客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and spacious appartments with pool and SPA Spent 1 week at this hotel. Booked a suite/ pool-side appartment which were spacious with a living room w kitchenette, a large bedroom and a large bath (separate toilet), TV in both living- and bedroom. Standard is above medium but it is not high quality or newly refurbished. Still a very good option to several other hotels at same fee range. Room-cleaning and rinsing (cloth) services are good and fast. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect location for us always a pleasure staying here - staff was great and room was as expected November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTELS FEATURES SUCK NO FREE WIRELESS IS A REAL JOKE IN TECH CITY. I COULD OF TAPPED IN CISCO'S CONNECTION SINCE IT WAS DOWN THE STREET. I'M GLAD MY DAUGHTER WASN'T WITH US, SHE WOULD OF BEEN REAL DISAPPOINTED SHE COULDN'T OF USED HER IPAD ONLINE. AND GET A FRIDGE IN THOSE ROOMS AND A ICE MACHINE THAT WORKS. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff The staff and their managers, Angelique & Sol, provided warm service that made me feel special! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay This Sheraton is a great place to stay and well managed. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate stay Had guaranteed reservation with request for high floor, away from elevators, late arrival. No recognition of SPG Status; received room on 2nd floor near elevator. During check-in, was not told of amenties or "green" options. Went to elevator and discovered that the hotel has SPG floors. Went back to ask for higher floor -- told that hotel had no openings (no attempt to work with me for 4 night stay). In contrast, checkout was easy, courteous and efficient. Cannot comment on amenities due to work schedule. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay...Great Staff Stayed here for a conference and the hotel was great! I dined at the hotel for much of my stay and the service and food was great! The staff was friendly and it was quite. I will come again to this hotel for business travel. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast service The private breakfast service for our youth baseball team was fantastic and a fantastic value. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Bistro was excellent. Food was excellent and times to dine were convinient October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised with with the new Fitness Center I use to travel frequently to the SJ Sheraton Hotel. I was very happy to find the new and improved fitness center. It had good natural light new equipment and a much more enjoyable enviroment. Although, not large it is adequate and a huge improvement over the prior room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We booked a cabana suite which happened to be on the third floor without elevator access. The night we arrived, the manager helped carry all the luggage (thirteen pieces) up to the third floor room and wouldn't accept any tips from us. The staff was very friendly and provided immediate assistance when requested. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway This facility is the perfect weekend getaway. The rates actually go down on the weekends . there are several attractions within just a few miles of the hotel. I came to down for my daughters b-day we spent the day at great america. and came back to the hotel to enjoy their beautiful pool area which is salt water by the way. the staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. both donald and odessa are awesome and truly standout out as an asset to the team. thank you for your hard work September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return My husband and I have stayed several times at this Sheraton. The rooms are large, clean and the bed is very, very comfortable. The pool, and weight room are great. All the hotel staff we encountered were very helpful. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient and on time. My only disappointment was the bar and restaurant service. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton San Jose The Sheraton San Jose is an excellent hote. The staff are super friendly and bend over bckwards to make your stay a great one.. 5 Stars. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with hotel stay This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and will continue to book when I come to the area. I found the rooms very clean and check-in/check-out process very efficient. The employees with whom I came in contact were nice and professional. One feature I really took to was the "green" program. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended though internet is inadequate I'm quite fond of this hotel. Great location. Friendly front desk. Nice room layout. Comfortable bed. Free parking. Decent desk. Only two negatives I think: - The internet is unacceptably slow. You often find yourself waiting seconds for even the simplest site like Google to refresh. Ugh. And streaming video from Netflix or SlingPlayer is just out of the question. - The room service is pretty bad, while simultaneously being very expensive. I mean the steak frites was an overcooked unseasoned thin steak and undercooked not crisp at all fries. For like $35. Seriously. Other dishes similar as far as I can tell. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was very friendly at the front desk and bar. Workout room has dumbells and 6 treadmills, very clean. But, the WiFi coverage in my room was poor. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location this hotel is right in th middle of silicon valley .ienjoyed the club lounge September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Recognition I was following a tour group to check in this hotel which I believe the room rate paying by the tour operator is way below the standard rate. But to our suprise, when I mentioned I was a SPG Platinum member, the front desk officer was offering me an upgrade to a suite! Among our group, I am the only one that staying in the Suite while the rest was just getting a standard room. What a compliment by SPG Elite Member benefit. Guess they are wondering why I am so special to get a suite room with the same price paying for the tour. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Good Facilities The front desk staff was warm, welcoming and recognized my SPG Platinum status right away. My exective floor room was spacious and had a balcony (rare in hotels these days). The executive floor lounge is open 24 hours a day with a computer, tea coffee and cold drinks. The gym well was equipped. The outdoor pool was large enough to do laps. The meals at The Bistro were good. Overall, a good stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soothing and restful We were allowed early checkin to a club floor suite, which had a king bed and an adjoining room with a sofa bed. The doors to the small balcony opened to let the cool breeze circulate. The sound of running water from the central court fountain promoted tranquility. The continental breakfast, free parking, and access to a printer for boarding passes made for relaxing stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has all the amenties needed Great location and all the amenities needed to feel comfortable. The entire staff was great and provided good recommendations on food, directions, and making the stay feel welcome. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay I only had one night at this location and I didn't expect much from a hotel next to a freeway but I was pleasantly surprised. This was a very relaxing hotel with a fantastic pool and exercise room. The hotel's Bistro restaurant was also very good as there weren't any dining choices nearby. The freeway location though made it very easy to get to anywhere in the San Jose/Bay area. I will stay again. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel clean and excellent and comfortable. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Parking Lots are very narrow, impossible to get out after car manage to fit between two cars. Stay was good and will come back again. Have to remember to return to hotel early to get a suitable parking space, even when I drive a compact rental. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool I was disappointed with the maid service and was left without shampoo, towels and toilet paper. I had to run downstairs at 12 at night as we had just returned to our room. our maid service wasn't good but it got worse and then it made us very upset as we love staying at Sheraton's all over the world.. We have never experienced such a lack of care on the part of the housekeeping service. I I hope when we don't ever have this annoying experience again as we visit San Jose a lot as i have 2 sons who attend college in the area and really love visiting California. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Polo Weekend Hotel is clean, staff is very accommodating, location is close to many freeways...we were there for water polo tournament with boys of all ages. The hotel staff was very helpful and tolerant of the chaos that comes with a busy weekend. They even let me bring our family dog and she had an amazing time too! I would highly recommend this facility for business or pleasure! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Another excellent stay at this excellent and very friendly hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs to be more thorough when checking in guests I stayed in this hotel for two nights. While the front desk was friendly, I found the thoroughness of our check-in to be some lacking. We were not greeted at SPG members and provided with info regarding wifi and directions to our room. In addition, the room was not prepared with the bed linens needed as stated in our SPG profile. (Down allergy) The front desk was also very slow to respond when we called down to ask for help with these things. In general, the rooms are very nice and the staff very courteous, but I was disappointed that we had to ask for things that we have always come to expect as the norm for an SPG property. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed experience here Hotel was not in location I expected so when I checked in, I indicated we may be leaving after one night to which clerk stated I may have to pay for entire stay even if I left. I have never been told that before as SPG platinum member. Quite rude and irritating. Nonetheless, the rooms are very nice and the pool area is nice also. July 16, 2012
  • 2016-07-24 T13:24:28.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>