莱斯顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 莱斯顿
  • 日出谷大街 11810 号
  • 邮政编码 20191
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accomodations June 30 through July 2nd I am a SPG Gold 3 * Elite and had three reservations. Two reservations were for June 30 through July 2, and one reservation was for July 1 through July 2. This was the weekend of the storm in the area. My party was there for a funeral and I was very disappointed to arrive and have no room. I was not given any consideration for my SPG status and had to find accomodations elsewhere for June 30th. Apparently my rooms had been given to others the night before. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with our stay It was nice having 2 bottles of water that was complimentary available in our room. Other hotels have the bottles of water with a price tag attached to each. The only thing missing was a refrigerator and microwave. We could have really used that during our stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by out of date, needs refurbishment, expensive My room was stuffy and smelled a little. Maybe it was just high humidity but I think it needed a deep cleaning. The paint is peeling off of the roof of the entire facility. The breakfast bar was extremely expensive and the food was not that great. The exercise room had cheap equipment and the treadmills faced away from the TV. Overall I was very dissapointed and I will stay elsewhere next time. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service The wait for the airport shuttle was almost an hour. Then it took me to the wrong Sheraton. (Being out of town I did not know that there was more than one.) The driver did not ask ," which Sheraton. After arrival at the wrong hotel the clerk shrugged and offered to call a cab. No shuttle available, nor service to, the correct hotel. I took (an expensive) cab ride to the correct Sheraton. The shuttle service to the conference hotel was unreliable. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Water Outage I was extremely disappointed with my recent stay at the Sheraton as the water went out , not once, but twice on Tuesday November 19th and Thursday the 21st, at critical junctures when I need to be ready/prepared to leave for meetings. I was also very disappointed with how the staff handled the situation when I called and ask the status/situation. I have contacted the Sheraton to discuss my bill and hope they will take action to make this right. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean, safe, This hotel is updated, comfortable rooms, all-around good place to stay for the price. I am usually traveling here on weekends so the hotel is not crowded unless there is a special event. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent last minute stay Stayed here for two nights because of Hurricane Sandy. Hotel staff was fantastic. In particular, Jamal at the front desk was amazing. I have 240 stays at Starwood properties so far this year and I can confidently say that Jamal is among the best Starwood staff. He even found a way to get me breakfast after the lounge closed because I was at the airport tryin to rebook my flight. If you're stuck at Dulles, this is a great place to stay. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Results Easy free parking, good location. The room temperature got too hot every time the heat came on. Woke me up all night long. And got too cool in between. The service at the Cosmopolitan and Syrah was extremely slow. One would think that extra staff would be on hand for such a huge event - the Mid-Atlantic Flute Fair - and that you would offer special hot lunch options that are efficient. We come every year - it would be simple to note. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd chance to review--still fantastic! I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Reston twice recently. My first review was extremely positive! My 2nd review, this one, can only restate the extremely positive experience that I have had at this hotel! Everyone from the front desk to the bell staff to the restaurant was wonderful! If you get a chance to have breakfast here, ask for Manuel's table--very helpful! June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is losing its focus I've been staying at this hotel on and off for over 30 years, being close to organizations I work with. This latest visit is causing me to look for other hotels in the vicinity. It was recently renovated, but in that renovation, the designers placed the desk next to the A/C unit. The made the desk unusable until I blocked the A/C vent with some room furniture. Housekeeping needs attention. I returned to the room late in the afternoon and found the bed unmade and a cleaning rag left on the nightstand. The hotel is not located near many restaurants, so in the past, I had relied on the hotel restaurant. Their menu choices appears to have been reduced. Lastly, the Internet connection is slow and expensive. I try to stay at SPG hotels to gain status in your rewards program. Frankly, the requirements are too high compared to other hotels to gain any meaningful benefit. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for an extended stay This hotel regularly hosts week long training sessions, so you'd think that they would cater to those staying for extended periods of time. There are no refrigerators in the rooms. That would have been a huge convenience to me, especially since I was sick during my stay. I didn't want to have to take the shuttle into town every day to get food. The restaurant on site's menu is not the best and did not appeal to me. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but shower water was too hat For the first day of my stay, the temperature of bathtub water was tepid or a bit too cold. Someone might complain about it, I guess, but for the other days, the bathtub temperature was too hot to use. Since I could always use tap water of the vanity with comfortable temperature during my stay, there was something bad for the bathtub water. Hope there will some repairmen or adjustment by my next stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is convenient to airport and amenities in Reston The room and accommodations were very good. I wish they had indoor pool and hot tub. