Sheraton San Jose Hotel

  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • Milpitas,
  • Kalifornien
  • 95035
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Zutritt

Gäste müssen beim Check-in eine Kreditkarte und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen. Zur Buchung eines Zimmers ist ein Mindestalter von 21 Jahren erforderlich.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely clean and spacious rooms.. The hotel is very well kept, and he staff courteous and helpful. Will definitely stay here again. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location of this hotel is excellent with lots of restaurants nearby as well as easy access. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast service The private breakfast service for our youth baseball team was fantastic and a fantastic value. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay, but something to be improved I stayed in Sheraton San Jose on May 26th. Overall this was a very nice stay, I used a suite night award certificate and got upgraded. The room was clean and quiet. My wife and my son like the hotel a lot. But there are a couple of things left to be desired: 1. The club lounge was closed on both May 26th and May 27th. When I checked in, I was notified that club lunge was on the 9th floor and I could use my room key to enter. So on the night of 26th, I took my son to visit the lounge, and couldn't open the door. So I called and was told it is closed for 26th but should be open in the morning on the 27th. So we tried again in the morning of 27th, only to find it is closed again. My son was quite disappointed. 2. I bought some milk from the hotel on the night of 26th, and noticed the expiration date was May 26th. I wanted to buy some more on the 27th, and noticed those expired milk were still on the shelf for sale. I notified the front desk and they throw those milk away, but there was not fresher milk available. So again, overall I enjoyed this stay, and would definitely come back. But I hope we will get a chance to see the lounge next time, and the more fresh food/drink will be available. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Pool Nice Pool and Gym. It seem to have plenty of parking. Close to Great Mall. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location this hotel is right in th middle of silicon valley .ienjoyed the club lounge September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Bistro was excellent. Food was excellent and times to dine were convinient October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect location for us always a pleasure staying here - staff was great and room was as expected November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Another excellent stay at this excellent and very friendly hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I love this place will definitely keep coming back November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room and staff Very nice room and staff. First time there, but I will return. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay This Sheraton is a great place to stay and well managed. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel it was a great expereince. would reccomend to anyone. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The room was perfect. The staff were nice! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating in the bath room The bathroom did not appear to have any heat December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms The staff was great! The room was clean! December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Great pool area and very nice staff! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel clean and excellent and comfortable. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 day stay experience The carpets in the room are starting to run down a bit. It's fine except the hotel don't provide slippers by default... It was a bit sticky I felt on bare foot walking around. Counter disk ladies + gents were all very nice, including management. I went swimming one day, but was a bit lost. The heated swimming pool was great however the change room and pool are some distance to walk. Also there was no lockers on lobby floor where swimming pool is. Typically I would just change in room and go down with my slippers, (again no slippers). So I changed in the lobby washroom which had a little bench. Since there was no slippers i left my shoes under the bench. After I had my 20 min swim or so, I came back and my shoes were gone, I suppose house keeping must have taken them.. Anyways, so. I walked back to my room on bare foot.. I did mention my missing shoes to one of the hotel guest gentleman in his early 20s. He was very keen and polite, followed up for me immediately on looking for my shoes. Thank you, he sets an example for the staff!! The executive lounge was a bit small, and most of the time had only oatmeal and some choice of pastries (okay, I think someone else complaint on this already... So now they have plenty of eggs as well...) my only complaint was the fruit was always the same... Melons and pineapple, would be nice to see some alterations here. Otherwise the staff there were all super nice. In summary, I recommend the hotel, the hotel should put up some signs on getting your way around to the pool or leave a sheet in room on how to navigate to the change room/pool.. and consider slippers.. Import them from China, request them from the chain.. They are 5 cents a piece in bulk... November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our weekend in San Jose We came to San Jose to attend a family wedding. We selected the Sheraton Hotel because it was located near both the airport and the wedding & reception. Upon arrival we had no wait to check in, no problem with our room reservation, and we were greeted by the friendliest personnel at the front desk - Charles (who checked us in) and Joy. Since no one else was checking in at the time, we stayed to just chat with them about San Jose and our reason for visiting - for about 10 minutes. Charles upgraded our room reservation and allowed us to put in for an extended check-out time if we so desired. He also told us that our reservation package included our choice of various amenities (we chose a bottle of champagne), as well as vouchers for free buffet breakfasts for each of the days we stayed at the hotel. Each morning we enjoyed the buffet (it was excellent as was the service) at the Bistro that adjoined the hotel, and we certainly did not let the bottle of champagne go unattended. While we stayed at the Sheraton, we used the computers (for free) that were available on the lobby floor to - among other things - print our flight departure boarding passes, and we were given helpful assistance in using them by Randy and Chris who were also working at the front desk at various times. We did not check out on our last day until around 2 pm, and the front desk had no problem with this (and we used our in-room TV to avail ourselves of express check out). But the most enjoyable part of our stay at the Sheraton was that EVERYONE we encountered there (Charles, Joy, Chris, Randy, the waiters in the Bistro) was so very friendly and desiring to be helpful and attendant to our needs. Although we don't travel a whole lot, it is rare (if ever) that we have been treated with so much courtesy, respect, and professionalism. Now that we have family in the San Jose area and will likely be traveling back there, we intend to ALWAYS stay at the Sheraton - and, as to its staff, we would like to wholeheartedly say, "Thanks" and "Well done!" January 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7