Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is really good The hotel is very comfortable. Staff and service is impressive. We want to recommend staff Jenny Johnsan, she's been taking great care of my family especially my 2 year old son. She is very lively, kind and attentive, my family had a good time because of her. August 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Suite isn't it I ended up getting the pool suite and wasn't really impressed by the functionality of the space. The room lacked plugs for any electronics devices. The only plug I was able to find was a power strip that was connected to the plug the light switch was connected. Computer and Cell phone were not charged in the morning because the lights were turned off along with the chargers. It is outdated and better off staying in a regular suite. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is superb im not expecting the room will be so huge and clean. i was accomodated really good . July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! The rooms, bathroom and hotel is very clean. During our stay, Joy, Francis and Ara were great! Excellent customer service! l will definitely recommend this Hotel to my family, and friends! Over all experience is excellent! April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! I've stayed at many hotels in the San Jose area and the Sheraton San Jose is one of my favorites. The staff is always very friendly and makes me feel like a valued guest. I have stayed in the hotel rooms, Tower Suites and Cabana Suites. I like all of them but prefer the Tower Suites with a view of the pool. The pool area feels like I am at a resort. My only complaint this time...I stayed in the Cabana Suites and it was garbage day so I woke up early to the beeping of the garbage truck. I'm a light sleeper so it might not bother others. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I love this place. I do travel for business and need to be in this area, but I really do enjoy my stays at this hotel. I sleep better than I do at home, every team member is genuinely welcoming the food is great and it just feels like I belong. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent I have stayed at this property more time than I can remember, and it continues to meet my expectations. A little disappointed that the Club lounge was closed this trip due to renovations, but it should be open again soon. Special thanks to the Manger, Carlos, for his help and arrangements. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This was my third time staying at San Jose Sheraton. The staff went above and beyond to assist me with transportation and making my stay comfortable. The restaurant staff was very helpful and knowledgable. I look forward to visiting with them again. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:07:30.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>