Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center

  • 601 West McKinley Avenue
  • Pomona,
  • California
  • 91768
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by rv157 good room rate. good service & location. excellent staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Venue We attended an event at the Conference Center at the location. The room was outstanding. Staff was very friendly. We'll definitely return in the future. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Restaurant... ...best steak dinner I have had EVER ! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size rooms I've always liked this hotel. We do a lot of work out of the fairplex and stay at the Sheraton. It is very convenient and the staff is always great. A real bonus is the size of the rooms. We like to end the day with a night cap with about 4 or so people and the rooms in the Sheraton are great for it. The separate living area from the bedroom is convenient for the small gatherings. Always look forward to staying here and now the combination of Delta and Starwood points really make it beneficial. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, bad food Stayed for meeting. Room was wonderful, room service not so much. Limited menu even though restaurant on site. Disappointing. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you want a hotel to be. Quiet, clean, well maintained with friendly staff. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Property is quite nice, very attentive staff, good location. Restaurant food was better than anticipated. Had breakfast and dinner. Priced okay. Charge for internet service is unusual in this era! Agreed to participate in "green/ecology" savings program, but would not do so again. Received $5 voucher, which was not good for much of anything. Would have thought would have received more/different incentive. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We have always enjoyed our stay there! It is a great place with good location nice amenities. This past visit we were surprised at the multiple charges for Internet connection. We got charged $10 per device per day! We felt shocked as nothing about that policy was made clear or posted like the phone charges are. In a world where wifi is free where you grab coffee and even burgers we were unhappy with Sheraton's policy of every device getting a separate charge every day!! We mentioned our concern to staff about the cost being unclear. We thought it was $10 per day for wifi for the room not per device. They were less than concerned!! You better take the time to read the fine print folks. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Love the rooms I had to check out late beyond 3 PM due to personal reasons and the staff made me feel like a VIP February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary The staff and services at the Sheraton Fairplex were very friendly and able to help with any requests I had. Well done! February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room #636 The A/C system barely works. The phone by the bed does NOT work. House keeping was lacking in replacing the shampoo/conditioner/hand lotion AND they didnt clean the room very well. Your food selection at McKinleys needs improvement. Time for an update. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this world staff... Staff and facility were way above my expectations. I am already to return next year for the Grand National Roadster Show. Wonderful accomodations! January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds need replacing We usually get our best sleep in your beds, we've even gone so far as to replace our bed at home with the ones we've had at the hotel in the past. This years stay will go down as two of worst nights of our lives, the beds were hard, uncomfortable and all the tossing and turning only increased the noise from the beding. We were so disappointed. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Porsche Club Award Banquet Food and facilities are superb and staff is far above par for a hotel of this stature. We will recommend it highly to our other car club associates. Great job all around. kal January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent From the time we checked in to checking out, all aspects of this hotel were excellent. In particular the room was wonderful as were the personnel at the front desk. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room cost The day we checked out we were told by one of the girls at the desk we would have been eligible for a discounted rate since my husband spent 23 yrs in the navy and is retired military, there is a different rate. I asked if it could be adjusted (this was before she charged my card) and she said she couldn't but reservations might . I called reservations and she said it had to be done at booking, well if no one advises you of discounts how wasI to know. Not happy, not good cust service January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation This Sheraton is in a very good location to stay nice and quiet and easy to get to the freeway. The staff there is extra friendly and the room are all suites really good for family w/ kids. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fairplex The room was very comfortable and clean. I wish the internet access in the rooms was free. It seems odd with wifi that it was not free. The staff was very friendly. The food was very bland. I really liked that a robe was provided, but there was no robe in my room on the last night/day and too expensive. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pomona Sheraton My husband and I stayed this past weekend and were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel to be in a very quiet area. We stayed on the club level floor and was granted our "quiet corner" room as requested. Our suite was very clean but outdated. They need to renovate the rooms, especially the bathrooms. I can't remember the last time I had to take a shower in a tub with a shower curtain. Yuck! What ever happened to glass walk-in showers? The toilet was also right next to the tub, making it rather difficult to get out. The bed was too soft for my taste, felt like being sunken in to. Had a backache the next morning. We ordered room service for dinner and the food was average for the most part, nothing to rave about. The worst mac and cheese ever! It was just mounds of cheese basically and nothing else. After 2 bites, I had to throw it out. Overall, it's an average hotel in a quiet area. The only good thing about it was the club lounge. I wouldn't personally recommend this hotel to anyone unless they do some major renovations to the suites/ bathrooms. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairplex Slightly dated features but adequate. Very nice fitness center. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff is amazing The hotel is beautiful, the room extremely comfortable, the fitness room great, and the staff went above and beyone to meet our needs.. The wireless connection was spotty, but that was the only downside. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Over all I was very pleased with my stay. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. My only complaint would be that I didn't receive the wake up call that I had requested. The paid breakfast was surprisingly good and there was a wide variety to choose from. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by work trip I work in the Pomona area several times a year..I always stay at the Sheraton-Fairplex... great hotel and the food is excellent in the restaurant/bar December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Accommodations Our attendant (Stacy) was fabulous and demonstrated great hospitality and attentiveness to our needs during our stay. She answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly, as well as making us feel comfortable and at home. The accommodations were well-kept and cozy. We very much enjoyed our room with all its amenities and set-up. Thank you so much for everything! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel location for Harvest Festival-Pomona Wonderful stay at the Sheraton Fairplex-Pomona! This is my 3rd stay here and it was as enjoyable as my previous 2 visits. From my initial check in to my final check out, everything went well. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful spacious rooms We always stay here because the rooms are spacious,the amenities are great,and everyone that works here is quite accomodating! December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Semi-precious gem It's a bit dated, but the staff is good. The rooms are spacious, the bar always has a good tender, decent food, and the price is acceptable. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay The hotel staff were very accommodating and offered assistance when requested. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club/lounge has excellent staff and is very comfortable The attendant (Charles) at the lounge on Friday evening, the 16th of November, was amazing. He stayed well past his normal work hours to help us with room service and the after party for a wedding. Furthermore, the lounge is spacious, well laid out, and interacts very well with room service. Overall, the service at the hotel was very, very good, and the service at the club was five star. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend... They have the best customer service - period! Lovely hotel in great location, awesome rooms. November 17, 2012
  • 2015-05-26T20:38:28.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_662, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>