客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I arrived in the evening, the front desk associate did not recognize me as a lifetime platinum SPG member, did not recognize me at all. I asked to make sure I had a quiet room, my room was right across from the elevators and as this is an older hotel, if you are close you can hear the motors bringing the elevators up and down all day and night. I had already unpacked my clothes and only hoped the noise would end early but I could hear it until late night. The reason I picked the hotel was that it was not right off of a freeway and unfortunately I might as well have stayed in Ontario at a property by the airport. Won't be staying here again. May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Club hors d'oeuvres was a joke The front desk clerk convinced me to pay extra to get access to the Club room, where hors d'oeuvres were served in the evening. The food was severely unsatisfactory. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Mix Up. Very nice hotel with great amenities. Stayed here many times. There was a mixup with our room. Another party had the same room with keys. This could have been a real disaster. Please make sure this does not happen to you. Lock you door. I would still stay at this hotel again. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good! It's hard to find a hotel that has it all - comfort, great service, location, outstanding restaurant. This Sheraton had it all. I was working so this stay was a blessing for my tired body and mind! Thank you. December 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Old and run down. the wing where my room was located was smelling the fumes of the steakhouse. Uncomfortable and unacceptable. The hotel needs a complete refresh. It is on the verge of sanitary acceptance November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service If you are looking for an amazing experience with customer service, Aaron at the front desk is the guy! Aaron is so helpful and attentive to guest needs, I really appreciate his assistance and he was so friendly and welcoming! Thanks Aaron! September 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Checked in desk people were very nice. Room was nice but smaller than I expected. The TV in bedroom was unplugged and when you tried to turn the shower on only about 25% of the water came out the shower head and the rest still poured out the tub faucet. notified desk clerk at checkout who apologized and made a note of it. Comfy bed and pillows 2 minutes from fairgrounds no free breakfast August 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comforts Great...Food HORRIBLE I stayed here for two nights and I think it was a very decent hotel. The check-in went very well and the people behind the counter and in general were very welcoming and polite. The bed was very comfortable and the space in the hotel was excellent. My complaints are: Lots of hair in the bathroom when I checked in. That tells me the people on the Fourth Floor were not cleaning very well. Hair does not freak me out but I am just concerned how well the hotel room was really cleaned. Also lots of stains in the carpet. The food at the restaurant was HORRIBLE. The need to fore the manager and chef there is very obvious! If you check on Yelp people all say the same thing for years now and nothing has been done. My only guess is that a family member runs the restaurant of the owner or manager of the hotel. I would suggest staying away from the food! Not a complaint but the place is starting to feel a bit dated. August 5, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:59:40.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_662, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>