Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit due to flight cancellation Hotel is quite close to the airport. However, shuttle was old and shakey. Reception good, room with slightly strange smell. Breakfast excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful experience! Attentive front desk, the room is always in excellent condition, clean, great sheets, and pillows. HAD excellent restaurant service and food. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff members were very pleasant, informative and readily assisted with any questions or concerns. That extends to all staff members I encountered From front desk check in, employees cleaning rooms and staff I came across just walking down on the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place Comfortable Room, Great Staff my only problem is that they still charge for Internet when every other hotel I stay at it's free June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing/Fantastic Service at the Sheraton Reston the service provided by the Sheraton Reston is outstanding. the front desk staff couldn't be better. i received this amazing service from Jesse, Justin, Amine,Sara, Chantell, Miriam, Patrick and Maria - hope i haven't left anyone out. they are all terrific. from the dining service staff, outstanding service was provided by Shanaz, Conseulo, Vico, Esperanza and the other staff too. the new staffer in the lovely club lounge was also very helpful. it would be great if hamburger/cheeseburger sliders could be added to the appetizer menu both in the club lounge and the bar. also, chicken tenders would be a welcome addition to the same appetizer menus. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Service I arrived before noon. I was not expecting a room to be available. The person behind the desk went out of her way to make be feel welcome and comfortable as she investigated when a room might be available. I was in my room within 30 min. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by out of date, needs refurbishment, expensive My room was stuffy and smelled a little. Maybe it was just high humidity but I think it needed a deep cleaning. The paint is peeling off of the roof of the entire facility. The breakfast bar was extremely expensive and the food was not that great. The exercise room had cheap equipment and the treadmills faced away from the TV. Overall I was very dissapointed and I will stay elsewhere next time. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you as soon we arrived the front desk was very courteous and he was very helpful what we request. thank so much!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Quiet Location This hotel was very nice and clean, with very comfortable beds and pillows. My room was not ready when I checked in, so I was given an upgraded room. Food was good, especially breakfast buffet. Lunch menu was good, but each day there was a problem with food service, either a forgotten item, not getting the drink order before the food order, not bringing out the check when requested, etc. Perhaps the server was in training, but there was never a day without a service problem of some kind with the same lunch server. Other than that, it was an excellent hotel and all other service was very good. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great feature the staff are extremely cooperative especially employee named Jesse June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Reston provides the best service fantastic service at the beautiful newly renovated Sheraton Reston. the front desk staff - including Jesse, Justin, Chantell, Amine, and Maria - all provide excellent service. the dining staff - Shanaz, Conseulo and Vico - are also outstanding. this hotel has the BEST SERVICE!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Club Lounge worth the wait No idea what the previous arrangement was like, but I can say the space is fabulously functional for dining. Although I had breakfast in my rate, did stop through to check out the morning chow and I will NOT pay for (the really good buffet) breakfast in the restaurant going forward. Bridgette is obviously delightful, looking forward to returning soon. The domestic hot water temperature adventure needs addressed, appreciate the front desk's response to this very serious matter. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has EXCEPTIONAL Staff I have been an SPG Member since 2002 and have enjoyed Elite Status for the last 9 years. Since 2010 I have frequently traveled to Northern Virginia for business and leisure. The Sheraton Reston is officially my personal Home in Reston, Virginia! Although the accommodations are very nice, anyone willing to spend enough money can build a hotel with nice accommodations. What makes it a GREAT ... EXCEPTIONAL place to stay is its staff ... Housekeeping, Banquets, Engineering, Front Desk, Sales, etc. It's like every staff member treats you as though you are a personal friend or family member of theirs visiting their personal homes. I never feel like a "guest" at this hotel. I so enjoyed my many stays at this Hotel over the years that I contracted this property to host my family's very first Family Reunion this past Memorial Day Weekend. Yes, the staff are that GREAT that I brought my ENTIRE family from Connecticut and New Jersey to spent a weekend here and celebrate 180 Years of our Ancestry! Although I am extremely appreciative of all the staff, there are a few I must give Honorable Mention. Every Front Desk personnel who worked during the event - especially Jessie who always is right there to lend a hand. Also, there was a new member of the Front Desk team who was in training but did not fall short at all in delivering the quality of service the Reston Front Desk is known for. To the "Conductor" of the weekend - Jamie from Sales. I do a great deal of large-scale Event Planning and she is by far one of the most exceptional Hotel Convention Service Managers I have worked with. And then there is the Hotel Restaurant. Shahanz, Carmen, Consuela, Manuel, Patrick and Patrica. Exceptional Service, Delicious food, warm smiles, etc. My comments are not exclusive to the experience from this past weekend ... but the experience I have had every time I have stayed in Reston. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best 3 star rating stay Staff was great from beginning to end. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restin' at the Reston Sheraton My husband and I had a wonderful weekend at the Sheraton. The conference facilities were perfect, our room spacious and comfortable and the staff friendly and very helpful. Without reservations - pun intended - I would highly recommend the Reston Sheraton. