Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for business Travelers This is one of my favorite hotels in the Sunnyvalo / Milpitas area to stay when i am travling there for work. I have always had a positive experience. The few times I have had issues, they were always addressed and the staff followed up to make sure everything was satisfactorily resolved. The club lounge staff is always friendly. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Millionth Stay (not really) I'm at this hotel about as regularly as I'm anywhere, either as principal guest or spouse, So it must be reasonably good and/or have reasonable rates (compared to the local market), right? Yes and Yes. For being so close to a busy freeway, it's still relatively peaceful on most of the hotel grounds. If I had three wishes: (1) wi-fi that works everywhere in the hotel and doesn't disconnect at the slightest provocation (same problem on four devices), (2) Club Lounge breakfast "up" and "ready to go" at 6:30AM advertised opening time (a comment I've made many times over the past decade or more), (3) turn down the background music in the fitness center. Okay, I wouldn't really waste a wish on (3). Looking forward to many future stays. Thanks. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Customer Service The hotel was nice and relaxed with great customer service. As usual on business trips most of my time at the hotel is spent sleeping or getting ready to leave. The pool area of this hotel really made me want to stay and relax. I will have to do that on another trip. :-) I certainly recommend this hotel. October 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Poor Wifi quality I was living at 4/F and I experienced poor WIFI quality from 12-Sept-2015. I had to move my devices (Macbook, iPhone and iPad) very closed to the room door in order to gain the WIFI connected. This hotel is located at San Jose around the IT business area where most of guests are business traveler, thus you should consider the quality of Internet/WIFI is one of core feature in this hotel. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Rep Stephanie is AWESOME! I have been using the hotel for business travel for some time now and its always been a pleasurable experience. While the staff has always been fantastic, this last trip was even better with the help and assistance of Stephanie, one the front desk reps. She remembered me throughout the time of my stay and always had such a wonderful smile on her face. She was willing to take the time to chat and it just really increased my appreciation for the great customer service at this hotel. I just can't say enough about how that made me feel coming to and from the office that week. Thanks Sheraton and thank you Stephanie! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felicia is awesome! My company has been sending me to work in Milpitas two days a week for several months now. After staying at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel the first time, I won't stay anywhere else. The front desk staff are so nice, helpful and they even remember my name! But best of all is Felicia in business sales. If you need to set up a recurring reservation for you or your team, you have to get ahold of Felicia. She has hooked us up so many times I can't count. Oh, and the gym is awesome! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I came to San Jose to find her a place for her and her family to live. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction Noise I stayed at this hotel for 5 weeks on a business trip. Construction is currently in progress and it is very noisy in the morning - this didn't bother me most days except for on Fridays and weekends when I wanted to sleep in but couldn't because construction would start at 7am. When I complained about the noise to front desk one morning at 7:30am, they apologized, said they had a lot of complaints already that day, and that they would provide me with points to compensate. They did not actually provide me with any points, and when I called to inquire, they said that they had no record of this and did not provide me with the points as promised. This is unacceptable. In addition, they messed up my other points such as "make-a-green-choice". I would not recommend eating at the hotel, the food is not great and it is quite expensive. Unsure why, but starting April 16, 2015, onwards, there was a lot of fruit flies in the lobby, which eventually got into the rooms. Because of all the above noted issues, I found my stay to be unsatisfactory, and decided to switch hotels and am now staying at a different hotel nearby for the rest of my stay until the end of May. Dry cleaning did a good job with my clothes. However, I would recommend against regular laundry as they ruined some of my clothes. Overall, this hotel didn't meet my expectations for the Sheraton brand. I would not recommend if you are looking for somewhere to relax and sleep in. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:16.136-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>