Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Weekend Had a great stay but the the only thing that marred it was the fact that they only had one elevator running one night when it was -42 outside so no one was going outside February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience My wife and I have stayed at the Sheraton Ottawa Hotel many times. Although we are always pleased with the overall experience, this time was special. Shitij and Rita were superb! We stay in a lot of hotels, and the most important thing to me, is having good people looking after me/us. Thanks, guys! January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made a long summer job enjoyable Finally have gotten around to writing a review. This is at least the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel. This time my fellow colleague and I spent 12 weeks from June through August here while we completed a big job. Every Sunday night we arrived to warm welcomes from the desk staff, jokes about who got the highest floor room and sometimes treats in our rooms. Ricardo was so wonderful at the bar and Ian was exceptional, as usual, in the club lounge. The food in the club lounge is wonderful. One of the best club lounges I've seen. I have few complaints other than the restaurants need larger menus with more options and the sleigh beds hinder views of the TV. Love this hotel, location but most importantly, the staff. I hope they got BIG Christmas bonuses because they earn it every day! Thanks guys. Cathy December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were quite spacious, clean and welcoming. The location of the hotel allows you to walk to all the highlights, i.e. ByWard Market, Parliament Hill, etc.\ The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location I did fill out a survey commending your establishment, however, I did leave out a very important piece of information. The service we received from one of the maids was totally unbelievable, and we wanted to ensure she is recognized for her outstanding customer service. Her name is Khaing. We prefer NOT to have our room cleaned daily and my wife spoke to her about it. All we asked was if she could leave us some coffee for the next few days. This lady went above and beyond! In fact, to the point where my wife ended up giving her a hug! My wife does not usually do this with strangers, but the pleasantness of this associate warranted it. Thank you again Khaing October 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by HORRIBLE ROOMS This hotel has an excellent club lounge, Carlton Restaurant, Gym and location, and the staff (except for management) are top notch. The problem is that the hotel rooms have not seen any renovations since it opened in the early 1980's. During this stay I had to be moved to a different room because the AC was faulty, there was mold in the washroom, and the closet ceiling partially collapsed. I can send you all the pictures!!! This is not the first time that I have had to move rooms. HOTEL MGT seems to feel that customers need the accept the inferior infrastructure and they show no tolerance to feedback. I travel quite frequently and stay at multiple hotels all year long (over 100 nights per year). This is the WORST hotel that I'm FORCED to stay at given substandard hotel rooms and horrible hotel management. Saving grace is excellent hotel staff at restaurants and club lounge!! As far as I'm concerned, this is NOT a SHERATON "standard" location and should not carry the Sheraton name. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed a good one night stopover enroute to Halifax. Check in was a very pleasant experience due to the helpfulness of front desk agent Matt. Hotel was in an excellent location for proximity to all major attractions. Room was very clean and bed was super comfortable.Will definitely return next trip to Ottawa September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice play to stay Great location. Hotel room was immaculate. Comfy bed and staff did a great job accommodating request for a quiet room. Carleton Grill staff amazing, esp. Joanne and Ahmed. Food there up and down. Had a great experience the first time, then bad a second time. Would try Carleton Grill again though. Hotel itself is good. Furnishings conservative and somewhat masculine. September 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:37:52.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_665, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>