客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eek! Was at the Westin across the parking lot and that was fabulous, we had a huge room, great design. Smart, stylish. Moved across parking lot to the Sheraton as we had booked two nights before we had to extend our stay a night earlier, hence Westin. Wow, what a dump. Dated. Cobwebs. Looks like it needs to be gutted. Please let me back in Westin. As a Gold SPG member in my SMALL room, I won't stay here again. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Always an enjoyable stay whenever we are at one of their hotels August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very comfortble The hotel is in a good position for vsiting Washington DC with a helpful shuttle service to get us to and from the metro station. The pool was warm and spacious, the rooms were well appointed and clean, it was good having coffee making facilities, and we would have loved a kettle and some milk, fresh bottled water was put out each day, all staff were kind and helpful, we really enjoyed staying with you.( a friend recommended you ). We had a great stay. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Teresa at the front desk was excellent. She went above and beyond to accommodate all my requests and was very friendly. The hotel is nestled away in a quiet residential area with easy access to great shops, restaurants and very convenient to IAD airport. The shuttle was great, and drivers were courteous. Rooms were pleasant and clean. Gym was decent as well. July 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Cleanliness and Staff Response. When we were checked in the hotel appeared to be in good condition, but much older. We were given a handicapped room which wasn't a big deal, even though we were a little confused by it. Because it was a handicapped room the shower was only a handheld nozzle which would only allow you to rinse off as it could not go high enough to stand under the water. So this was annoying, but again not a huge deal. The problem lay with the 2nd day when we were there, when we discovered ants crawling on the bathroom floor. Now ants don't bother me very much, but they really bothered my girlfriend. We figure housekeeping would see them and clean it up. They weren't everywhere, just a handful walking around. However, housekeeping didn't clean them up. Not wanting to cause a problem or get upset, as I was on vacation, I cleaned them up myself. However, they kept coming back. I wanted to call down for maintenance/housekeeping at that point, however it was late at night so my girlfriend and I decided we would just let it go. Unfortunately, the next morning they were all over the bed and in the sheets even, which leads me to believe that they were also in our clothing and bags. Upon checkout we talked to the woman at the front desk who did not bother to ask how our stay was and when we mentioned the need for the room to be cleaned more thoroughly as there were ants everywhere including the bed, we were met with a sorry. Not a I'm very sorry or how can we improve the situation, just a simple sorry. Also and this isn't a huge issue, but is something to consider, there isn't much parking and the sound proofing of the rooms is terrible. You can constantly hear anyone walking in the hall even if they are talking at a normal volume and during the mornings and evenings you can hear kids screaming from the pool, even though the windows are completely closed. We would not stay here again. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff We arrived on Motorcycles in the rain, didn't have reservations, and the staff was able to accommodate us with rooms before check in time. We were clueless on how to get around Washington D.C. and they answered all questions for us and was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. The shuttle attendants were very helpful as well. The staff at the Reston Hotel was very outstanding and went above and beyond to make this a great experience. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Overall my stay was fine. The room was clean and the staff helpful. The WiFi experience could have been better since I had trouble logging in. I would suggest that the include the necessity of adding ABC.COM for the browser. Also I was surprised that there is no information booklet to list the amenities you offer vat the hotel. As a Gideon I was disappointed that there was no Gideon Bible available in the room. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Stayed for a conference. Enjoyed the facilities and wonderful bed. My only complaint is that the shower head was not high enough, but as a 6'4" guy, it's to be expected. April 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:15:49.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>