Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Qualtiy Hotel A very boring hotel for Sheraton. Art work, bedding are very dated as is the lobby, July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sesame Place The two best parts of my stay were proximity to Sesame Place and that I used SPG points for the room. The hotel is in need of a renovation as the rooms are old and dirty, 2 of the 3 elevators did not work, the air conditioner in the room did not function properly, and certain food items in the club lounge were expired. This hotel is not up to Sheraton standards. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sesame Place The best part of the hotel is the location to Sesame Place. Rooms are old and dirty, 2 of 3 elevators were not working, air conditioner in my room was not working properly, and some food in the club lounge was expired. However, the staff was very nice and responsive. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel So close to Sesame Place you cant beat it. The staff there is great and always looking to help. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overnight stay for wedding Hotel floor was very noisy. Many screaming kids due to Sesame Place being across the street. Rooms were not pristine. Ripped wall paper, stains on light fixtures. Teeny tiny bathrooms. 2 out of 3 elevators were not working at check-in. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Stayed overnight fora local wedding. Only one elevator of three was working. They ran out of rooms for reserved guests because they hadn't cleaned all their rooms by 5pm. Room is beat up, rug was filthy. Needs to be upgraded. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Complaint Customer Service was excellent...Only complaint was the use of only one out of the three elevators during our stay June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was excited to stay at the Sheraton based on my research on great hotel service. When I checked in the front desk services was excellent and was beyond my expectations. Once I reached the room I was disappointed, but understood the age of the hotel vs. location so I was resigned. It was explained that they will be renovating this location which is a must before I would return. I was willing to over look my disappointment, but we had an issue with room services that really pushed my buttons. Based on location the hotel should be used to dealing with children. My 2 year old nephew had an accident in the bed and when I called down for room service and told them we needed the bed changed they bought the sheets, but not the comforter or top layer. When I told the person that we did indeed need a complete bed change he left and didn't return so I had to call the front desk again. When he finally showed up I had to ask him to take the wet bedding away and at first he didn't want to do it until I told him I would just leave it in the hall! He never asked if we needed help making the bed and I refused to tip him for bringing up the requested items. That one thing showed me that the service that I experienced when checking in did not extended to housekeeping. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accomodations We booked two rooms both with double beds to accommodate my children. We also requested that the two rooms be adjoining. When we arrived to the hotel the rooms were not adjoining and each had 1 king size bed instead of the two doubles that we booked. We were told that was all that was left even though I had called the day before and confirmed with the front desk the room status. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Sesame Place This was our fifth summer of traveling to Langhorne, PA to go to Sesame Place. We usually make two trips each summer, and always stay at this Sheraton. It is located directly across from the park, and is so convenient. We love how they provide a shuttle service to and from the park which is available all day. The shuttle bus drivers are so nice and always go out of their way to welcome you and help you out in any way they can. The staff at this hotel are just great and I am already thinking about planning our next trip!! June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is very dated We stayed from 6/17-6/20/2014 because the location was across the road from Sesame Place and we took our 2.5 year old son. We were on 12th. Floor a Starwood preferred guest floor. The bathroom had a drop ceiling tile above the shower covered in black mold. The inside of the closet had peeling wallpaper with black mold growing on sheet rock. On 6/19 around 330ish the elevators broke down. Management brought out free soda and cookies (kudos for that). When we checked out in the morning only one elevator worked and you waited forever. The hotel is very dated and is need of renovation. My wife took photos of mold. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise from adjacent room The connecting door in my room permitted normal conversation and children cries to make it unable for me to stay in my room. Since the hotel was completely booked, I found it necessary to check out and go to another hotel some 20 miles away. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Time Again! This was a our 2nd time staying here this year and it was better than our first. The staff is really nice and friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable from the front desk to the shuttle service driver to Sesame Place. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms/Floors are old and Smell Our room (on the SPG Floor) smelled terrible. The rug was stained in mulitple places and the room had a smell reminiscent of stank, musty, mildew and body odor. We have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past and while not always the "freshest", never has the floor/room been so nasty. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok I've stayed here many times. The upper floors appear to have been remodeled, but the carpets and sofas in rooms in the lower floors are stained and dirty. Not enough outlets for today's electronic world. There should be some on both night stands, and in the desk. I had to leave my phone and iPad charging in the bathroom overnight. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was smelly The room was very very smelly. Not sure from what. I didn't ask for a different room so I can't complain that there was no response. By the time we got upstairs with all our stuff and 2 cranky kids there was no turning back. The blankets were torn, the mattress clearly needed to be retired. There was no safe in the room. The reason I would still recommend the hotel is because it's right across the street from sesame place and thats the whole point. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only 1 elevator working Very nice experience on our stay. Only issue is that out of 3 elevators, only 1 was working. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs an upgrade I found that the staff was very friendly and ready to assist with any request. The day after I arrived I heard a slow leak in the toilet and maintenance came right up to fix it. The next day I heard the toilet running even when I had been out all day. Again they fixed right away and it was fine after that. Showers are great. Beds are comfy. Just what I expect from a Sheraton. Pillows are a little too soft. Great French Onion Soup from their restaurant! Nice breakfast buffet. Please invest in lids for your teapots. Two days out of 4 they put coffee cup lids on it. It would be nice to get a teaspoon with the tea, without asking too. That would be a nice touch. The last day of my stay, the service elevator broke down which put a strain on the other 2 elevator traffic, with all the young families going to Sesame Place or checking in & out. Housekeeping never did show up the second day, even I called to report it. Front desk was very apologetic and offered to credit SPG points. My colleague in the room across from me also had no housekeeping the second day. Perhaps they missed our floor? Don't know. The biggest thing I would suggest is to clean the carpets in the lower level. They are disgusting. Stained and filthy. Due to limited parking, we had to park in the back and walk through to the elevators every night. The lower level mostly looked abandoned, and dirty. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectation I stayed at this Sheraton hotel to take my kids to Sesame Place, As a Sheraton Brand I expected a better product. I was staying on the 15 th floor which I thought would be agood thing but when I got into the shower there was no water pressure , The manager and a staff member gave me 2 different reason why I had poor water pressure . The carpets in the elevator was filthy and in dire need of changing . June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... I really like staying here. It's location is convenient to the interstate, Philly and NJ. The staff is great and the food is really good. A nice place to stay after a long day of work. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton's Standard This hotel does not meet the expectations of a Sheraton. The first room smelled like mold. They moved us which was great. The next room had window curtains that were shredded. Not a big deal, but again not what I expected. Beds were not very comfortable. Mattresses seemed old. Sheraton should put some money into the hotel and it could be great. The upside is that its very close to Sesame Place. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service We arrived late, after a ten hour drive. We were exhausted . I am handicapped and needed a wheel chair. .We were traveling with my service dog, Maggie Doodle, a golden retriever. We were met at the front door by the front desk manager, Deaja. and a valet with a wheel chair and a brass luggage rack! Deaja made everything smooth and easy to register. We were then whisked up to our room. To Maggie Doodle's delight,, Deaja had put a big comfy dog bed in the room! On the table was a large bottle of cold apple juice and two huge peanut butter cookies for the weary travelers. The room wasn't fancy, but it was very comfortable.,with the best bed I had slept in in a long time. The hotel was extremely clean, everywhere.The housekeepers, Buthaina, Enteresar and Hain went the extra mile to keep our room clean and see we had everything we needed. One afternoon I went to lunch in the dining room and again, the service was great.The concierge wheeled me down. The dining room wait person, Dan, who said he had been with the Sheraton Bucks County Hotel for 23 years, took Maggie and myself out for a short walk and back to the room after lunch. I give this hotel 5 stars for service ! And that is what counts most with me. The Sheraton's service was unparallelled in my travels. Sincerely, Princess ------- June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Hotel needs a makover The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is because it has not been updated in a long time. The carpet in my room was in bad shape as was in other rooms my co workers stayed in. The price of the room was high for the rooms we were in. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very worn out The hotel is due for a serious update. Everything from mattress, furniture and carpets is very worn out and in bad condition. The elevator carpets are a disgrace, lamps in the room are broken, the A/C is operational but noisy, the overall condition is bad. Also, when there are event, guests need to park too far away having to walk (at night and under the rain) a very long way. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Nice room, great buffet breakfast. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad experience Everything is ok but the musty odor in my room. Their staff are all nice and the complimentary breakfast is decent. I requested to have two rooms adjacent near corner on high floor when I booked one month ago. Finally,we got 1 room on 5th FL and another on 7th FL. A little disappointed. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff :) If you are headed to Sesame Place, this is the perfect place to stay. They have a shuttle that takes you there or to other local places if needed. We didn't even need to rent a car. Flew into a small airport in NJ, Trenton-Mercer, unbeatable fares flying with Frontier. Perfect long weekend family vacation. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is terrific. My husband and I paid a little extra to stay on the 15th floor which provided access to the Club room and the amenities were perfect; the hostess Kristine was kind and gracious, especially to my granddaughter who spilled the M & M on the floor. We had a late check out, which we did not take advantage of but it was a nice extra. The sofa bed along with the king size bed was a plus for my husband. Upon our return from a long day at Sesame Street, we were greeted with cookies and strawberries. We went to the club room for the evening treats and the hostess whose name I cannot recall was about to cart the food away but she stayed so that we could have a light meal before returning to our room. We stayed at this hotel a few years earlier with our first trip to Sesame Street with our granddaughter and we knew we would return to this hotel. We had breakfast in the University Grille and our waitress Fran was delightful. I made sure to sit at her station both mornings. Thank you for a ideal getaway. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a renovation in a major way I've stayed at multiple Sheratons ranging from newly renovated to average run of the mill, and now I've stayed at the worst sheraton I've ever stayed at. The first room assigned to me was clearly used and not cleaned properly before being assigned to me. I told the front desk of the issue and they reassigned me to a new room. At least the new room (616) had been picked up but there are MAJOR carpet stains, the smell is not pleasant, and it was just an overall uncomfortable experience. The furniture is old and worn out. Like I said, the carpet is REALLY bad and worn and loose in a few areas. The room just felt dingy and old. I will not return to this hotel until there's a renovation, and I will not recommend it to anyone. Unfortunately, this leaves a bad taste in my mouth for Sheratons, which is unfortunate because previous to this experience I've had good experiences with Sheratons (Garden Grove, CA, Salt Lake City, UT, Los Cabos, MX, Times Square New York City, San Jose, CA, etc. etc.). The condition of this hotel in Bucks County, PA made me not want to utilize any of the hotels other services, such as dining, because I felt that if the rooms were this bad, what would the other services that have more human involvement be like. However, I must say that the fitness facility was great and above my expectation, and while the staff should not have assigned me to an unclean room, they were friendly, helpful, and kind. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Embarrassed This was a special 4 night stay because myself and my friends were celebrating our 30 yr friendship. I used my points as a kind gesture. (They were actually my husbands.) When we got there I was embarrassed. It was not clean, and it was not in the best shape. Tried to relax in the hot tub one night but it was so loud and children were in the tub. I lthought this was not allowed. Trying to pay for our dinner was another experience. We gave 2/3 cash and wanted the rest on a cc. Could not imagine the confusion. The one positive thing I can say is that the employees were wonderful. I give them a lot of credit working in that enviornment. When I think of the points I used, It makes me sick. May 29, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:54:55.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>