Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Expectations My first encounter at the reservation counter with the staff exceeded my expectations. He went the extra mile to accommodate my needs, including contacting the manager. The final result made my stay at the Sheraton for my sons' Taekwondo Championships a memorable occasion. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spring break Excellent hotel location, service and amenities. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as good as last time When we arrived around 10 pm, there was only one front desk person helping a crowd of people, not people checking in but with some sort of passes or something. We waited way too long for an second person to be called from the back and we were finally checked in. They offered a room close to elevator since we had some bulky items we needed to take to room. What I didn't know was that we had to listen to the elevator motors operate all night. Not the doors opening and closing but the motors. I didn't want to move rooms because my daughter was already asleep. The closet door would not open, it was off the rollers. When I asked directions of the front desk and the Bell hop I got a blank stare. The park I was looking for is about 2 miles from the facility and is a mjor land mark. Thankfully the morning desk attendent Mellissa knew the way, a simple left and a right at the light! Not sure if I would recommend or not. The service was much better on my last stay April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff All front desk was very very polit and helpful! Room was clean and comfortable. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I was very pleased with Danny, who checked me in. He acknowledged me as he finished up with another customer which is very nice. He was quick, helpful and very cheerful. Having had a long drive and my day was not yet over, it was nice to have no problems checking in and to have someone listen to the griping from grumpy travelers. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, something up with rooms When we checked in we were told that the type of room we reserved, 2 Queens, was not available due to rooms being serviced. We were given a King suite which worked out fine and they gave us complimentary breakfast tickets, which was great. Late that night when we came back to our room for the night we realized that the carpets were wet, like they had just been cleaned. The blanket for the pull-out bed was also dirty. Overall we actually had a great stay. The staff was friendly, restaurant was great, and the grounds were beautiful. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay This is the only place to stay if you are in the Pomona area. I travel to Pomona 2-4 times a year and love this hotel. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are the next best place to home. The beds are the most comfortable I have had. I recommend this hotel to everyone traveling for pleasure or business. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Lounge The hotel has taken away the BAR and Grill's happy Hour and turned "the Lounge" into Platinum and VIP room with nothing to offer. The breakfast is terrible and the Happy hour is not so happy. They don't even get the sporting events in the lounge. it is a shame that they have taken away the the Bar and Grill as a benefit to SPG valued customers and made the Lounge a not so good perk. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sherator Fairplex All staff from Front desk to room service & house keeping were warm, welcoming & friendly and eager to please which they did for my entire stay. Facility was spotless, my room preference was fulfilled, food was delicious. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grear experience! I was impress with all well trained staff to reassuring a great experience, from I moment I checked in, restaurant staff, and till the moment I checked out. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Fix After checking in, I arrived to my room and realized I would be sharing the same floor with ball-players from out-of-state. This concerned me since I was there for some R&R and anticipated some extra noise would take place...I returned to the front desk and explained my situation which was quickly resolved in 5 minutes as a new room was assigned to me. It was done very professionally by Danny. I rested and enjoyed my stay. Thank you! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great. The restaurant was great. The hotel was quiet, and the rooms were fantastic. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an average hotel I expected a little bit more because I have stayed in other Westin Hotels at this level and mostly they are above my expectations. This time its just okay. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irish Festival Attendee This hotel is so convenient to the Los Angeles Fairgrounds! After a day of partying and Irish music, we just literally walked across the parking lot and were at the hotel. I recommend this hotel not only for its superb quality, friendliness and comfort, but also for its proximity to the Fairgrounds. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rv157 good room rate. good service & location. excellent staff. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Venue We attended an event at the Conference Center at the location. The room was outstanding. Staff was very friendly. We'll definitely return in the future. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Restaurant... steak dinner I have had EVER ! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size rooms I've always liked this hotel. We do a lot of work out of the fairplex and stay at the Sheraton. It is very convenient and the staff is always great. A real bonus is the size of the rooms. We like to end the day with a night cap with about 4 or so people and the rooms in the Sheraton are great for it. The separate living area from the bedroom is convenient for the small gatherings. Always look forward to staying here and now the combination of Delta and Starwood points really make it beneficial. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, bad food Stayed for meeting. Room was wonderful, room service not so much. Limited menu even though restaurant on site. Disappointing. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you want a hotel to be. Quiet, clean, well maintained with friendly staff. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Property is quite nice, very attentive staff, good location. Restaurant food was better than anticipated. Had breakfast and dinner. Priced okay. Charge for internet service is unusual in this era! Agreed to participate in "green/ecology" savings program, but would not do so again. Received $5 voucher, which was not good for much of anything. Would have thought would have received more/different incentive. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We have always enjoyed our stay there! It is a great place with good location nice amenities. This past visit we were surprised at the multiple charges for Internet connection. We got charged $10 per device per day! We felt shocked as nothing about that policy was made clear or posted like the phone charges are. In a world where wifi is free where you grab coffee and even burgers we were unhappy with Sheraton's policy of every device getting a separate charge every day!! We mentioned our concern to staff about the cost being unclear. We thought it was $10 per day for wifi for the room not per device. They were less than concerned!! You better take the time to read the fine print folks. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Love the rooms I had to check out late beyond 3 PM due to personal reasons and the staff made me feel like a VIP February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary The staff and services at the Sheraton Fairplex were very friendly and able to help with any requests I had. Well done! February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room #636 The A/C system barely works. The phone by the bed does NOT work. House keeping was lacking in replacing the shampoo/conditioner/hand lotion AND they didnt clean the room very well. Your food selection at McKinleys needs improvement. Time for an update. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this world staff... Staff and facility were way above my expectations. I am already to return next year for the Grand National Roadster Show. Wonderful accomodations! January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds need replacing We usually get our best sleep in your beds, we've even gone so far as to replace our bed at home with the ones we've had at the hotel in the past. This years stay will go down as two of worst nights of our lives, the beds were hard, uncomfortable and all the tossing and turning only increased the noise from the beding. We were so disappointed. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Porsche Club Award Banquet Food and facilities are superb and staff is far above par for a hotel of this stature. We will recommend it highly to our other car club associates. Great job all around. kal January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent From the time we checked in to checking out, all aspects of this hotel were excellent. In particular the room was wonderful as were the personnel at the front desk. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room cost The day we checked out we were told by one of the girls at the desk we would have been eligible for a discounted rate since my husband spent 23 yrs in the navy and is retired military, there is a different rate. I asked if it could be adjusted (this was before she charged my card) and she said she couldn't but reservations might . I called reservations and she said it had to be done at booking, well if no one advises you of discounts how wasI to know. Not happy, not good cust service January 7, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:44:22.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_662, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>