Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We booked a cabana suite which happened to be on the third floor without elevator access. The night we arrived, the manager helped carry all the luggage (thirteen pieces) up to the third floor room and wouldn't accept any tips from us. The staff was very friendly and provided immediate assistance when requested. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway This facility is the perfect weekend getaway. The rates actually go down on the weekends . there are several attractions within just a few miles of the hotel. I came to down for my daughters b-day we spent the day at great america. and came back to the hotel to enjoy their beautiful pool area which is salt water by the way. the staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. both donald and odessa are awesome and truly standout out as an asset to the team. thank you for your hard work September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return My husband and I have stayed several times at this Sheraton. The rooms are large, clean and the bed is very, very comfortable. The pool, and weight room are great. All the hotel staff we encountered were very helpful. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient and on time. My only disappointment was the bar and restaurant service. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton San Jose The Sheraton San Jose is an excellent hote. The staff are super friendly and bend over bckwards to make your stay a great one.. 5 Stars. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with hotel stay This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and will continue to book when I come to the area. I found the rooms very clean and check-in/check-out process very efficient. The employees with whom I came in contact were nice and professional. One feature I really took to was the "green" program. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended though internet is inadequate I'm quite fond of this hotel. Great location. Friendly front desk. Nice room layout. Comfortable bed. Free parking. Decent desk. Only two negatives I think: - The internet is unacceptably slow. You often find yourself waiting seconds for even the simplest site like Google to refresh. Ugh. And streaming video from Netflix or SlingPlayer is just out of the question. - The room service is pretty bad, while simultaneously being very expensive. I mean the steak frites was an overcooked unseasoned thin steak and undercooked not crisp at all fries. For like $35. Seriously. Other dishes similar as far as I can tell. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was very friendly at the front desk and bar. Workout room has dumbells and 6 treadmills, very clean. But, the WiFi coverage in my room was poor. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location this hotel is right in th middle of silicon valley .ienjoyed the club lounge September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Recognition I was following a tour group to check in this hotel which I believe the room rate paying by the tour operator is way below the standard rate. But to our suprise, when I mentioned I was a SPG Platinum member, the front desk officer was offering me an upgrade to a suite! Among our group, I am the only one that staying in the Suite while the rest was just getting a standard room. What a compliment by SPG Elite Member benefit. Guess they are wondering why I am so special to get a suite room with the same price paying for the tour. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Good Facilities The front desk staff was warm, welcoming and recognized my SPG Platinum status right away. My exective floor room was spacious and had a balcony (rare in hotels these days). The executive floor lounge is open 24 hours a day with a computer, tea coffee and cold drinks. The gym well was equipped. The outdoor pool was large enough to do laps. The meals at The Bistro were good. Overall, a good stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soothing and restful We were allowed early checkin to a club floor suite, which had a king bed and an adjoining room with a sofa bed. The doors to the small balcony opened to let the cool breeze circulate. The sound of running water from the central court fountain promoted tranquility. The continental breakfast, free parking, and access to a printer for boarding passes made for relaxing stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has all the amenties needed Great location and all the amenities needed to feel comfortable. The entire staff was great and provided good recommendations on food, directions, and making the stay feel welcome. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay I only had one night at this location and I didn't expect much from a hotel next to a freeway but I was pleasantly surprised. This was a very relaxing hotel with a fantastic pool and exercise room. The hotel's Bistro restaurant was also very good as there weren't any dining choices nearby. The freeway location though made it very easy to get to anywhere in the San Jose/Bay area. I will stay again. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel clean and excellent and comfortable. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Parking Lots are very narrow, impossible to get out after car manage to fit between two cars. Stay was good and will come back again. Have to remember to return to hotel early to get a suitable parking space, even when I drive a compact rental. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool I was disappointed with the maid service and was left without shampoo, towels and toilet paper. I had to run downstairs at 12 at night as we had just returned to our room. our maid service wasn't good but it got worse and then it made us very upset as we love staying at Sheraton's all over the world.. We have never experienced such a lack of care on the part of the housekeeping service. I I hope when we don't ever have this annoying experience again as we visit San Jose a lot as i have 2 sons who attend college in the area and really love visiting California. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Polo Weekend Hotel is clean, staff is very accommodating, location is close to many freeways...we were there for water polo tournament with boys of all ages. The hotel staff was very helpful and tolerant of the chaos that comes with a busy weekend. They even let me bring our family dog and she had an amazing time too! I would highly recommend this facility for business or pleasure! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Another excellent stay at this excellent and very friendly hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs to be more thorough when checking in guests I stayed in this hotel for two nights. While the front desk was friendly, I found the thoroughness of our check-in to be some lacking. We were not greeted at SPG members and provided with info regarding wifi and directions to our room. In addition, the room was not prepared with the bed linens needed as stated in our SPG profile. (Down allergy) The front desk was also very slow to respond when we called down to ask for help with these things. In general, the rooms are very nice and the staff very courteous, but I was disappointed that we had to ask for things that we have always come to expect as the norm for an SPG property. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed experience here Hotel was not in location I expected so when I checked in, I indicated we may be leaving after one night to which clerk stated I may have to pay for entire stay even if I left. I have never been told that before as SPG platinum member. Quite rude and irritating. Nonetheless, the rooms are very nice and the pool area is nice also. July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small and smelly Our room had a strong odor (perhaps stale smoke) and seemed rather outdated. Because the hotel was at 100% occupancy, there was not another available room. Would not recommend staying here (despite the friendly staff). July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great Hotel with a wonderful staff. This is a hotel with a friendly, homey feel that makes other hotels inferior. While not the most modern of properties this is a place that we always like to stay at in San Jose. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by unreliable internet service stay after stay i stayed at this hotel in march. i could not use their internet without manual intervention by the "service" provider. Their excuse: I use an Apple laptop! I came back this week and had the same issue. Shift manager intervened personally and got me internet. their comment " still working on that Apple compatibility!" June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every aspect We have use the meeting space, hotel rooms and facilities of this hotel for over 5 years and it just keeps on getting better. Staff are excellent, friendly, courteous. Our attendees come from different parts of the world and they have all praises. Thank you Thank you Thank you May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST Westins for service! We came just as a night before and night after trip to Kauai. Frankly, the service was better than the resort in Princeville. I'm coming back as my place to stay when visiting San Jose! May 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favourite Starwood Experience Not a great experience; went to my room, it was not a king, but two doubles, had to change rooms. Gold Member, didn't get an SPG floor; got an unsolicited wake up call at 6AM; took the SPG points for one of the two rooms I had; free internet for the other. The internet was horrible, wasn't even worth taking it, I gave up after trying to work for an hour. Told the front desk, there was no effort to credit my account with any SPG points, and in fact, they didn't even credit my account for the points on the room I didn't take the internet. I will not return to this hotel. May 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not expect this poor SPG Recognition When you walk in the lobby, there is a big sign about the "new better" SPG program. I have stayed here once before the difference between the two stays was Night & Day. This is the first Starwood hotel, that when I checked in, did not mention or seem to reconize your SPG status. They did not mention if they had any SPG floors, a club lounge, your welcome gift or choice, just handed the keys to me, and only when I asked if i have access to club lounge, I was told yes, and they will send somehting to the room. Saturday night I was in a Starwood property in Los Angeles, I felt like a king, so I guess it all depends on the mangement of the hotel. I think I may rethink my hotel next time in San Jose April 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously needs a consierge. This hotel is used for corporate travel. There are industries surrounding the hotel. The shuttle is only available to take you to one of those industries or the airport. No one at the front desk knew anything about the area. There are other restaurants in the area but you have to walk in unsafe areas or take a very expensive taxi. (30.00 for a couple of miles). This is misrepresented in the hotel information online. It says that the shuttle is available for travel within 5 miles of the hotel. We could not get a straight answer about public transportation to and from San Francisco. The fire alarm goes off when you shower and the staff didn't seem the least bit concerned. Leaves your ears ringing for a long time because it is so loud. We were billed twice for the room as it had been prepaid and my card was charged again. I can get that fixed but it is annoying. The restaurant is fair, pricy and boring. We were over charged for our meal on our credit card but have the recipt so again, I can get that fixed.The room service is good. Don't stay here if you expect the staff to be helpful. I didn't have much choice as it was the conference hotel. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Floor and Service We used our SPG points to stay on the Club Floor. We enjoyed the comfort of our room, as it was very nice and large. The view from our room was spectacular. This is our first time on the Club Floor, and we found that the Club Lounge is a very nice addition to the floor. We loved the 24-hour availability for drinks and relaxation. We enjoyed both the evening reception and morning continental breakfast immensely. When we had a need, the staff answered our requests in a prompt, courteous, and professional manner. We are very pleased with the service we received. We plan to stay on the Club Floor again when we stay at the Sheraton San Jose. February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff members... not so professional I hosted a very important meeitng in San Jose and I recommend this hotel to them. However, during the check out, there was an item(extra bed for single person stay?) was in the bill and it was found out by the customer. Then, when hotel staff removed the item, they had to give him two seperate bills which my customer has to give extra explanation to get it reimbursed. I was also asked to put the receipt in the envelop by myself rather than she put it. February 20, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:49:07.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>