOS! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay For our event, everything went well for us. Great rooms, food, service, etc. Great bartender as well. She could have closed but kept it open for our group. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business trip I stay at this hotel for conferences or workshops for the WBB, Inc. It's very convenient for the purpose of the conference. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fitness center I stayed at this location due to a conference being held on the main floor. Its proximity to the airport is less than 15 minutes and their shuttles are prompt. Meeting rooms were a little on the cool side but that is to be expected. The fitness center if you like to work out is great for a hotel gym. October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly addresses identified issues I don't like to downgrade hotels based on the existence of problems. It's more important as a frequent Starwood customer in how those issues are addressed. My last stay at this hotel -10/2012 - I discovered that my room was infested with ladybugs. When I reported that problem to the front desk, the response I got was "sorry, what would you like me to do about it?" No offer to clean, no offer to change rooms, no offered options whatsoever. As I had only 1 night left and ladybugs don't particularly bother me, I left the front desk with a puzzled look on my face, stayed my final night with my new roommates and left. That said, with the wealth of Starwood properties within a stone's throw of this property - not to mention the other brands that have rooms in the Dulles area, I'll never stay at this hotel again and recommend to all others to do the same. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Rooms are very spacious and the entire hotel presents a very relaxing atmosphere. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating! The hotel’s stay, park, and fly option worked well for my family. We felt comfortable leaving our SUV at the hotel while we traveled to the west coast. The staff was very accommodating. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I love staying here when I am in town on business...the service is excellent...the staff truly makes an effort to be nice, polite and helpful! Rooms are good...always clean. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Escape I love this hotel!! Surprise! Upgraded to a suite...Yes. More space to relax in...Come here every chance I can, at least once a month. This hotel is beautiful and peaceful. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel went the extra mile. I could not be more complimentary in the service, comfort and responsiveness for this hotel. I am a starwood member and the access to the reception room with snacks and complimentary food was excellent. Overall i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyon. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel has spacious rooms, great food, friendly staff and great shuttle service to Dulles or just about town September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The sheraton provides a wonderful atmosphere and has a very prompt staff. Two members of the staff Kurt L and Mic were especially attentive and took very good care of us on our stay! September 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:41.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>