客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience especially when someone ruined your breakfast! I'm a platinum member with two other major hotel groups. This year I have just started to stay at SPG properties and made platinum in 2 months because I regularly stay at hotels globally 200+ nights yearly. If anything, I know hotels well. This leisure trip my wife and I booked at our own expense, we decided to stay one week at San Jose Sheraton in Milpitas, California. We now regret this decision. We are disappointed for the following reasons: 1. Lounge is small and breakfast every morning is the same oatmeal, boiled eggs, croissants, etc. 2. Slippers are $8 if you ask for them. This is a first for me anywhere I’ve stayed. 3. Prior to the long Labor Day weekend, they decided to shut down lounge breakfast service and gave us vouchers to the Bistro to have breakfast there. The first morning at the Bistro, we had full breakfast and it was all good. The second morning, restaurant manager Qasim came over to our table at the tail end of our breakfast and told us we'd have to pay 8 dollars each for eggs we had because our vouchers were only good for continental breakfast. We were first of all appalled by Qasim's condescending attitude and rudeness. We then realized it did not make any logical sense. First of all, no one told us about this "rule" when we were given the vouchers; second, in the lounge when we had had breakfast a few mornings earlier, we had continental breakfast which included boiled eggs; third, the previous morning, we handed our voucher to the server at the Bistro and had full breakfast with eggs without any issue. 4. Hotel manager on duty by the name of Luke came over and talked to me and my wife extensively and understood the situation. Luke was nice and apologized repeatedly for what transpired and gave us 1,000 SPG points as a nice gesture, but after conferring with his boss, Luke called to say "rules" are "rules", and we could only have "continental breakfast" the next morning without any eggs. We just felt it is extremely not wise on the hotel's management to allow this to happen. Perhaps here in Silicon Valley everything is more expensive and that every penny counts. Perhaps here in Silicon Valley, it is a bustling environment and hotel management is not worried about repeat business or business in general at all. But that is still no excuse for this type of treatment to any customer, let alone a supposedly “valued” customer like a platinum member. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. In fact, I likely will go back to the two other hotel groups going forward with both my leisure and business stays. SPG can kiss my 200+ nights a year business good bye. At other hotel groups, nothing remotely close to this ever happened. A bit of advice to SPG: I believe you should standardize your service across the globe and not let certain hotels and their management ruin your image and reputation. Company cultures begin at the top. I believe rude attitude and condescending manners Qasim displayed might have reflected culture here at San Jose Sheraton. Whoever high up at SPG, you should definitely take notice! Last but not least, and to be fair, when we first booked, the rate was at $239 a night, after I checked in, I discovered on SPG web site that rates have come down to $159 a night. I called hotel GM and he was nice enough to have latter portion of our stay re-rated. This I appreciate especially when we travel on leisure out of our own pocket. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic service The staff and service is great. They always recognize me and greet me, and if I need something it arrives at my room within minutes (even if it is in the middle of the night). Gym is ok. Pool looks nice. The 2 things that could make this hotel are: - lounge upgrade - I enjoy the dishes that I served, but it would be great if there was more variety. Especially the breakfast choice is extremely limited -air conditioners - they are really loud, luckily I could do without as it was not that hot. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel it was a great expereince. would reccomend to anyone. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We were on the SPG floor and the rooms were very nicely decorated and the beds and pillows excellent. In fact the next night I stayed in a hotel in Hollywood that was 4 times more money and these beds were better. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service! I feel compelled to write another review as I continue to be extremely pleased with the service at this hotel, my "home away from home." A couple weeks back, I was working late and had not had dinner. I called in to ask what time the kitchen closed and Brittany gave me the kitchen hours. Being that I probably would not have made it back in time, Brittany was able to give me food options over the phone and placed my order for me so that it would be ready upon my arrival. An example of the way the team goes above and beyond. Brittany, along with Ryan, Raphael, Valerie, Michelle, Chris, and Ahmad, are all tremendous resources and they make me look forward to staying here. (I call these folks out because they are who I interact with most) July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I am a frequent traveler and resident of the Milpitas Sheraton. I know the hotel can book-up, so I will frequently make my reservation early. In mots recent trip, I booked 2-3 weeks ahead. I am a a recurring Gold status member, and as such expect a certain level of accomodations. I was disappointed when I was given my room, and not on SPG floor, not the room configuration requested, and frankly not a very good room overall. The back piece of porcelain on the toilet msut have broken, and was replaced with a piece of plastic. It looked like something from a one star hotel. disappointing for Sheraton. I was most disappointed when I checked out, and was asked about my experience. I told them was just an "ok" stay. the front desk staff immediately knew why I made the comment, as he went to 'explain" why they couldn't accommodate me. while he tried to explain, came across as defensive and making excuses. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location of this hotel is excellent with lots of restaurants nearby as well as easy access. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great option for Silicon Valley/San Jose Look, this is a great hotel. Its conveniently located. It's clean and quiet. It has great room service. Decent internet (though it could still use improvement). Comfortable beds etc. My only gripe is that as a Platinum 50 member who stays here every couple of weeks, I don't get much recognition. I rarely get assigned to the upper floors of the hotel for examplle. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff The front desk staff went of of their way to provide excellent service. From beginning to end, Kimberly, Valerie and all of them were fantastic! I wish we could say the same for the restaurant staff. They were very unfriendly and unhelpful. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful staff.. we were there as a central point to travel south..the staff was excellent with helping us with our plans for each day...The restaurant was great and we enjoyed the company and advice of the young lady bartender Andrea each night. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets all expectations - staff is professional, friendly, and courteous. - hotel is clean. room is clean. - everything works. - towels are clean, white & soft. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility, Poor SPG treatment It seems that the treatment of SPG members is hit or miss lately at a lot of Starwood Hotels. I travel a lot (15-20 nights per month) and recently "re-joined" the SPG program. I was a Platinum for 2 years before I stopped traveling and now am back at the Gold level. It seems everywhere I go there are so many Platinum members that there is noway a Gold member can get any special benefit and several hotels own staff have already made comments to the same. This one in particular denied me a bottle of water in my room. When I called the front desk one evening asking for my complimentary bottle of water I was told, "thats for the first night only." When I further pursued the "water" by stating I was a Gold member I was told by a gentleman (who's name I won't post here) at the desk that evening that They get over 140 Platinum members every Monday and he couldn't help me. That was the first time & last time I will stay at this location. Oh and did I mention the internet didn't work for three days of the 4 I was staying here? At a Hotel located near the heart of Silicon Valley? When we inquired why it wasn't working we were told to walk across the street to another hotel and use their free internet in their lobby. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay, but something to be improved I stayed in Sheraton San Jose on May 26th. Overall this was a very nice stay, I used a suite night award certificate and got upgraded. The room was clean and quiet. My wife and my son like the hotel a lot. But there are a couple of things left to be desired: 1. The club lounge was closed on both May 26th and May 27th. When I checked in, I was notified that club lunge was on the 9th floor and I could use my room key to enter. So on the night of 26th, I took my son to visit the lounge, and couldn't open the door. So I called and was told it is closed for 26th but should be open in the morning on the 27th. So we tried again in the morning of 27th, only to find it is closed again. My son was quite disappointed. 2. I bought some milk from the hotel on the night of 26th, and noticed the expiration date was May 26th. I wanted to buy some more on the 27th, and noticed those expired milk were still on the shelf for sale. I notified the front desk and they throw those milk away, but there was not fresher milk available. So again, overall I enjoyed this stay, and would definitely come back. But I hope we will get a chance to see the lounge next time, and the more fresh food/drink will be available. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff & rooms Our family always prefers to stay at Sheraton hotels but this is our favorite. Great staff, nice rooms and being close to our family - a great location. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk service The front desk was very profesional and acknoledged my status. I was treated great and would be back for this reason. The bar and the breakfast was not very good, poor service at the bar and the breakfast food was not so good. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my home away from home As always, I just spent 3 weeks at Sheraton San Jose in complete comfort, quietnessand privacy. Makes business travel much easier. Highly recommended. