Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold service Hotel is older, mostly caters to business clientele. We are Gold Members, used points, no room available on Club Level, asked if we could apply points toward access to club:answer no. Received a $5 dollar gift certificate for using green option, not applicable to room service. Just didn't feel very "Gold". March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was nice but poor processes I asked about the rate since I was there for a client event - took 3 trips to the front desk to get an answer over 48 hours. They offered and I accepted the green program - but no one told the cleaning staff. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I travel a lot both for personal and business and this hotel by far was the most pleasant stay I have had in a long time. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, both to my family and my dog. I can't wait to stay there again. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for the area. The hotel is not in downtown San Jose. A plus for us. It has complimentary parking, a plus for us. It is in a business park, so if business takes one there, a good hotel. The staff recognized our platinum status and we received a club room courtyard side, which is nice since the other side is freeway. We have stayed on the freeway side prior to this. There is negligible noise from the freeway, but nice to be courtyard/pool side. The club lounge is not the best, minimal cold breakfast, with only hot oatmeal. Most offer at least hot scrambled eggs. Don't know how the evening is as we went out for dinner both nights. The doors open to a small patio with chairs. Nice on courtyard side and good to have fresh air in the room. We have stayed several times and each time the rooms are well maintained. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Sheraton I've ever stayed service was terrible and the staff didn't know what they were doing. room is old and definitely needs renovation to match with its category...not too much choice of food unless you go out...in general, this is definitely not a recommended SPG hotel to stay in the bay area. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is what it is I have only stayed at this property once although I stay in San Jose all the time. I was here with my family and my little brother so there were quite a few of us. They put us i a nice enough room but no elevator on the 3rd floor and we had a crib and a ton of luggage. The kids really loved the murphy bed and mom and dad loved the door between the living room and the master bed. Its a fine hotel if you are in the right mindset. The pool looked amazing but we did not use it. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has friendly Staff and very helpful We enjoyed our short stay and will come again and will recommend to others going to the convention center. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our weekend in San Jose We came to San Jose to attend a family wedding. We selected the Sheraton Hotel because it was located near both the airport and the wedding & reception. Upon arrival we had no wait to check in, no problem with our room reservation, and we were greeted by the friendliest personnel at the front desk - Charles (who checked us in) and Joy. Since no one else was checking in at the time, we stayed to just chat with them about San Jose and our reason for visiting - for about 10 minutes. Charles upgraded our room reservation and allowed us to put in for an extended check-out time if we so desired. He also told us that our reservation package included our choice of various amenities (we chose a bottle of champagne), as well as vouchers for free buffet breakfasts for each of the days we stayed at the hotel. Each morning we enjoyed the buffet (it was excellent as was the service) at the Bistro that adjoined the hotel, and we certainly did not let the bottle of champagne go unattended. While we stayed at the Sheraton, we used the computers (for free) that were available on the lobby floor to - among other things - print our flight departure boarding passes, and we were given helpful assistance in using them by Randy and Chris who were also working at the front desk at various times. We did not check out on our last day until around 2 pm, and the front desk had no problem with this (and we used our in-room TV to avail ourselves of express check out). But the most enjoyable part of our stay at the Sheraton was that EVERYONE we encountered there (Charles, Joy, Chris, Randy, the waiters in the Bistro) was so very friendly and desiring to be helpful and attendant to our needs. Although we don't travel a whole lot, it is rare (if ever) that we have been treated with so much courtesy, respect, and professionalism. Now that we have family in the San Jose area and will likely be traveling back there, we intend to ALWAYS stay at the Sheraton - and, as to its staff, we would like to wholeheartedly say, "Thanks" and "Well done!" January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Associates Upon arrival I was greeted warmly by Clarisse. She was very pleasant and professional and provided our family with all of the information required to ensure our visit was beyond our expectations. She is a very good ambassador for the hotel. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer service.... I have stayed here maybe 3-4 times last year. I can not say enough of how much I appreciate the customer service here, from Angel to Hannah to Ryan and everyone else! Thanks You, every time I stay here Im extremely happy with the service. I am plat and I do get recognized for it, but I do have some small issues. Why is the breakfast in the lounge so bad? What happened to snacks? Please just issue breakfast passes to the restaurant and trail mix or rice crackers for snacks. My room was fully functional except my tv had issues and all the lamps were unplugged. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average to low visit No one acknowledge my status, no room upgrade nor any SPG benefits Old room, leaking toilet, un functional thermometer and noisy AC November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility and mini-suite The mini-suite was spacious and very comfortable. It had everything I needed. It has a living room area with doors to separate it from the bathroom/vanity and the bedroom. Very well thought out for the layout. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 day stay experience The carpets in the room are starting to run down a bit. It's fine except the hotel don't provide slippers by default... It was a bit sticky I felt on bare foot walking around. Counter disk ladies + gents were all very nice, including management. I went swimming one day, but was a bit lost. The heated swimming pool was great however the change room and pool are some distance to walk. Also there was no lockers on lobby floor where swimming pool is. Typically I would just change in room and go down with my slippers, (again no slippers). So I changed in the lobby washroom which had a little bench. Since there was no slippers i left my shoes under the bench. After I had my 20 min swim or so, I came back and my shoes were gone, I suppose house keeping must have taken them.. Anyways, so. I walked back to my room on bare foot.. I did mention my missing shoes to one of the hotel guest gentleman in his early 20s. He was very keen and polite, followed up for me immediately on looking for my shoes. Thank you, he sets an example for the staff!! The executive lounge was a bit small, and most of the time had only oatmeal and some choice of pastries (okay, I