Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center

  • 601 West McKinley Avenue
  • Pomona,
  • California
  • 91768
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Very disappointed with Arron Pearson at front desk. I made a mistake and booked for 2 nights vs 3 nights. When I returned that night and found my key wouldn't work I went to the front desk to find out my mistake. I was given no option but to pay the highest rate since it was late and I couldn't retrieve my luggage. I was told I could go on line to see if I could get a better rate but computer was in the locked room and so I had no choice to pay the high rate. He was very passive aggressive and arrogant about my situation. Bottom line he could have given me a $10 discount and I would have at least felt he tried vs. giving me no other option but to pay. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed in room I've stayed at this property several times and always enjoyed it. This time I used my points and was given a very substandard room. It was an accessible room with no way to attach the shower head to the holder, the light over the vanity sink did not work and the alarm clock was broken. Is this the type of room loyal customers are given? October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded all my needs and expectations The hotel is great; the rooms and facility are well maintained, the guest rooms are huge and comfortable especially if you have an extended stay. The staff is outstanding and really did exceed my expectations. Room service is friendly, quick and ready to meet your needs. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 Off Road Expo This was our 3rd year of staying at this hotel for the Off Road Expo. Great facilities, the rooms are very comfortable and the staff is courteous. We will stay there again but most likely will not dine at the restaurant. The breakfast is not worth the price, and the dinner we had the first night resulted in wrong food coming out due to a waiter that wanted to impress us with his memory skills on a party of 7, yah, he did not write down our order or repeat it back to us. When food arrived, my order was wrong and the pork chops were under cooked and had to be sent back. Again, not worth the price we had to pay. We dined else where the following night. The bar on Saturday night for this event is always slammed, EVERY YEAR! Why not staff if properly so the two bartenders don't have to be yelled at for lack of service. The blame for that is on management alone, not the staff. I run a business that requires a lot of customer service, I speak from experience. We will stay here again. We will do our usual networking at the bar, but will not dine in the restaurant. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was just average Hotel was average. charges for everything--Wi-Fi $10.00, valet parking for customers $16.00, self parking 10.00.. Just add these fees into the cost of your hotel..your guests dont want to have to pay for something everytime they turn around!!! also, your valet attendants need lessons on how to treat your guests. they stood there and watched as I packed my entire car, including an Ice chest that was full!! needless to say, I had no choice but to pay the hotel $16.00 for such poor service! :( September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fairplex Review This hotel has excellent rooms, friendly staff and very clean but not cost friendly. A bit too expensive for most. Not everyone can afford to stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff I would only recommend this hotel if there was a Self-checkin the staff were horrible. Starting from the valet that never came to the car, to front desk (too many complaints to list) to the bell desk giving us the cart to haul our own luggage to the room. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by parking information I stayed here on Aug 30 and was not informed there was a $10 self parking fee. When the charge appeared on my statement I called and one girl at the front desk told me the company who charged me the fee was not associated with the hotel, yet I was greeted by the parking service as I pulled up to the hotel. The second girl at the front desk told me the parking fee was posted on the website and I should have read it. When I asked to speak with the manager I was told he would call me back and I never received a call back. Seems like the hotel did not want to keep good customer service for a small credit of $10.00. The two girls at the front desk were very unprofessional. September 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>