Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Escape We were charged for room water, which had a tag saying it was complementary. We were charged for a phone call that we did not make. Small matters, but in such a nice place, it should have all been free. I did call the hotel, but did not get the charges removed. Even so, we would stay there again. We had difficulty signing on to the Wi-Fi, but had immediate and good response. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifiul Hotel with GREAT Ammenities When traveling to Pomona we were not expecting such a beautiful and well run hotel. Looking forward to our next visit. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd year Every year I stay it is a great time! the staff here are wondeful and very helpful. thank you...see you again next year August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Handsome property, terrible service. Large, beautiful rooms are a welcome retreat at day's end. However, the service is unsatisfactory, especially where the telephone is concerned. On a Sunday morning/afternoon, I tried calling the property three different times, and each time was on hold longer than 10 minutes without ever speaking to a human being. While a guest, I called the desk on several occasions and got no answer. I wound up walking down to the desk late at night, and was unable to find any staff there. A great place if you never need to call them, and no one needs to call you there. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business traveler Rooms are clean and large. Staff is friendly. Only one plug outlet at desk. Wish there were USB ports for charging and that outlets were more accessible for plugging in equipment. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. Nice Location on Fairgrounds The Sheraton Fairplex exceeded my expectations. The staff was very professional. The grounds were well kept. I would stay here again. There was some sort of cheerleading convention while I stayed here. I literally mean THOUSANDS of teenage girls. The hotel handled the influx well but the elevators could not handle the masses when an event ended at once. I frequented the stairs to the 4th floor when there were very long lines to the elevator. Might be a problem for some. A minor issue for me was the room door did not stay shut tightly. And with many many cheerleaders up and down the halls there was a constant rattling of the door. But all in all this was a great place. I plan to return. My only real beef is the lack of WIFI in the rooms. It is 2014 and should be included instead of a $10.00 upcharge. Heck, roll the fee into the room rate, but it is petty to do an add on like this. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small room but top quality Stepping into the hotel, we were very happy with our choice. When we got into our room, we felt that the room was bit small but we were happy to have two double beds and a pull out. The location was great and in a very safe area. Our kids loved the swimming pool and I loved reading pool side. The only reason we may not stay there again is they did not have free wifi in the rooms. Free wifi should be a staple in every hotel and with many lower quality hotels offering it, Sheraton should get on board. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff very excellent The hotel staff showed their professionalism through out my stay at your facility. I was very pleased,and would stay there again and again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr Since our room had a wall in common with the eighth floor elevator shaft after we explicitly asked for a room away from the elevator, the room was a disaster. When we complained, the desk clerk told us we should have asked for a room away from the elevator. We DID ask, and who would want a room next to the elevator. The restaurant was incredibly over-priced and we couldn't even get a slice of bread or a cracker to enjoy with our overpriced wine. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity to Disneyland Stayed here to visit Disneyland (45min drive away). There was great breakfasts in the restaurant with excellent presentation. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff competency The hotel facilities were very nice, clean, and up to date. I cannot say the same for the staff. We had reservations throughout the week with 6 rooms reserved on a Fri and Sat night for family members flying in for my mother's funeral. Every single family member had problems checking in after we had gone over the reservations with guest names and credit card info given so the guest would not have to deal with it. I cannot believe the level of incompetence by all staff members. I do not know how you handle parties greater than 20. Restaurant dinner for 17 was also very confusing. We were offered complimentary wine and champagne due to being asked to be off the patio by a set time (funeral get together). The wine came only after having to get up and personally hunt down the manager . We never got what he promised. The food was very good, but the staff seemed new and over promised and under delivered. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed I only spent one night, in for a business meeting the next day. Everything was beautiful, clean, and new. Good parking, good food, friendly staff. No complaints at all! Okay, maybe two huge flat screen TVs were over kill! :) July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business with relaxation Hotel provided friendly staff. Rooms were clean. I ordered room service and food was good. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Food Your on-site garden and farm-to-table inspired menu made our dining experiences exceptional. