客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by like this hotel This hotel has good places to eat, the room was nice the staff was above and beyond. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its really needs good management and cleaning staff My observation are as follows: 1- house keeping did not clean my room very well and never changed linen and comfort during my stay although i talked to them several times. 2 i found unclean towels. 3 i found on first day socks probably from a previous guest. 4 my children bed never cleaned nor properly made. Everyday we do it ourselves. 5 every morning we woke up early because of loud chatting and laughing between house made. We told them to be quite but they do not listen 6 the hotel changed door locks while we are sleeping 7. Fire drill during last day 8 carpet is old and dirty September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean Nice hotel, great staff. Clean and friendly. Very comfortable September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel DEFINITELY needs improvement The experience started off with NO parking in the close proximity to the front of the hotel. After a long day of traveling and meetings, I dont want to have to walk a distance to get to the lobby of the hotel. Front Desk checked me in, and as a GOLD member, put me in a handicap accessible room (and never told me), on the 2nd floor. Not a Starwood Preferred Floor. The room was a newly renovated room according to the front desk, but there were large stains on the carpet, hair in the bathroom, toilet kept clogging up and very short since it was handicap accessible. There was also water in the room, for a charge of $1.00 even as a GOLD member. NOT a good experience at all. Very disappointed. Havent had an experience like this at a SPG in a very long time. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay at the Sheraton Reston! This property always takes such good care of me, from Raaj and Shahanz in the bar to Flor the housekeeper our needs are always met. Upon check in whether Mic, Kurt, Jessie, Sharif or Maria are working they make us feel at home in a warm and comforting way. They ensure all our needs are met and our expectations are fufilled every time. Desalange the Sheraton Shuttle driver always is very welcoming upon our arrival. I feel as if I am qualified to write this review based upon the fact I have stayed at this specific location over 50 times and plan to come back in the future. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unidentified We just achieved spg gold and they made us feel valued. We have been spg members for aout 15 years and this was the best treatment we have received. With the Club level shut down for renovations, we were offered free access to beverages and food that would have been complimentary, and offered free breakfast and appetizers without asking for it because of the shutdown. The staff remembered us and was very accommodating. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel, rooms were nice and clean. Nice pool if you get a chance. Under renovation but was not a bother. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value weekend rates here are superb especially for seniors August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convient place to work and play a golf Excellent for staying in a close distance from Dullas with a competetive price and to work in Reston area and walking distance to a Reston National Golf course. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight The hotel was comfortable for an overnight stay. The staff were very helpful, and made for a nice overnight. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif was very helpful at the front desk with my needs and assisted me with them for my mother whom was just out of surgery. Thank You Sharif August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif took great care of my needs while i stayed with my mother whom just came out of surgery, thank you. Oh and Reston Kabob a short walk up the street has GREAT food! August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel with good staff Comfortable hotel with good airport shuttle facility. The staffs are very helpful and pleasant. Facility is clean except for the recent remodeling at some floors. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cLEAN AND cHIC! sTAFF WAS AWESOME.. rOOMS WERE VERY CLEAN.. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furniture Furniture was very uncomfortable to sit in for an extended time. Linens should all be white not cream and white combined. Restaurant staff at breakfast was very professional. They can not handle large groups at one time. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and staff. The hotel staff was very accommodating and the room was very comfortable. I would stay here again. Excellent shuttle service to the Reston Towne Center. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Member Everything about our stay was great, but what stood out was one staff member, who was at Reception, when he arrived on a rainy night, after an all day flight. This employee's name is Curt. Curt not only greeted us warmly, but also correctly assessed that we were exhausted from our trip (we had just arrived on the airport shuttle) and did everything he could to provide us with a comfortable, restful stay. He assigned us a lovely room and called us a few minutes after we arrived in the room, to make sure everything was satisfactory...and it was! The room was extremely clean and well-appointed, as was the hotel, in general. We were also impressed by the reasonable rate for your "Park-Sleep-Fly" program and felt most comfortable leaving our car there. To be honest, there are a few great hotel chains out there, but having staff members like Curt, will make us repeat customers! August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk staff and other personnel weren't great People issues encountered: 1) check in was really, really slow -- took almost 5 minutes to process each guest and took >5 minutes for the 2nd then 3rd counter staff to arrive 2) I asked for a room without an adjoining door, was told there was no door, but, of course, there was and my neighbor was noisy. 