Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The week of June 2nd, I thought I had left my phone charger in my room and when I returned June 9th, there was not one in lost and found. I could have left it elsewhere, but Charles went out of his way to come knock on my door and give me his personal phone charger for the week. As a person who travels each week and needs their phone, I felt this was above and beyond and I hope he gets recognized. Great service, I enjoy this hotel, especially with staff like that! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service! The best thing that happened at the hotel was the excellent service from the front desk. They took care of our every need. I was disappointed that we were not put on an SPG floor. The staff did bring us the amenities that we should have had as SPG members. I booked this with points and I think my reservation should have been given the same level of consideration as those that paid. My wife and I should have been put on one of the SPG floors from the time it was booked. The room was dated, but it was clean and comfortable. It had a nice flat screen TV. Overall we were satisfied, but it was nothing spectacular. I would stay there again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing stay I had a mini-getaway weekend in a tower suite. Arrival was fine, as the hotel's located right off the freeway exit and had plenty of parking. The romance package caused a bit of a stir at check-in, since it’s apparently rarely booked. The sparkling wine was delivered, but the chocolate/fruit amenity never came. Had the bar’s enormous sample platter during happy hour while waiting for +1's late night arrival, so I didn't bother mentioning the forgotten amenity. The bar's atmosphere, prices, drinks, wings, potatoes, and strips (too crispy) were fine. Calamari was a huge letdown. A decent place to hang out, except for spotty wifi coverage. The convenient lobby computers made up for it, although the user interface and printer settings could’ve been better. When we originally booked the hotel, we had planned to pay for the in-room wifi, but we found that the free options were more than adequate. The suite itself was spacious and comfortable. While the furnishings were 3-star quality, the wear & tear was showing. The separate living room also had a small wet bar with the coffee maker, complimentary & paid water, sink, and a mini-refrigerator. Having the wet bar was very convenient, but the absence of an ice bucket was strange. The furnished balcony was a great feature, even though it faced the freeway and could’ve used some TLC. The Master bedroom had a spacious closet, although it curiously only had 1 bathrobe and lacked a safe. While the nightstands were equipped with power outlets and USB connectors, the suite lacked a work area/desk. Perhaps the dining table in the living room was to serve this purpose, but it lacked any “office” elements. The Master en suite had a long counter with plenty of storage space, making it seem more spacious than a typical hotel bathroom. While it was great for a couple, I’d imagine that families/groups would find the bathroom inconvenient to access from the living room. The only real “problem” we had was breakfast. Since the package offered room service, we opted for it instead of the restaurant’s buffet. We couldn’t figure out how to apply the vouchers, so after a quick visit to the front desk, the charges were removed. The breakfast fruits, breads, and eggs were spot on, and we made Buck’s Fizz to improve the taste of the sparkling wine. The mountains made a nice backdrop for al fresco dining. Maybe things would have been better if the staff weren’t painfully unfamiliar of the rate, but it was still a pleasant stay with friendly staff (especially housekeeping). While not a perfect stay by any means, the hotel's staff and solid facilities made the experience enjoyable. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No SPG Benefit After a long travel and work day I was greatly looking forward to reaching my hotel room. As a gold SPG member I assumed that my room would be clean, comfortable and on an SPG member floor. Boy, was I mistaken! I was told at the front desk that all the SPG member upgrades and floor rooms had been given out to regular guests who just happened to arrive before me. What? I asked what the benefit was of being an SPG member if the rooms were unavailable upon check-in. No response. My room was on the 2nd floor, the carpets were badly stained and the headboard(s) ripped in several places. No amenities usually rewarded to Gold members in room. I had requested a King bed and received 2 Queens. When I travel to this location for business again I will not be going out of my way to stay at this Starwood Property. There is no benefit. I am treated better at a different property down the street where I am not a Gold member. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management Cares I was here last week and wrote a review, noting one weakness - tardy food service in the morning in the Lounge, I returned again this week (which shows how much of a concern that "weakness" was) and the tardiness was almost completely eliminated. And another quibble too small to record in my online review was also fixed. Management also followed up with me to make sure things were "right". How often does that happen. Thanks to everyone who cared. I'll be back. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel silence enough. This hotel is silence enough, for you who wanna enjoy your business trip and get more rest. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place Hotel location is perfect for me. Free wifi, parking, exellent staff and clean rooms are why im selecting this hotel over 10 times till now. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a solid choice I've got a client close by, so I spend about 15 weeks a year in the area. Over 25 years, I've moved between a half dozen properties; lately, I've gravitated toward this as my first choice. I'm looking for a place to sleep and to have a workout. Since a tremendous upgrade a few years ago, the fitness center is now good. The rooms continue to be comfortable and functional and, despite the proximity of the freeway, consistently quiet. (I am only familiar with only the standard, non-suite/non-SPG preferred rooms.) The setting is peaceful. Staff is pretty helpful overall; some of them have been there for a number of years. Everything is clean, if not shiny/new. The only "bummer" is that the Club Lounge never quite opens on time, especially in the morning service - a concern to me because I'm always pushed for time. It's gotten better the past year or so, but 6:30AM should mean 6:30AM. It's a small thing; I'll be back again next week. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by will definitely come back when in the area We stayed at Sheraton SanJose (in Milpitas) for 2 nights visiting families. The hotel is conviniently located 7 miles from Great Mall with abundant shopping and restaurants. Easy find off 101 on a quiet street. Must have a car to explore surrounding areas. Public trans is not so easily accessible. We were greeted with a warm smile, friendly and professional staff. They recognized our SPG Gold and gave us an upgrade to a suite, pool side veiw and a late check out -- made us feel valued. The suite has seperate bedroom and a living area, fridge, complimentary bottled water and microwave. The only thing missing is coffee/tea maker. You must pay for in-room WiFi but free in the lobby. Suite is clean, super comfortable, modern decor, spacious and the bed is heavenly comfortable. The common areas, hallways, lobby are well maintained with elegant decor. We will definitely come back whenever in town. Really impressed with the staff at this Hotel -- I was at the lobby waiting for someone and just observing how they handle each visitor -- they were friendly, courteous and kind. They made me smile . . . great Job ! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay! Everything was perfect about my stay. The food was great, the staff is always friendly and very hospitable and the facility is gorgeous. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I arrived late in the evening and departed early the next morning. In the eight hours I was at this hotel, the staff made me feel as at home than I felt during numerous stays at a St. Regis (which prides itself on such service) earlier this year. This is a nice Sheraton property with exceptionally good service. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was infested with NATS I don't recommend this hotel if you have a pet peve about flying insects. I especially was disappointed that they were also swarming in thr restaurant called "the bistro". Just looking at the name I assumed it was going to be nice but it was also infested with nats. Aother than the flying insect problem the property was beautiful the room was nice but again had to sleep wih blankets over my head to avaid the nats. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsivness Chris Dixon is an example of totally focused in customer service. I had a room at the Milpitas Sheraton on Wed and Thursday night but had to get a room at another Sheraton over an hour away. Unfortunately, I left my toiletry bag there and did not notice til Wed morning when I got up to go to work. I didnt have any of my essentials and Chris had a toothbrush, toothpaste, razor, deoderant, mouthwash, etc sent to my room. I asked if they could have it shuttled over for me and they did not have a shuttle. So Chris drove a the way over there after he got off work and it was back in my hotel by the time I got off work. Chis is definitely someone I would want working in my company. I couldn't believe he did that and I really appreciated it and tell everyone I know about this excellent experience I had. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around. Stayed for 2 nights. Nice and friendly staff. Great area for local attractions. It is recommended if you are in the area and looking for a place to stay. I booked King room, was looking for 2 queens room, I kindly asked if there was anything and staff was friendly to accommodate. Appreciate it. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room had Gnats I am a Starwood Preferred Guest member since 2009 & love staying at the Sheraton properties. This property is particularly beautiful and very friendly.Unfortunately there was gnats infestation in my room. I had to sleep w/ a sheet over my head to keep the bugs off of me. Our company had an event at the Hotel on 5/16 & I received outstanding customer service from Jan in catering. The bug situation was a disappointment. The hotel manager took off $100 from the cost of my room & told me the situation was being addressed. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleep if you need a bed, that's what you get - if you're in for an experience, tough luck! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, as always Sheraton once again delivered a great staying experience. I'd recommend the San Jose Sheraton for sure. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff! I regularly stay at this hotel when I am in San Jose for business. Having recently completed another stay there I wanted to take a moment to congratulate you on your excellent front desk staff. Regardless of the time of day, they are always professional, helpful and extremely pleasant. I would especially like to call out Kimberly at your front desk as she is truly exceptional. For a global business traveler like myself, these positive experiences leave a lasting impression and you should be very proud of the positive image these employees portray to your customers. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Worst stay of my life. Will make it my goal to let everyone know how bad this stay was. Plan on twitting pics of the mold growth in my room and posting the video on twitter. Will leverage friends and athletes that I know have millions of followers to get the word out about how bad my SPG stay was at your hotel!!!!!!!!! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job Great hotel, nice club lounge May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel and good location. Good business hotel for Silicon Valley. Next to great mall of America. Can't beat that! Joy at the front desk is very nice. Staff tried to accommodate as much as they can. SPG recognition is good here. Room is super clean. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimberly Ha I seldom post a review, particularly just because I was happy with my stay...that is an expectation that I have when at an SPG property. I am writing this review because of the outstanding service and professionalism Kimberly Ha provided to us during this stay. She went that extra step to make our stay so much more like being at home and surrounded by friends and family. I hope you make sure she gets the recognition that she deserves and positive reinforcement for being the warm professional that she is! April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This time a disappotinng experience In the past I stayed very often with the Sheraton and I was always very happy. This time the stay was very disappointing. I had my family with me and house keeping service was a nightmare. A bag with clothes disappeared and was not recovered. We had to ask front desk 5 times for additional towels since there were always too little towels available after housekeeping has done their job. I only got excuse when I approached the hotel staff, but nothing changed. The only compensation for the unsatisfying service was a breakfast voucher for two persons. I will give the Sheraton SJ one more try next time I'm travelling on business ... April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for business persons Internet access - good quality April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff ever Staff made my two days enjoyable. Service was super. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, Quiet facility This hotel exceeded my expectations in many ways. The staff was exceptional and went above and beyond in every interaction, and the facility was super quiet despite being full. I highly recommend! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value! This hotel was very affordable and a great place to stay. Very nice and attentive staff, very clean and spacious rooms. The view from the room was great. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Happy Guest I have been a platinum guest for quite some time but this last year I was a couple stays short so now I'm gold. When I checked into the hotel last night, I asked if there were any upgrades available. First the guess agent said that there weren't any available, and then he said that they were all dirty. This was at 11 PM last night. I think it's pretty unlikely that the Maids would have left any unclean rooms that late in the day. His idea of an upgrade was a room on the eighth floor facing the courtyard. Same room just a different view. Then I asked if it would be possible to have access to the Sheraton clubroom. First he said yes, then he said no. I had a separate reservation for the next day. And when I checked out and then checked back in again, I asked the guest agent if there are any upgrades available. She said of course, would you like a tower club sweet? March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - going the extra mile I spent 3 nights here for business. The hotel was good, but the staff were exceptional. I would particularly recognise Joy from reception who went out of her way to make sure we looked after. She even went to the trouble of putting together some materials for us about things to do at our next destination, which happend to be her home town. A truly exceptional example of customer service. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold service Hotel is older, mostly caters to business clientele. We are Gold Members, used points, no room available on Club Level, asked if we could apply points toward access to club:answer no. Received a $5 dollar gift certificate for using green option, not applicable to room service. Just didn't feel very "Gold". March 15, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T10:35:11.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>