think someone else complaint on this already... So now they have plenty of eggs as well...) my only complaint was the fruit was always the same... Melons and pineapple, would be nice to see some alterations here. Otherwise the staff there were all super nice. In summary, I recommend the hotel, the hotel should put up some signs on getting your way around to the pool or leave a sheet in room on how to navigate to the change room/pool.. and consider slippers.. Import them from China, request them from the chain.. They are 5 cents a piece in bulk... November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest sheraton We had purchased breakfast with our stay, which I forgot about, until late that night. When we checked in the front desk person said nothing about it and gave us nothing in the way of information or vouchers. The night clerk brought a couple of breakfast vouchers which had no time on them. We checked out at 11:00, evidently too late for breakfast, but instead of refunding the breakfast as I requested, the front desk clerk insisted on getting us breakfast to go, which we ate out of plastic trays in the front lobby. TACKY! Also, the bed was not a sweet sleeper bed which is why we choose Sheraton as our favorite hotel. Too top this off, when we got home we received an invoice with extra charges on it. I have yet to figure that out. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I love this place will definitely keep coming back November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here I made a reservation for a king suite via the Sheraton website but when I showed up at the hotel, I was informed that I was "upgraded" to the Cabana Suite as they were all out of the king suites. But the "upgrade" was poor in a number of ways. The "upgrade" compared poorly with even a lot of other Sheraton Category 3 hotels' queen suite. There was a lot of external noise. Since I was here on business, I was important for me to have a working desk (which wasn't available). The lighting was so poor, I ended up having a headache within an hour of working. When I requested for a brighter light or an extra lamp, they did not have one. My reservation was for 4 days but I ended up checking our in 1 day. The only positive was that they waived the early departure fee. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay (with great SPG Recognition) Check in was great. The staff was professional and very helpful with restaurant suggestions. As a gold member on a personal paid stay, I was upgraded to a very nice suite. Everything about my stay was very good. We did not have breakfast, so I cannot comment on that. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in my LifeTime I am traveling consultant who stays at 200+ nights in hotel. In summary , this is the worst SPG hotel to stay for Platinums. You'll never get upgrades, and get excuses for below normal services. I complained to SPG and then stopped staying here. If you are Platinum and used to SPG, stay at your own risk - worst possible hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love coming back Excellent staff! Good location next to all highways is a plus too. :-) Some room don't have a fridge, some don't have a working desk, room dining menu needs updating, but I always prefer this hotel against others in the area: due to the super-friendly staff it always feels like home. And for my points above: call and tell your needs in advance, they will always find the room, that fits you. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement Needed I like the staff at this hotel for the most part but find some more accommodating than others. I understand there are many platinums who travel the san jose area but I don't enjoy my Platinum status being demeaned as one of "many". When an SPG floor can't be accommodated, I think at the very lease the amenities should already be set up in the room (shower gel, loofah, robe, etc.) instead of me having to ask for it after being put on a non-SPG floor. Also, the internet connection is poor for the past months I've stayed there. If the target clientele is business travelers, why is this necessary amenity such a pain to connect to? Please strongly consider an improvement in these areas. Thank you! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where is the Platinum experience? I have been at this location for 75+ nights this year ... and apart from more points, I did not feel any difference in 0-25 nights, 25-50 nights, 50+ nights platinum and 75+ nights platinum experience ... well, just the key sleeve color changed. The reservation system is so outdated; it still 'remembers' status when I booked, not when I checked in. Wonderful, isn't it?!? October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Internet, Known Issue, They did not Address I arrived at 10:30PM, after a cross country flight, I still had work to do. I arrived in my room and discovered there was no internet, tried three devices. Called front desk, they acknowledged they knew of the issue, had been an issue for two weeks. They then forwarded the internet help desk to me, to spend 20 minutes to get one device connected. In this day and age, the internet is as critical as the bed, this hotel failed to meet my basic needs for a 10 hour stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed We called and made a reservation, with a suite. We arrived 10 minutes later and we were told our room was no longer available. We were given the option to downgrade the room, but the charges would stay the same. Finally we were given a downgraded room, and an appropriate discount. Then we get to our room, and the wifi wasnt working. I had a presentation for work the next day, and I needed internet access. After hours of them trying to figure it out, we finally gave up and went to sleep. Not happy. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The room was perfect. The staff were nice! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Bartender We went into the lounge both nights for a night cap before bed. We had the best bartender. Unfortunately we did not get her name but she worked Fri. & Sat. night, She was pleasant to everyone and made them feel welcomed. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel but staff is tought to be cHeap I have been staying at this hotel since 2004.rooms are clean and comfortable.some staff members are very accomidating.I am a platnuim member and ther try to limit the perks you get.2 people allowed for the lounge .My wife and i take my kids there and only two of us get to eat in the lounge.so do i9 tell my kids you cant eat?i have had ants bees in rooms all they say is sorry i asked to com me extra star points NO. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete perfection! Top notch stay and price! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was surprisingly nice The only real issue I had with this hotel was at check in. I had made the reservation in my husbands name. They would not allow me to check in with my ID..they made him get out of the car and present his ID and info. Never ever had this happen before. Worked out in the end but was a bit inconvenienced at the beginning. Annoying especially after travelling for several hours. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely clean and spacious rooms.. The hotel is very well kept, and he staff courteous and helpful. Will definitely stay here again. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Pool Nice Pool and Gym. It seem to have plenty of parking. Close to Great Mall. September 10, 2013
  • 2016-07-26 T17:02:29.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>