シェラトン・サンホセホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95035
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ミルピタス
  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction Noise I stayed at this hotel for 5 weeks on a business trip. Construction is currently in progress and it is very noisy in the morning - this didn't bother me most days except for on Fridays and weekends when I wanted to sleep in but couldn't because construction would start at 7am. When I complained about the noise to front desk one morning at 7:30am, they apologized, said they had a lot of complaints already that day, and that they would provide me with points to compensate. They did not actually provide me with any points, and when I called to inquire, they said that they had no record of this and did not provide me with the points as promised. This is unacceptable. In addition, they messed up my other points such as "make-a-green-choice". I would not recommend eating at the hotel, the food is not great and it is quite expensive. Unsure why, but starting April 16, 2015, onwards, there was a lot of fruit flies in the lobby, which eventually got into the rooms. Because of all the above noted issues, I found my stay to be unsatisfactory, and decided to switch hotels and am now staying at a different hotel nearby for the rest of my stay until the end of May. Dry cleaning did a good job with my clothes. However, I would recommend against regular laundry as they ruined some of my clothes. Overall, this hotel didn't meet my expectations for the Sheraton brand. I would not recommend if you are looking for somewhere to relax and sleep in. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just like coming home I've stayed at this property a number of times now, and returning is always like coming home. Good location, and nice customer service. There is a water fountain near the hotel, and it's relaxing to listen to it with the window open sometimes. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and the staff will take care of you In 40+ years of travel, this Sheraton is where I have returned time and again when I'm in the area. I stay here to visit our child who attends SJSU, about 10 minutes away. The staff are the best there is and my room is always comfortable. I've only had one thing come up with the TV and it was addressed in less than 5 minutes. Maintenance was efficient and I was good to go in about 10 minutes. My last time there, I was hungry but not wanting a large meal. The nachos and a beer hit the spot and I enjoyed it on my balcony overlooking the beautiful pool and waterfall. Perfect end to the day! I can't rave enough about the comfort level when I stay. Near to restaurants and a big mall. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained hotel Front desk stuff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is well maintained and pool area is beautiful. Easy access to outlet mall near by. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning units in the rooms The staff was welcoming and the public areas of the hotels are nice especially around the pool. We were surprised to find that the in room air conditioning units were more fit for a Four Points property rather than a Sheraton. The in wall unit was loud which did not allow for a great night's sleep. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff; excellent pool area I was surprised to find this little gem hidden away among the many offices that begin this part of the Silicon Valley. A short 5 to 10 minute drive from San Jose International Airport, this location is perfect for any traveler. The staff were very helpful and accommodating, and I particularly enjoyed the complimentary shuttles from and to SJC airport. The outdoor pool area really blew me away, as it almost looks like it's own tropical oasis in the middle of so many office buildings. A great stay if you're a business traveler in the area. If you're doing personal travel, keep in mind there are not many attractions or recreational activities nearby, so you'll definitely want to rent a car or have a car available. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel, great price, good location Perfect location if you are traveling on business in the 237 corridor. Lots of food options very close by and close to airport. October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Mostly Great staff I found the hotel to be a very nice business hotel, and the pool area looked very inviting. The restaurant food was very good, especially the poached eggs w. asparagus appetizer. Unfortunately the room A/C had to be reset by Maintenance AND the door key card slot had to be reset by Maintenance AND the "hot" water was barely warm. The Maintenance person said the water is set to max 85f so people don't get burned. Hotel's Mgr on Duty's response to the lack of hot water was "no one else has complained" and "thanks for your concerns" and "just run the water until it's hot" (despite the drought). While the 1st 2 maintenance issues could occur anywhere, and were handled promptly, and all staff we encountered was sweet and professional, I do feel the Mgr on Duty could have handled the lack of hot water issue munch, much better. If not for that final issue I would give the hotel a solid 8 as a nice business hotel. Thank You! October 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:56:24.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>