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I wolud like to thank Kurt at the Front Desk for being a great Guest agent. He displayed true customer service skills and a professional attitude. I also want to thank Harris for being understanding towards guest needs. Harris was both friendly and accommodating. It is with personnel like Kurt and Harris that makes anyone return and repeat the wonderful experience one can have away from home. Thank you both. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms/Shower issues Stayed a couple of times at this Hotel and every time there were issues with the bathroom/shower. This time the shower would not drain properly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I stayed here for 3 nights while I was attending a conference. From the front desk to the shuttle drivers to housekeeping to the bartender, everyone was so incredibly nice and accommodating! The facilities were clean and well-kept, and the beds, of course, were amazingly comfy! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facility Location of hotel was excellent. Quiet area. It was like an "island" in the midst of all the traffic etc. Staff were friendly, courteous, helpful. Restaurant was very good and staff friendly - at all breakfast lunch, and dinner. Definitely enjoyed our stay and will return on our next trip to the area. The computers in the lobby area were also helpful. Thanks! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Reston Sheraton I have never been at a hotel who's staff is so helpful and kind! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel This hotel is a bit out of the way, but not too far off the beaten path. They have a shuttle that will take you to Reston Town Center (and back). Not far from Dulles. But also not much in the nearby vicinity if you like to walk (there is a Chili's and Reston Kabob). The restaurant in the hotel itself is okay, but not open very late except for bar food. Parking can be a problem when the hotel is full. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I loved the entire look and feel of this hotel... it was beautiful, the rooms were immaculate and the housekeeping staff & staff in general - front desk, bar, restaurant - were excellently accommodating! I was sad to see no fridge in my room as I am an avid water drinker throughout the day, so I had to keep going down the hall to refill my ice bucket in pajamas! Minor, Minor... this hotel was GREAT!! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Nice, clean hotel for the price. Everyone seems to genuinely appreciate our business. The hosts/hostesses in Syrah and Cosmopolitan are always so awesome! This was our fourth stay in this location over a 12 month period. The Syrah staff recognize us. Very welcoming atmosphere. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay I rated "facilities met my expectations" only 4 stars because I had difficulty getting up the incline with my bags from the parking lot where I parked my car to the front door , it is very steep as I am handy capable and had to carry my luggage . Food was good and the staff was very friendly. Too bad there wasn't another way in the hotel for wheel chair customers, if there was, no one told me. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy and going beyond the norm Front desk staff were extremely helpful before "Sandy" in securing additional nights if needed & then were just as courteous cancelling because I was able to leave on virtually the last flight out of Dulles. Hotel was extremely tolerant about singing & dancing "way past the hours" in our organizations' hospitality suite. In fact, the entire hotel was very quiet including my neighbors. KUDOS! October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inattentive staff I checked into the hotel and was directed to my room (a long ways from the lobby). I finally got to my room and the keys were inoperable. I used by cell phone to call down to the desk to have some working keys sent up to me. 35 (yes 35) minutes later, my keys were brought up. This after several calls to the front desk. NEVER was there an appology for the non working keys or the delay. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Accomodations Pleasant accommodations. Hotel was fully booked so no upgrades for SPG were available--unusual situation. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done! Our recent stay at the Sheraton Reston was nothing short of OUTSTANDING. The food, beverages and facilities were wonderful. However, most noteworthy is the quality of your employees. Everyone, without exception, was top-notch.... professional, friendly, neat and genuinely made us feel as though we were valued guests. Thank you very much for making this a stay worth remembering. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderfully Relaxing Stay Eventhough on Business Thanks so much for a quiet, clean and comfy place to come "home" to after 10 hr days on the road. Your staff was so cheerful and helpful. The Reston VA hotel is very well kept and in an ideal location. The food from the bar, as well as the breakfast buffet, was amazing, far exceeding expectations and the typical hotel fare. I always choose Sheraton when I can for these reasons. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff members were very pleasant, informative and readily assisted with any questions or concerns. That extends to all staff members I encountered From front desk check in, employees cleaning rooms and staff I came across just walking down on the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The memory of this travel from Japan The cuisine of the hotel was very excellent, especially vegetables used as salad ingredients. But in Wednesday evening, there were so many school children gathered on the elevator hall and I wasn’t able to take the elevator. Unfortunately I used the stairs to go up to my room on fourth floor. I’d like their teachers to teach them etiquette in public places. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aweful experience Hotel went out of hot water. That day, my bathroom wasn’t done. Bead sheets didn’t feet. Approximately 25% of the mattress was uncovered. When I complained about this at the front desk (nobody picked up the service phone, never), they said that they don’t have room service in the afternoons. All the furniture was covered in dust. Nobody cleaned them during my stay. March 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>