Sheraton San José Hotel

  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • Milpitas,
  • California
  • 95035
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felicia is awesome! My company has been sending me to work in Milpitas two days a week for several months now. After staying at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel the first time, I won't stay anywhere else. The front desk staff are so nice, helpful and they even remember my name! But best of all is Felicia in business sales. If you need to set up a recurring reservation for you or your team, you have to get ahold of Felicia. She has hooked us up so many times I can't count. Oh, and the gym is awesome! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I came to San Jose to find her a place for her and her family to live. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction Noise I stayed at this hotel for 5 weeks on a business trip. Construction is currently in progress and it is very noisy in the morning - this didn't bother me most days except for on Fridays and weekends when I wanted to sleep in but couldn't because construction would start at 7am. When I complained about the noise to front desk one morning at 7:30am, they apologized, said they had a lot of complaints already that day, and that they would provide me with points to compensate. They did not actually provide me with any points, and when I called to inquire, they said that they had no record of this and did not provide me with the points as promised. This is unacceptable. In addition, they messed up my other points such as "make-a-green-choice". I would not recommend eating at the hotel, the food is not great and it is quite expensive. Unsure why, but starting April 16, 2015, onwards, there was a lot of fruit flies in the lobby, which eventually got into the rooms. Because of all the above noted issues, I found my stay to be unsatisfactory, and decided to switch hotels and am now staying at a different hotel nearby for the rest of my stay until the end of May. Dry cleaning did a good job with my clothes. However, I would recommend against regular laundry as they ruined some of my clothes. Overall, this hotel didn't meet my expectations for the Sheraton brand. I would not recommend if you are looking for somewhere to relax and sleep in. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just like coming home I've stayed at this property a number of times now, and returning is always like coming home. Good location, and nice customer service. There is a water fountain near the hotel, and it's relaxing to listen to it with the window open sometimes. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and the staff will take care of you In 40+ years of travel, this Sheraton is where I have returned time and again when I'm in the area. I stay here to visit our child who attends SJSU, about 10 minutes away. The staff are the best there is and my room is always comfortable. I've only had one thing come up with the TV and it was addressed in less than 5 minutes. Maintenance was efficient and I was good to go in about 10 minutes. My last time there, I was hungry but not wanting a large meal. The nachos and a beer hit the spot and I enjoyed it on my balcony overlooking the beautiful pool and waterfall. Perfect end to the day! I can't rave enough about the comfort level when I stay. Near to restaurants and a big mall. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained hotel Front desk stuff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is well maintained and pool area is beautiful. Easy access to outlet mall near by. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning units in the rooms The staff was welcoming and the public areas of the hotels are nice especially around the pool. We were surprised to find that the in room air conditioning units were more fit for a Four Points property rather than a Sheraton. The in wall unit was loud which did not allow for a great night's sleep. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff; excellent pool area I was surprised to find this little gem hidden away among the many offices that begin this part of the Silicon Valley. A short 5 to 10 minute drive from San Jose International Airport, this location is perfect for any traveler. The staff were very helpful and accommodating, and I particularly enjoyed the complimentary shuttles from and to SJC airport. The outdoor pool area really blew me away, as it almost looks like it's own tropical oasis in the middle of so many office buildings. A great stay if you're a business traveler in the area. If you're doing personal travel, keep in mind there are not many attractions or recreational activities nearby, so you'll definitely want to rent a car or have a car available. October 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:09:54.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>