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wished for whirlpool Everything was just fine. Staff were all super nice/friendly/helpful. Loved the pool. Super disappointed that there was no whirlpool. It looked like there was one from the pictures, and I wished I confirmed first with a call. I'd give this a five star rating if they put in a spa. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love coming back there Was staying at this hotel for the last four years and love coming back. Rooms are big and clean. Staff is excellent: friendly, willing to accommodate every need and welcoming each time I arrive. Not every room has a work desk or a fridge, so you better ask for those at the check-in, if you need them. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Bad Stay Good hotel that is close to many business. Club Lounge is good, better than some other ones. SPG PLT upgrade to a suite was not automatic. Had to ask and agent stated that if there was availability. There was and he moved me to one, though with soem attitude. Other than that a good hotel. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place I want to stay in San Jose The staff is great, particularly Valerie and Ryan (Monday night front-desk staff). They show so much professionalism mixed with casual familiarity that it makes me feel more at home when I arrive. Always greet me with a smile, help me explore different options/promotions with SPG, make sure I'm well taken care of, and give me tips on things to do in SJC. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable business stay good location in the heart of the bay area. not a good location to get out in the evening during grid lock traffic but the hotel restaurent is nice. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel Perfect hotel, close to highway, great pool, staff was great and if you can upgrade to a cabana suite as you get private parking and a great room overlooking the pool. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Jose The service at the hotel was as expected; however, this survey is a pain. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff were so helpful! We stayed a week, half was business and half was vacation. All of the front desk staff were so helpful, especially Tammy. We could not have asked for more. They gave us travel advice and directions to local sites. The maid staff was also very friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant was closed during most of our stay so we had to eat in the bar, but other than that, the stay was perfect. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Superb Sheraton i always stay here for business travel for San Jose and i always have a great stay and experience. the rooms are always clean and comfortable and i was very lucky to stay in one of the suites which what fabulous. The staff are incredibly helpful and happy. I like to think of this as a hidden gem. thank you again for making my recent business trip relaxing and enjoyable, April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved I stopped using this hotel several years ago due to several disappointing qualities, including a hopeless fitness center, with poor equipment and short opening hours. The fitness center is now great, and other concerns have been resolved. Fine front desk staff and a nice Club Lounge. Facilities are clean and in good repair. Good SPG program recognition. Before leaving, I booked three more weeks. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Great pool area and very nice staff! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff The hotel itself was comfortable and convenient. Large room, with a very comfortable bed. Room service was fast, and the meal I chose was surprisingly good (chicken quesadilla). But what really set this stay apart for me was the helpful, friendly staff. I was rattled upon my arrival at the airport to find that I didn't have my wallet; no way to pay for anything, although I did have ID. When I got to the hotel, the staff was gracious, attentive and supportive to help me get checked in anyway. They worked closely with me as I had a replacement card sent to me, and saw to my needs thru that process. I appreciated the personal touches of each staff member I dealt with. When I travel to San Jose, I'll stay here again. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet needs some work Internet is not acceptable for a business hotel. I often start out wired, that flakes out and I switch to Wi-Fi which for some reason then works. Still gets pretty slow in the evenings, they need to beef up the back-end. Also the Wi-Fi coverage is inadequate. I was on one of the preferred floors--8, and I still couldn't get a signal in various parts of the room. Other spots were fine. Needs work. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GET AN INTERNET BOOSTER! It is incredibly frustrating how bad the wireless internet connection is. Spotty, in and out, weak connection, and virtually impossible to stream video. After long days of work it is difficult to connect with any device (laptop, iPad, iPhone) and the signal drops constantly. It's really frustrating, especially given you're in the heart of Silicon Valley. You MUST make an investment to make this better. March 31, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:15:32.039-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>