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large, comfortable hotel Good comfortable hotel. It is too remote to be there without a car. This hotel has some maintenace issues, rooms are good but hallways a bit dusty. Better room lighting would help. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but could use a few enhancement Generally I enjoyed our stay however it would be helpful to have more light in the dressing/bathroom sink area for putting on make up etc. Also a vent in the shower/tub area and better light there would be nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a beautiful place to stay. Everything about this hotel was great, we only experienced 1 problem staying there. The front desk clerk would not accept my American Express Traveler Checks. I wanted to use it to pay my bill upon check out 7/4/2014, but was told that she couldn't accept it unless a manager was on duty so I use my credit card instead. Other than that the hotel was beautiful and a wonderful place to stay!!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are great, but plan on eating out The rooms are beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The beds and bedding is the BEST! I was disappointed with the restaruant and room service menu. It was very limited. 1 of the 3 meals ordered in room service was terrible. I do have to say the Short Ribs and Pork Chops were very good. I was very unhappy with the soup and the Sandwich. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Nights Sleep The best characteristic about this Sheraton were the soft pillows and a comfortable mattress. Both items provided me with a great night sleep. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms My room was excellent, comfortable and equipt well. Have no complains at all with my stay!! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great stay Even allowing for the fact that we stayed on July 4, the hotel was very noisy. The room needed maintenance, cracked bathroom tiles with dirty corners. Very awkward layout of the room as well. Food in the lounge wasn't impressive, Velveeta sauce on the nachos. Overall disappointing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fairplex We enjoyed the "suite" style of room for this stay. The room easily accomodated our family of four. I was especially impressed by the service provided by the restaurant staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointments all around. Our experience is mostly negative. Everything about this place is over promised. The "suite" we got is a glorified hotel room with paper thin separation between the beds and "living area". It is cramped for a family of 4 with two small children. The beds not only take up nearly all of the sleeping area but also block the entrance to the bathroom from that part of the room. The room service charges more than the listed price for the items, when the charges actually appear on the bill. I never once got a hot shower in the morning. The few positives are parking, pool and at least the room is clean. Overall, we paid far too much and it never felt like vacation. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but extra charge for wifi is ridiculous Nice facility with nice suites. Did not like the extra $10/day for Wifi. $10/day -- really? July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Very nice hotel with great rooms and great facilities. Staff is awesome. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and quiet In spite of the fact that the hotel was heavily used for weddings and bus tours, our room was quiet and comfortable. The staff worked hard to meet everyone's needs. The restaurant was a pleasant place to enjoy breakfast, and the gardens surrounding the hotel were nicely maintained. We plan to return in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2014 This is a very nice hotel with a very nice restaurant that exceeded my expectations. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations My husband and I had a great nights sleep the staff was very caring and made our stay ver pleasant. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly posh I stay in Sheratons all over and expected this location to be less updated than most for some reason but I was wrong. The suite was nicely updated and bonus points for having the mobile remote software on the TVs and for glass glasses in the room. The club lounge was lovely and the pool locker rooms have a co-ed sauna and private steam showers which is VERY rare at Sheraton in my experience. My only complaint is upon check in, I waited on the SPG Gold/Platinum carpet in for maybe a minute while being ignored by two clerks looking at a computer together. Obviously, they were in the middle of resolving a problem which is in restaurants a simple "we'll be right with you" would have changed my perception of the entire minute. Also, when I did get checked in by Sarah (not one of the two mentioned above) I asked her to check with accounting on a billing authorization snafu but she seemed unwilling...I didn't push it. Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret in Pomona! Our second stay ...but not our last! We travel alot and have stayed at some wonderful hotels ...Fairplex Sheraton rates right at the top with them all. Pomona is an older, quaint little town and this hotel is somewhat a surprise ...the staff, accommodations, food and service all deserve the highest ratings and RAVES! June 23, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:48.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_662, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>