Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay asd a member of the Fairplex Association Despite making a reservation well in advance, and calling in the day of my stay to confirm my reservation and arrival, at the hotel I was told the hotel was "sold out". I reminded the woman at the front desk that I had called in and confirmed my reservation less than an hour before my arrival and was told my reservation of a room with a king size bed was "confirmed" and my room was ready. She apologized and said all she had was a room with two twin beds. It was not until I identified mysel as a member of the Fairplex Association attending the "CHEERS" event that I was helped by a more senior member of the front desk staff who upgraded my wife and me to a suite. My point is that a reservation made well in advance should not be given away after a guest calls in on the day of arrival, is told the reservation is confirmed and the room is "ready", only to be told the hotel is "sold out".. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great employes everyone there treated us excelent entire staff smiling truely seemed happy to serve our needs the people went out of their way to be nice GREAT STAY THANK YOU ALL June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel room is nice and clean, front desk clerks are very helpful, good place to stay. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! My stay was perfect!! The facility is in a gorgeous setting, with lots of tress. Everything was convenient, clean and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I'd recomend this hotel to anybody. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by White night I'm SPG and finaly got my first free night at fairplaix Sheraton CA. We had to leave the room at 1.30AM because of a fire alarm caused by some smoke comming from another room. Heard smoke came from air conditionning. (yes no explanation or refund...) What a great souvenir... June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, food service below par A late lunch in the Grille turned into an early dinner after waiting for an hour or more for our food. The server was very apologetic and tried to make things right. But it's hard to undo a well, well done burger when you ordered medium rare. After waiting so long for the first burger, didn't want to start over so she took it off the bill, which was nice but I still left hungry. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but.... Great appearance but in today's world we hve multiple levels of technology. Consider providing way more outlets. Also the way the light switches were set up, one would need a science degree to figure out how to work the switches. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Management and Staff We were made to feel like we were welcome guests and not just someone checking into a hotel for a couple days. The Hotel manager made a special effort to chat with us at breakfast - really felt like we were chatting with a long lost friend. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Claremont Colleges Stayed with daughter for other child's graduation in Double/Double suite. Very comfortable beds (but a Queen size would have been nicer for those of us used to sleeping in a King at home), and a bedside table on both ends of the bed was missed. Very nice to have a small sitting area for the 3 of us in the room May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the restaurant The chef has some great farm to table items May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the room & staff I've traveled the world and this was probably the best overall stay I've experienced. The room was great. Your staff was constantly checking on me and asking if there was anything they could do to make my stay better. I'll be back and any time I'm in the area this is where I'll stay. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful staff! The hotel is beautiful! It is clean and the staff are so friendly and helpful. I was very impressed that the room was a suite. Other hotels will claim that the room is a suite when really they've simply added a mini-fridge and sofa. The suite at the Sheraton was roomy, clean, and perfectly suited for our family's needs. I was sad that we only spent one night. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed We were very disappointed on the hotel for the price we paid. The bell man didn't help us. We had to take our own luggage in. Then wifi was additional charge. The air in the room didn't work very well. We kept having problems with our t.v. in the room. No DVR again for the price we paid. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for Pomona College events. My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions to attend class reunions at Pomona College. We stayed from 5/2/13 to 5/5/13 for my 60th class reunion, and the first room we were given, a standard room, had a water soaked carpet in the living room with no other damage and no evidence of a water leak anywhere. We were immediately moved to a top class room at the same rate and with profuse apologies for the first room. McKinley's Grill has very good food and excellent service. The beds are too hard! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay! This hotel has made significant improvements since the last time I stayed here. Mostly in the friendliness of the staff. Everyone I met was as nice as could be. I really liked Kelly (sp.) in the dining room and Lisa in the bar. These ladies are so friendly and downright cute! They made me feel like I was chatting with friends. I like that...a lot! I hope you will share my review with these two ladies? I am looking forward to my next visit to your location. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very helpful and professional. "The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help me during my visit. The room was very comfortable and peaceful. The location of the hotel was perfect for my needs. The pool was very relaxing and calm. I will definitely stay here again." April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting The hotel and conf facility staff were fantastic, the customer serivce was World Class. This is a great place to hold a business meeting. April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bow Wow This was a business stay. Hotel is a nice property. Staff pretty much below average. Had to call front desk 5 different times to ask then to ask my neighbors to quiet their dogs. They barked and whined all night long.. Staff called me after the call to tell me they handled the problem, all the while the dogs never stopped barking. After the 5th time, I had to go to the adjoining rooms ask ask myself. When I checked out I was asked how my stay was, I told him, and he said thats too bad, and have a nice trip home.... When I got home and I checked my CC info they charged me for bottled water in the room, which I never used. What a crappy thing to do... I will NEVER stay here again. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Awesome stay. Staff was very friendly and quick to please. When an issue did arise, responded faster than expected. Would stay again and recommend to friends April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms The suites are very spacious with microwave and refrigerator. comfortable not cramped. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our stay was in conjunction with a school event nearby, which meant we invited colleagues to our room to enjoy cocktails beforehand. We alerted management via email prior to our arrival and they put us in a lovely corner room near the elevators--easy for our guests to find and situated so our noise didn't bother others. We had 17 people enjoying cocktails in our room--that's how big the regular king suites are. Management was very accommodating and our evening was a blast. Lovely room, lovely hotel--we would definitely stay here again! We also can't remember the last time we stayed at a hotel and parked for free--nice bonus! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around excellent and very comfortable I stayed at the hotel due to it's ratings and convenience, and acceptance of a large show dog. The staff was outstanding and accepting of our needs. Extremely, comfortable, clean and relaxing after a hard day. Great park across the street to walk in as well. I felt safe and secure being a stranger to the area. Beautiful grounds, reminded me of the Sheraton in Maui at Black Rock. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Hotel staff is excellent. They remember you by name everytime they see you. I was greeted with a good morning and a good night everytime I walked past the front desk. The food is great!!!!! Room service and the hotel bar are great. They have a grea buffet breakfast and friendly service. Daniel at the front desk is AMAZING! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness center Has top of the line equipment just needs more machines to make it a great fitness center. If it doesn't please you though, the hotel is located near a lot of gyms. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel From checking in to checking out this was a great experience. Highly recommend. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable with Good Customer Service This property was comfortable but a little dated and could use some renovating. The staff provided excellent customer service. The restaurant is a little pricey, but the food was good. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, quiet Lovely place--quiet, and staff attended to my request for a quiet room very nicely April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Expectations My first encounter at the reservation counter with the staff exceeded my expectations. He went the extra mile to accommodate my needs, including contacting the manager. The final result made my stay at the Sheraton for my sons' Taekwondo Championships a memorable occasion. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spring break Excellent hotel location, service and amenities. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as good as last time When we arrived around 10 pm, there was only one front desk person helping a crowd of people, not people checking in but with some sort of passes or something. We waited way too long for an second person to be called from the back and we were finally checked in. They offered a room close to elevator since we had some bulky items we needed to take to room. What I didn't know was that we had to listen to the elevator motors operate all night. Not the doors opening and closing but the motors. I didn't want to move rooms because my daughter was already asleep. The closet door would not open, it was off the rollers. When I asked directions of the front desk and the Bell hop I got a blank stare. The park I was looking for is about 2 miles from the facility and is a mjor land mark. Thankfully the morning desk attendent Mellissa knew the way, a simple left and a right at the light! Not sure if I would recommend or not. The service was much better on my last stay April 8, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:51:33.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_662, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>