Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the Price Nice hotel if you want to be in the IE. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting feature I noticed that there was a scale in the room, which both my roommate and I accidently kicked or tripped over. I am a dietitian / health educator and have worked many years with clients who have eating disorders or weight issues. Most programs recommend weighing oneself only once per week, to avoid being addicted to the numbers. Many individuals with eating disorders weigh themselves before and after: eating, exercising, going to the bathroom, going to the sauna, purging, and in between. I think it is adequate to provide a scale in the gym, but it is anti-therapeutic to provide them in each room. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Size Room Room and living area good size April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but disturbed sleep Nice hotel. I would have given it more stars but we were woken up 3 times between 4am and 4:30am on our second night there with wake up calls, that we did not ask for. We had 2 small children with us and could have used a quiet restful night's sleep. We had to finally get up, turn lights on and call the front desk to ask them to stop. I think we would have gotten better rest sleeping in our car that night. Other than that, we appreciated the extra space in the bigger accommodations of the room and the view of the mountains. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and relaxation the stuff at the front desk always have a smile on there face and are very helpful. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service I had the pleasure of staying here for about 2 weeks February 2014. The customer service is by far one of the best I have ever experienced! When you check-in there is a young man by the name of Danny that will "hand" you your key with both hands! This may not seem like much but it is the little things that count! The smiles at the front desk welcome you coming and going! This is an older property; nevertheless, it is well maintained. The suites are roomy and airy with a wet bar, microwave and refrigerator. The housekeeping staff is courteous and thorough. This is one of the few hotels where housekeeping have a mop, broom and vacuum on the cart! The club lounge is well managed and stocked on a continuum. Tim, one of the club lounge managers personally took the time to have a dialogue with my entire family. He let us know that the fruit served is "home grown" and gave us a tad bit of history about the area. Members of his team Alexandra and Jenny were attentive, remembering our names, printing off directions, and catered to our needs without fail. Even days when the club lounge was extremely crowded they were able to greet and mingle with a smile. We have stayed at numerous SPG properties in the past and to date, this customer service stands out among the best, if not, the best! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff From the moment we arrived, we were greeted and treated so very well. We had each staff member of the front desk and SPG lounge ask my daughter about our plans in California. We actually had nice conversations. Great to be engaged by Alex, Daniel and Melanie (sp?) who were all amazing. The accommodations were fabulous and relaxing! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location... As always the hotel and staff exceeded my expectations...I've enjoyed the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton for over 15 years... January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great employees Every one we met was friendly and courteous. Best service we have received in a long time from a hotel. Moreno Valley, Calif January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Check in was very smooth and customer service was great. Without asking, our room was upgraded and complimentary. The room was very comfy and well equipped with all that we needed. Would return. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property! I have been staying at the Sheraton Fairplex regularly over the past two years, and I have never been disappointed. This is a wonderful property particularly for long-term stays. The staff remembers my name each time I come, and the service is impeccable. The food served in their restaurant is exceptional, with all of the fresh vegis and herbs grown organically on the property. I will never stay anywhere else when I am in town for work/school. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and location Friendly and exhilarating staff; good food and location is convenient to the beaches, Los Angeles, and other attractions in California. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond In The Rough Don't let the location of this hotel deceive you, this is a great place to stay. The hotel staff is amazingly friendly and the accommodations were top notch. The service provided by the hotel staff deserves 5 stars. If I'm in Pomona again, I will stay here. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very and friendly Check-in was easy and very friendly. Room very confortable. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marketing Programs Manager The Sheraton Fairplex always provides me and my staff World Class Service. Charles, Amy, Kiana, Manny, Pete, Angel and Chef David all the staff go out of there way to help ensure our conference's are perfect - in every way! They all make our conferences look amazing. Great presentation in the new conference center. The Food is a 10+ - we always get high marks on the food in our surveys - thank you all. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the location was terrible all we heard in room 409 was the base of the music from a party until very late and then the elevator noise all night. I would not recommend this hotel and we spent so much money December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Follow the leader ; impressed my guests In the many years I have been a member of SPG as well as living so local to this hotel I am kicking myself for not making it habit of staying here sooner! When arriving the lobby is peaceful and upscale. Immediately being greeted by friendly smiling staff. All the staff do something I find rare now a days and lean in eagerly when you speak to assist you. I was impressed the second time I stayed how many people remembered me and my last name. They were always happy to help and even impressed my guests I had staying with me. One of the most impressive things I would like mention is the club lounge! It is beautiful and opulent. It is always well stocked with amenities and is clean and inciting. The view from here is spectacular and the staff once again most helpful. The only cons I have is that some times there is not a bellman avail and there is no valet. The perks though is that there is no parking charge in any way. I recommend that the hotel would have some addition a service regularly for this during peak times and events. I will all in all have and will recommend this hotel to all. I look forward even to booking an event here. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip! we came in and Melissa at the front desk was very welcoming and anticipated our needs in a room not too close to the elevators. We met Tim Kelly the F&B manager and he was so sweet to deliver a thoughtful amenity to us since we were attending a wedding near by that evening. He shared his passion for baseball and football with my boyfriend and made us feel special upon arrival. Thanks again Tim! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Everyone on your staff provided excellent serivce. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has EXCELLENT STAFF The Sheraton Fairplex has bent over and beyond their professional help with me the last 4 times I have stayed there. The staff has been excellent to me and provided me with much help. The hotel is very accommodating and easy to get to with a lot of added comfort. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I personally want to thank the staff for all their help they gave me while I stayed with them 11/9-11/11. I GREATLY GREALTY GREATLY appreciate all your help. Front desk was just amazing especially Melissa C. Thank you thank you thank you. A big thank you to Tim too. We will be back to stay with you all soon. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Hotel is great. I will always come back and stay at Sheraton. However I was disappointed this time. I needed a shower cap and tooth paste so I called and asked for these two things. They took for ever and I had to call three times. Finally after 20 minutes the guy brought it to my room. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Excellent Restaurant Stayed Oct. 31. 2013 to Nov. 3, 2013. Everything exceeded expectations. Daniel at the front desk was awesome. Really great. The staff at the restaurant rendered EXCELLENT service. I have stayed at this Sheraton three times a year for four years. WONDERFUL PLACE. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I reserved 2 nights and an error was made and the staff advised I was only booked for one night and there would be no room available for me the 2nd night. I was treated patronizingly and I was not satisfied with the explanation of why the booking error (not mine) was just my tough luck. When they did finally agree to let me stay in the room I was told I would be charged approx. $100 more (the walk in rate) which was not acceptable. I know hotels have flexibility in their rates for extenuating circumstances, but all I got was the same statement repeated over and over. I'm not certain any attempt was made to listen or understand me. When I called for the reservation, the dates were repeated back to me as I always ask that they be, so I should not be the one to be asked to be understanding of the staff error. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The hotel had an exceptional staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Tim Kelly and Sarah at the front desk were very customer service oriented. The restaurant staff and quality of food was excellent. I will definetly plan to stay again and will consider for a meeting function. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Escape 2013 We used the hotel for an event ... staff were nice and facilities very good October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!!!! Very nice facility. Very friendly and professional staff. The room was very comfortable and very spacious. Loved the pillows and comforter. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Not Clean Arrived late, around 11pm due to flight delays. Went to room and went straight to bed. When I awoke in the morning, noticed food crumbs on carpet by dresser in sitting area and bathroom floor extremely sticky and dirty. put towels down just to feel comfortable walking on it. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some help We stayed at the Sheraton last weekend for one night. The staff was very nice and attentive, but a couple things about the hotel need some work. The bed sheets in our room were clean, but also some of the roughest feeling I'd ever slept on. We didn't expect that at a hotel of this quality. Also, the breakfast brunch was horrible. The eggs were soggy, the potatoes were cold , the bacon was all under-cooked and even the coffee tasted like it was left over from the night before. Very disappointing, especially for $15 a piece. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very well trained staff This hotel has very well designed suites with doors that close off different sections for privacy. Everything seems very thoughtfully planned. Although I slept in the bed next to the bath, I never heard the plumbing, which was much appreciated. The staff members were unfailingly courteous and helpful. The fact that it is a completely non smoking hotel made me feel safer. I love the fact that the hotel is both pet friendly and very elegant. The piano music heard in the lobby adds to the relaxed and classy atmosphere. I look forward to staying here during my next visit to Pomona, and so does my Doberman! October 20, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T11:04:48.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_662, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>