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd chance to review--still fantastic! I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Reston twice recently. My first review was extremely positive! My 2nd review, this one, can only restate the extremely positive experience that I have had at this hotel! Everyone from the front desk to the bell staff to the restaurant was wonderful! If you get a chance to have breakfast here, ask for Manuel's table--very helpful! June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A non-caring hotel 1. I telephoned reception numerous times about shuttle pickup at IAD. Reception stated they were right then communicating with the shuttle. 2. I specifically told reception I was outside to meet the shuttle; the time was 11:25pm. 3. I was told the shuttle would depart at 11:30pm. 4. In spite of ALL my efforts, the shuttle did not bother to to stop, and had left the area early. 5. After 15 min, reception advised me to take a cab; they will refund. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business/Conference Setting Conveniently located near Dulles International with a complimentary shuttle service. Very friendly staff accompanied with amenities that met my expectations. The Syrah Restaurant and Cosmo Lounge offered friendly service with good food. Be wary of large groups during lunch if you're in a hurry. The staff is not set up to handle high volumes during the lunch period. Overall, a great experience. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location Well located to restaurants and airport with complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facility Location of hotel was excellent. Quiet area. It was like an "island" in the midst of all the traffic etc. Staff were friendly, courteous, helpful. Restaurant was very good and staff friendly - at all breakfast lunch, and dinner. Definitely enjoyed our stay and will return on our next trip to the area. The computers in the lobby area were also helpful. Thanks! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Considering the circumstances, I was very impressed. I got "stuck" at Dulles and was given this hotel as my layover hotel. The staff was very attentive and when I presented my SPG card, was immediately recognized by name. The desk manager felt that getting stuck in DC was not what I wanted, but wanted to make the experience more positive - he comped me a credit for the bar and allowed me to keep my coupons for breakfast. Attentive staff was ready for my bags and ensured I got to my room. Check out was effortless - again recognized by my name. It's the little things that matter when travel plans don't work out. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif took great care of my needs while i stayed with my mother whom just came out of surgery, thank you. Oh and Reston Kabob a short walk up the street has GREAT food! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif was very helpful at the front desk with my needs and assisted me with them for my mother whom was just out of surgery. Thank You Sharif August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston - Best Hotel for Business Travelers I rarely write reviews and this is my second one on this Sheraton in Reston. Nothing beats this hotel for a business traveler. Kurt at that front desk is so accommodating and polite. I never worry about asking for help and he is always right there to make my life easier. The shuttle service takes me to my office or to the Town Center to eat. I was a little late this last time and they didn't even blink an eye, they just took great care of me. I have to say - this is my favorite hotel! And no one asked me to write this review :-) (I've actually had people do that (as I was checking out, with their iPads, right in front of them at other hotels) before so I thought I would add that disclaimer.) June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay at the Sheraton Reston! This property always takes such good care of me, from Raaj and Shahanz in the bar to Flor the housekeeper our needs are always met. Upon check in whether Mic, Kurt, Jessie, Sharif or Maria are working they make us feel at home in a warm and comforting way. They ensure all our needs are met and our expectations are fufilled every time. Desalange the Sheraton Shuttle driver always is very welcoming upon our arrival. I feel as if I am qualified to write this review based upon the fact I have stayed at this specific location over 50 times and plan to come back in the future. August 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by OK yet again not bill sent on email I get tired of calling for a bill that was promised to be sent to my emial so i can easly apply it to my expense reports. Another SPG service that is broken. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from front desk, to cafe to housekeeping We have a wonderful stay at Sheraton Reston. Apart from the pillow being too soft for both of us, everything else is superb. I would like to mention that I Justin Cooper, Jesse and Maria from front desk who have been extremely helpful and hospitable during my 9 nights of stay there. Besides front desk, staff from the restaurants and housekeepers have been very professional and warm. Great job, Sheraton Reston! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best port in a storm United airlines stranded us at Dulles International Airport on February 15, 2014. Customer Service was packed so we headed outside to flag down a hotel van. We were so lucky The Reston Sheraton was the first one by. The driver called the hotel and had them hold us a room. We arrived and were greeted by a very pleasant young lady. She not only handled our needs quickly, she gave us a great rate on the room. It was late but we headed to the Cosmopolitan Bar for a drink and something to eat. The kitchen had just closed at 11:00 (missed it by minutes), but Raj the bartender immediately went in the back and produced chips and salsa. We were surprised and thankful that he went out of his way to serve us. Your team at this hotel did an excellent job and turned a bad travel day into a great night. Thanks again. We'll definitely use Sheraton as our first choice for hotels when traveling. Sincerely, Diane and Jeff Madigan March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always sleep well at the Sheraton It's a bit out of the way, and there really isn't a whole lot to do in Reston if you're on vacation, but for business travel -- if you have to be in the area -- this hotel is my first choice. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Reston I have stayed at this hotel many times when in the Reston area. Check-in and Check-out are simple and quick. The rooms and bed are great. Breakfast was okay. April 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>