Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I had stayed in this Hotel almost every other week in 2016.This Hotel is one of the best SPG property in San Jose area. The staffs are great especially Jenny at the Club Lounge. September 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay, Hotel was okay overall, but IMHO not a category 5. The staff were great, especially Miguel at the front desk. The room we ended up with on the club floor was clean and renovated - a definite plus (the first one we were shown was dark and had carpet stains).. Our room had little/No WIFI and internet access issues (always resetting on all phones/laptop asking to re-enter information). Brought it to the attention of the front desk multiple times - they couldn't help. We paid through points for a suite and would expect more. Lounge was okay, with a continental breakfast only in the morning. Overall, a good facility with some small improvements. . August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is really good The hotel is very comfortable. Staff and service is impressive. We want to recommend staff Jenny Johnsan, she's been taking great care of my family especially my 2 year old son. She is very lively, kind and attentive, my family had a good time because of her. August 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Suite isn't it I ended up getting the pool suite and wasn't really impressed by the functionality of the space. The room lacked plugs for any electronics devices. The only plug I was able to find was a power strip that was connected to the plug the light switch was connected. Computer and Cell phone were not charged in the morning because the lights were turned off along with the chargers. It is outdated and better off staying in a regular suite. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is superb im not expecting the room will be so huge and clean. i was accomodated really good . July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! The rooms, bathroom and hotel is very clean. During our stay, Joy, Francis and Ara were great! Excellent customer service! l will definitely recommend this Hotel to my family, and friends! Over all experience is excellent! April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! I've stayed at many hotels in the San Jose area and the Sheraton San Jose is one of my favorites. The staff is always very friendly and makes me feel like a valued guest. I have stayed in the hotel rooms, Tower Suites and Cabana Suites. I like all of them but prefer the Tower Suites with a view of the pool. The pool area feels like I am at a resort. My only complaint this time...I stayed in the Cabana Suites and it was garbage day so I woke up early to the beeping of the garbage truck. I'm a light sleeper so it might not bother others. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I love this place. I do travel for business and need to be in this area, but I really do enjoy my stays at this hotel. I sleep better than I do at home, every team member is genuinely welcoming the food is great and it just feels like I belong. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:35.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>