Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Club hors d'oeuvres was a joke The front desk clerk convinced me to pay extra to get access to the Club room, where hors d'oeuvres were served in the evening. The food was severely unsatisfactory. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Mix Up. Very nice hotel with great amenities. Stayed here many times. There was a mixup with our room. Another party had the same room with keys. This could have been a real disaster. Please make sure this does not happen to you. Lock you door. I would still stay at this hotel again. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good! It's hard to find a hotel that has it all - comfort, great service, location, outstanding restaurant. This Sheraton had it all. I was working so this stay was a blessing for my tired body and mind! Thank you. December 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Old and run down. the wing where my room was located was smelling the fumes of the steakhouse. Uncomfortable and unacceptable. The hotel needs a complete refresh. It is on the verge of sanitary acceptance November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service If you are looking for an amazing experience with customer service, Aaron at the front desk is the guy! Aaron is so helpful and attentive to guest needs, I really appreciate his assistance and he was so friendly and welcoming! Thanks Aaron! September 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Checked in desk people were very nice. Room was nice but smaller than I expected. The TV in bedroom was unplugged and when you tried to turn the shower on only about 25% of the water came out the shower head and the rest still poured out the tub faucet. notified desk clerk at checkout who apologized and made a note of it. Comfy bed and pillows 2 minutes from fairgrounds no free breakfast August 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comforts Great...Food HORRIBLE I stayed here for two nights and I think it was a very decent hotel. The check-in went very well and the people behind the counter and in general were very welcoming and polite. The bed was very comfortable and the space in the hotel was excellent. My complaints are: Lots of hair in the bathroom when I checked in. That tells me the people on the Fourth Floor were not cleaning very well. Hair does not freak me out but I am just concerned how well the hotel room was really cleaned. Also lots of stains in the carpet. The food at the restaurant was HORRIBLE. The need to fore the manager and chef there is very obvious! If you check on Yelp people all say the same thing for years now and nothing has been done. My only guess is that a family member runs the restaurant of the owner or manager of the hotel. I would suggest staying away from the food! Not a complaint but the place is starting to feel a bit dated. August 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by my bill has been charged twice I have been looking for my card bill for a week. I thought that would be some kinda system like u autorized the some amount the money and minus the what i have consumed when i check out that is what that guy told me. But when i check my bill. It charged twice . if it wasn't around 300 dallors i wouldn't notice since i use lots credit card. I am back home my countury so i dont want to make call to confirm. E mail me what was happening. I am sure u have my e mail adress. Plus I didn't complain anything. But since i have this unconvinience i have to tell u. When we first come into the room there was really bad smell. Like haven't use that room for long time. I didn't wanna ruin my vacation so no complained and stay cuz others didn't notice too much. When we have breaky. The seat close to the kitchen had also really bad smell. Whenever staff comes in and out . the door swings the bin i think. So also had garbage smell. Check out time. My sister had very bad stomachache. She was only driver but she couldn't do anything. I asked late check out but firmly he said no. All room is reserved fully. She had to force herself to drive to downtown union station to take the bus to another city and we all just wait at the station because we coulnd't to anything for 8 hours without car. I left eveything behind and came back but this credit thing make me sososo much uncomfortable. I don't want to write this officially posted . so when u read u can delete it without notice. Just e mail me what was happening. July 3, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:59.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_662, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>