Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff ever I have stayed at many 3 to 5 star hotels but never at Sheraton but after this weekend at the Sheraton fairplex I was completely blown away with the friendly staff all the details in the room and cleanliness of the hotel itself and last but not least the breakfast! By far is the best breakfast I've ever had compared to all the other hotels, I will definitely recommend September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! We had an amazing time at our stay it was a birthday/anniversary celebration at a concert in the fairplex so it was perfect! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We love staying at this hotel. But this stay was a little unhappy due to a party out on the patio until 4am! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night of wondeful sleep 2 days of billing issues First off I must say that I enjoyed my stay and the room was wonderful for the single night I stayed there, but I must admit I do not see myself returning to this hotel. There have been just too many billing issues. At check in the rate I was given apparently did not include Occupancy Tax if it is a fixed fee it should have been disclosed then parking fee that bust be paid outside. My hotel bill at checkout was $172 I asked for a paper copy of my bill and I thought we are done. I then get a e-mailed copy of my bill with the same check out price of $172 but with credit card authorization charge at $208.60 an over charge of $34.60. After calling I was informed that the charge was to cover "incidentals" and "should" be reimbursed in 5-7 business days. Bill #3 an in room water use charge for $8.00, I no longer care enough to find out the problem thanks but I will not be returning. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From check in to check out everything was perfect Great Hotel with excellent customer service. Everyone at the front desk was very knowledgable, helpful and treated me to make me feel like I was home. Very friendly staff. Great experience and stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. This is a great place to stay; when we are here in town, this is where we like to be. The staff is great, the rooms are large, the beds are comfy. Although an older hotel, it is a nice place to spend a weekend. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking, what parking? You should be sure your hotel guests are able to easily park at night in well lighted areas. EVEN when you have paid parking for fair attendees. VEry upsetting to be a hotel guest and have to walk/park far away because the hotel is selling parking to non-guests. You should really reserve spots close to the hotel for your paying overnight guests. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff!! I stayed for the weekend to celebrate my daughters 10th birthday. The staff made her feel special. From Stephanie the agent who checked us in, the night manager Daniel, the room service guy who brought up ice cream to the restaurant manager where we ate breakfast the morning after we checked in. Thank you very much for a memorable stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst experience EVER 1) It's the Friday the LA county fair starts. 2) I pull up to the unload area. It;s busy. I show the guy my reservation and he tells me I need to go and park in the lot back down the driveway. To check in? I ask. He says Yeah. 3) We park about 450 ft away, It;s 90% humidity and 90 degrees. I unload and proceed to carry our stuff back up to the unload area. (where everyone else is allowed to do that) 4) We're there for a wedding so My wife goes straight to the bride and I attempt to check in. Reservation is in my wife's name and the counter girl will not check me in because I'm not my wife. Same last name, same credit card account. This after waiting a good 20 minutes in line. I ask if I have to wait again once my wife arrives...she says YES. Back in the line I go, My wife leaves to come down. Eventually we get checked in, no bell service available. 5) Later, We go to the counter because I realized I never got a parking pass. Oh, not sure if you are allowed?" We finally get one after talking to some lower middle manager. 6) Overall... Poorly managed older Hotel in need of MUCH renovation. 7) Gonna be awhile, even as a SPG card holder, when we will book a room in this group. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. GM, Timothy is pleasant and demonstrates he really cares for his customers as he stops by and asks if everything is okay. Night shift team member, Danny working front desk alone on 8/22 and had a small line of people waiting to be attended. He was extremely kind, acknowledged everyone in line, and did not let the pressure of the line intimidate him nor did he rush the customers he was attending. We were extremely impressed by his professionalism and his calm and assertive manner to take control of the situation and attend everyone patiently and single-handedly with not rushing. All the customers stayed please with him. He was excellent! All the of the staff was kind and friendly! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS THE COMFORTS OF HOME I STAYED AT THE SHERATON 8/12-8/17 WHILE MY HOUSE WAS BEING REMODELED. I FELT SO WELCOMED BY ALL THE STAFF. THE ROOMS WERE COMFORTABLE AND THE HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES. IT WAS CONVENIENT FOR MY SON TO GO TO SCHOOL AND MY OTHER SON AND I TO GO TO WORK. IT'S THE BEST WAY TO GO TO A REMODEL. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly rooms first room assigned have wet stinky carpet. I asked to move and the second room have a bathroom that smells exactly like sewer at night. l had to asked to move again at 2:00am. I told the front desk agent at chect out and she did not seems to care! All others are very nice. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Excellent service from the front desk to the bell hop August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable suites, hospitable staff. The hotel suite was spacious, very clean, comfortable. Restaurant food was fresh, delicious, great value for the price. Hotel and restaurant staff were friendly, gracious and very accommodating with late check out and food prep requests. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management information Stayed in 828 and forgot to tell you about water spot on ceiling in NW corner of bedroom. Must be ceiling leak since room is on top floor. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The rooms are spacious and very clean. I love that there was a mini refrigerator and a microwave in the room for my convenience. The customer service is great and the hotel staff is very helpful and courteous always. I recommend this hotel to you whenever you're staying in the Pomona area. This hotel is great for events also; I do a lot of event planning at the Sheraton Fairplex and room reservations for guests visitors to my place of employment and we are always very happy. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel the above scores should say it all....r.deming August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is great except when I checked in Everything is great except when I checked in , I upgraded to add club lounge access. The FD said it was $35 additional to my room rate. I thought the whole time is for everyone in my room but it was for only 2 adults and $15 additional per person. This was not explained by FD. Very disappointing so I cancelled the club lounge access. They did not apologized at all. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations We felt the hotel went well beyond our expectations; we had a most pleasant three night stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Honeymoon Horror!! I provided my son and new daughter-in-law a lovely wedding night at the Sheraton Fairplex in their corner suite, top floor. I ordered and PAID for this room over 2 weeks in advance, including a late arrival guarantee. When they arrived at the hotel, they were told their room was not available, they would need to be "down-graded" to another room. The hotel staff member would not budge. So they called me and I got on the phone with the hotel. They agreed to refund my money and gave them a free breakfast as well. They ended up having a lovely night, but started very disappointing. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacked Essentials My room had very little essentials. No shower cap or sewing kit. Soap and shampoo, that was it. I was a little disappointed. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice quiet location. Helpful staff. The rooms were comfortable and spacious and included a refrigerator, coffee machine and a living room with a nice sized desk. There were some cheerleader camps (one group left and another one came in the next day.. so this appears to be ongoing events) at the hotel that were a bit noisy, so be aware of events like that they may be occurring if lots of activity in the halls is an issue for you. Things calmed down, mostly, at night so it wasn't a huge issue. Their breakfast buffet was pricey.... I think $14.95. More than I want to pay, since my expense account limits me to $10 for breakfast. So, be aware of that. I had to eat elsewhere because of the price. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge disappoints Something has changed!!!! Previously, the club lounge was close to being on par with other properties for its food offerings. However, hot appetizers are now reduced to cold (and dry) carrot sticks, celery sticks, broccoli florets, and cauliflower florets. This sits alongside a bowl of humus and another of walnuts. Nothing hot, nothing appetizing: perfunctory at best, and frankly, a little insulting. This property recently added a star to its rating, but current offerings do not reflect the high quality previously present. Fortunately, staff are still as pleasant as ever. They smile graciously as guests provide feedback of disappointment. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sheraton. Good Sheraton but area around ok. Kids loved the pool. Rooms are spacious and nice. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - great club loung This hotel is great. The staff is very eager to please. I upgraded to the club lounge and was not sorry. The club room was huge, super comfy, and the breakfast and snacks were great. My hotel suite was very clean and comfortable as well. More pillows that I could dream of. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. I also like that they provided ALL the bathroom options (mouthwash, cotton swabs), not just shampoo and lotion. Great value. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable; however, I found myself battling with a room divider whose doors went askew and never aligned. Part of the door décor was missing and the door was dirty. We keep yearning for breakfast at noon and we know it is not served beyond 11am. Staff is welcoming and professional, eager to assist. Accept this as gentle criticism allowing room for improvement. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE STAFF Very Nice staff when you check-in July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Room was very noisy For the two nights, we had a lot of noise I kept trying to figure where it was coming from and after not sleeping, It kept stopping and starting. It was an over worked refrigerator, rumpling. Unfortunately it wasn't until after the manager was off shift that I was able to reach him when he came back and I was back in Sacramento. They said they would check it out. I only hope to visit another time when I can enjoy a mini vacation away from home. When you spend money on a hotel as the Sheraton, you always hope the comfort and rest will be peaceful. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay asd a member of the Fairplex Association Despite making a reservation well in advance, and calling in the day of my stay to confirm my reservation and arrival, at the hotel I was told the hotel was "sold out". I reminded the woman at the front desk that I had called in and confirmed my reservation less than an hour before my arrival and was told my reservation of a room with a king size bed was "confirmed" and my room was ready. She apologized and said all she had was a room with two twin beds. It was not until I identified mysel as a member of the Fairplex Association attending the "CHEERS" event that I was helped by a more senior member of the front desk staff who upgraded my wife and me to a suite. My point is that a reservation made well in advance should not be given away after a guest calls in on the day of arrival, is told the reservation is confirmed and the room is "ready", only to be told the hotel is "sold out".. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great employes everyone there treated us excelent entire staff smiling truely seemed happy to serve our needs the people went out of their way to be nice GREAT STAY THANK YOU ALL June 17, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:34:28.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_662, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>