Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Rep Stephanie is AWESOME! I have been using the hotel for business travel for some time now and its always been a pleasurable experience. While the staff has always been fantastic, this last trip was even better with the help and assistance of Stephanie, one the front desk reps. She remembered me throughout the time of my stay and always had such a wonderful smile on her face. She was willing to take the time to chat and it just really increased my appreciation for the great customer service at this hotel. I just can't say enough about how that made me feel coming to and from the office that week. Thanks Sheraton and thank you Stephanie! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felicia is awesome! My company has been sending me to work in Milpitas two days a week for several months now. After staying at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel the first time, I won't stay anywhere else. The front desk staff are so nice, helpful and they even remember my name! But best of all is Felicia in business sales. If you need to set up a recurring reservation for you or your team, you have to get ahold of Felicia. She has hooked us up so many times I can't count. Oh, and the gym is awesome! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I came to San Jose to find her a place for her and her family to live. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. June 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction Noise I stayed at this hotel for 5 weeks on a business trip. Construction is currently in progress and it is very noisy in the morning - this didn't bother me most days except for on Fridays and weekends when I wanted to sleep in but couldn't because construction would start at 7am. When I complained about the noise to front desk one morning at 7:30am, they apologized, said they had a lot of complaints already that day, and that they would provide me with points to compensate. They did not actually provide me with any points, and when I called to inquire, they said that they had no record of this and did not provide me with the points as promised. This is unacceptable. In addition, they messed up my other points such as "make-a-green-choice". I would not recommend eating at the hotel, the food is not great and it is quite expensive. Unsure why, but starting April 16, 2015, onwards, there was a lot of fruit flies in the lobby, which eventually got into the rooms. Because of all the above noted issues, I found my stay to be unsatisfactory, and decided to switch hotels and am now staying at a different hotel nearby for the rest of my stay until the end of May. Dry cleaning did a good job with my clothes. However, I would recommend against regular laundry as they ruined some of my clothes. Overall, this hotel didn't meet my expectations for the Sheraton brand. I would not recommend if you are looking for somewhere to relax and sleep in. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just like coming home I've stayed at this property a number of times now, and returning is always like coming home. Good location, and nice customer service. There is a water fountain near the hotel, and it's relaxing to listen to it with the window open sometimes. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and the staff will take care of you In 40+ years of travel, this Sheraton is where I have returned time and again when I'm in the area. I stay here to visit our child who attends SJSU, about 10 minutes away. The staff are the best there is and my room is always comfortable. I've only had one thing come up with the TV and it was addressed in less than 5 minutes. Maintenance was efficient and I was good to go in about 10 minutes. My last time there, I was hungry but not wanting a large meal. The nachos and a beer hit the spot and I enjoyed it on my balcony overlooking the beautiful pool and waterfall. Perfect end to the day! I can't rave enough about the comfort level when I stay. Near to restaurants and a big mall. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained hotel Front desk stuff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is well maintained and pool area is beautiful. Easy access to outlet mall near by. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning units in the rooms The staff was welcoming and the public areas of the hotels are nice especially around the pool. We were surprised to find that the in room air conditioning units were more fit for a Four Points property rather than a Sheraton. The in wall unit was loud which did not allow for a great night's sleep. October 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:45:03.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>