3) I asked for a newspaper to be delivered each morning, was told I would get one, and never did 4) there was nearly no toilet paper in my bathroom when I arrived August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for Cadillac I am on the road every week and this hotel far exceeded my expectations even though they were in the process of some renovations. Excellent staff and I enjoyed the pool to unwind July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Once again we enjoy our home away from home" Our stay at the Sheraton in Reston was full of great experiences. We catch up with all the nice people that works at the hotel as if we were visiting our family . The hotel is having renovations done,but all the staff was available to help and make sure we get the same quality of service we used to get. We would like to thanks all the staff: the front desk people, the shuttle drivers, the housekeepers ladies and maintenance crews, and at last but not least the personnel at the Syra Restaurant, all of them keeping up with their oustanding work and services. Thanks so much for making sure our kids have yummy cookies and a refreshing drink after summer class. Because we spend many weeks and we stayed with our children, we also enjoyed the pool and experienced the kindness of the life guards,always ready to provide their best. Overall, we do strongly recomend to stay at the Sheraton in Reston, Virginia. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated I was so happy to get a room that had just been renovated, the bed was comfortable, the shower head was great and the new carpet was fantastic since my toddler was crawling all over the floor. I also didn't hear anything outside of our room which is amazing. The staff was also helpful. I will DEFINITELY stay again! Thanks! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but very loud a/c unit I always stay here when I am in Reston for business. I lost my status last year, which is unfortunate and hope to get it back this year. My only complain is the a/c unit was so loud I could not hear the t/v when it was on. Its not central air, but a unit next to the window. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Considering the circumstances, I was very impressed. I got "stuck" at Dulles and was given this hotel as my layover hotel. The staff was very attentive and when I presented my SPG card, was immediately recognized by name. The desk manager felt that getting stuck in DC was not what I wanted, but wanted to make the experience more positive - he comped me a credit for the bar and allowed me to keep my coupons for breakfast. Attentive staff was ready for my bags and ensured I got to my room. Check out was effortless - again recognized by my name. It's the little things that matter when travel plans don't work out. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by General Comments Assigned room was not very handicapped friendly. Very small bathroom and height of bed were difficult to overcome. Hostess and waiter (Manuel) at breakfast in the restaurant (Syrah) were excellent. I hope you give them some recognition. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need some faster answers Staff was slow in responding to several minor issues: did not have two robes in the room upon arrival (none there), when asked for TWO delivered ONE (had to ask again); towel rack in bathroom fell off, not repaired during stay; shower head leaded BADLY, not repaired during stay. Staff DID try to respond (my thanks to Jesse for trying his best). July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet My son in laws apple i-pad would not connect to the internet, at all that whole weekend. the needs to be an easier way to connect it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business/Conference Setting Conveniently located near Dulles International with a complimentary shuttle service. Very friendly staff accompanied with amenities that met my expectations. The Syrah Restaurant and Cosmo Lounge offered friendly service with good food. Be wary of large groups during lunch if you're in a hurry. The staff is not set up to handle high volumes during the lunch period. Overall, a great experience. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Quiet Location This hotel was very nice and clean, with very comfortable beds and pillows. My room was not ready when I checked in, so I was given an upgraded room. Food was good, especially breakfast buffet. Lunch menu was good, but each day there was a problem with food service, either a forgotten item, not getting the drink order before the food order, not bringing out the check when requested, etc. Perhaps the server was in training, but there was never a day without a service problem of some kind with the same lunch server. Other than that, it was an excellent hotel and all other service was very good. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was clean, comfy, and classy Shuttle service was great, club room was great, restaurant could've had a better vibe, and pool was under construction. Employees were friendly and met my needs when it came to room service and holding on to my luggage. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston - Best Hotel for Business Travelers I rarely write reviews and this is my second one on this Sheraton in Reston. Nothing beats this hotel for a business traveler. Kurt at that front desk is so accommodating and polite. I never worry about asking for help and he is always right there to make my life easier. The shuttle service takes me to my office or to the Town Center to eat. I was a little late this last time and they didn't even blink an eye, they just took great care of me. I have to say - this is my favorite hotel! And no one asked me to write this review :-) (I've actually had people do that (as I was checking out, with their iPads, right in front of them at other hotels) before so I thought I would add that disclaimer.) June 25, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T13:09:30.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>