Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only 1 elevator working Very nice experience on our stay. Only issue is that out of 3 elevators, only 1 was working. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs an upgrade I found that the staff was very friendly and ready to assist with any request. The day after I arrived I heard a slow leak in the toilet and maintenance came right up to fix it. The next day I heard the toilet running even when I had been out all day. Again they fixed right away and it was fine after that. Showers are great. Beds are comfy. Just what I expect from a Sheraton. Pillows are a little too soft. Great French Onion Soup from their restaurant! Nice breakfast buffet. Please invest in lids for your teapots. Two days out of 4 they put coffee cup lids on it. It would be nice to get a teaspoon with the tea, without asking too. That would be a nice touch. The last day of my stay, the service elevator broke down which put a strain on the other 2 elevator traffic, with all the young families going to Sesame Place or checking in & out. Housekeeping never did show up the second day, even I called to report it. Front desk was very apologetic and offered to credit SPG points. My colleague in the room across from me also had no housekeeping the second day. Perhaps they missed our floor? Don't know. The biggest thing I would suggest is to clean the carpets in the lower level. They are disgusting. Stained and filthy. Due to limited parking, we had to park in the back and walk through to the elevators every night. The lower level mostly looked abandoned, and dirty. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectation I stayed at this Sheraton hotel to take my kids to Sesame Place, As a Sheraton Brand I expected a better product. I was staying on the 15 th floor which I thought would be agood thing but when I got into the shower there was no water pressure , The manager and a staff member gave me 2 different reason why I had poor water pressure . The carpets in the elevator was filthy and in dire need of changing . June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... I really like staying here. It's location is convenient to the interstate, Philly and NJ. The staff is great and the food is really good. A nice place to stay after a long day of work. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton's Standard This hotel does not meet the expectations of a Sheraton. The first room smelled like mold. They moved us which was great. The next room had window curtains that were shredded. Not a big deal, but again not what I expected. Beds were not very comfortable. Mattresses seemed old. Sheraton should put some money into the hotel and it could be great. The upside is that its very close to Sesame Place. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service We arrived late, after a ten hour drive. We were exhausted . I am handicapped and needed a wheel chair. .We were traveling with my service dog, Maggie Doodle, a golden retriever. We were met at the front door by the front desk manager, Deaja. and a valet with a wheel chair and a brass luggage rack! Deaja made everything smooth and easy to register. We were then whisked up to our room. To Maggie Doodle's delight,, Deaja had put a big comfy dog bed in the room! On the table was a large bottle of cold apple juice and two huge peanut butter cookies for the weary travelers. The room wasn't fancy, but it was very comfortable.,with the best bed I had slept in in a long time. The hotel was extremely clean, everywhere.The housekeepers, Buthaina, Enteresar and Hain went the extra mile to keep our room clean and see we had everything we needed. One afternoon I went to lunch in the dining room and again, the service was great.The concierge wheeled me down. The dining room wait person, Dan, who said he had been with the Sheraton Bucks County Hotel for 23 years, took Maggie and myself out for a short walk and back to the room after lunch. I give this hotel 5 stars for service ! And that is what counts most with me. The Sheraton's service was unparallelled in my travels. Sincerely, Princess ------- June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Hotel needs a makover The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is because it has not been updated in a long time. The carpet in my room was in bad shape as was in other rooms my co workers stayed in. The price of the room was high for the rooms we were in. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very worn out The hotel is due for a serious update. Everything from mattress, furniture and carpets is very worn out and in bad condition. The elevator carpets are a disgrace, lamps in the room are broken, the A/C is operational but noisy, the overall condition is bad. Also, when there are event, guests need to park too far away having to walk (at night and under the rain) a very long way. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Nice room, great buffet breakfast. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad experience Everything is ok but the musty odor in my room. Their staff are all nice and the complimentary breakfast is decent. I requested to have two rooms adjacent near corner on high floor when I booked one month ago. Finally,we got 1 room on 5th FL and another on 7th FL. A little disappointed. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff :) If you are headed to Sesame Place, this is the perfect place to stay. They have a shuttle that takes you there or to other local places if needed. We didn't even need to rent a car. Flew into a small airport in NJ, Trenton-Mercer, unbeatable fares flying with Frontier. Perfect long weekend family vacation. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is terrific. My husband and I paid a little extra to stay on the 15th floor which provided access to the Club room and the amenities were perfect; the hostess Kristine was kind and gracious, especially to my granddaughter who spilled the M & M on the floor. We had a late check out, which we did not take advantage of but it was a nice extra. The sofa bed along with the king size bed was a plus for my husband. Upon our return from a long day at Sesame Street, we were greeted with cookies and strawberries. We went to the club room for the evening treats and the hostess whose name I cannot recall was about to cart the food away but she stayed so that we could have a light meal before returning to our room. We stayed at this hotel a few years earlier with our first trip to Sesame Street with our granddaughter and we knew we would return to this hotel. We had breakfast in the University Grille and our waitress Fran was delightful. I made sure to sit at her station both mornings. Thank you for a ideal getaway. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a renovation in a major way I've stayed at multiple Sheratons ranging from newly renovated to average run of the mill, and now I've stayed at the worst sheraton I've ever stayed at. The first room assigned to me was clearly used and not cleaned properly before being assigned to me. I told the front desk of the issue and they reassigned me to a new room. At least the new room (616) had been picked up but there are MAJOR carpet stains, the smell is not pleasant, and it was just an overall uncomfortable experience. The furniture is old and worn out. Like I said, the carpet is REALLY bad and worn and loose in a few areas. The room just felt dingy and old. I will not return to this hotel until there's a renovation, and I will not recommend it to anyone. Unfortunately, this leaves a bad taste in my mouth for Sheratons, which is unfortunate because previous to this experience I've had good experiences with Sheratons (Garden Grove, CA, Salt Lake City, UT, Los Cabos, MX, Times Square New York City, San Jose, CA, etc. etc.). The condition of this hotel in Bucks County, PA made me not want to utilize any of the hotels other services, such as dining, because I felt that if the rooms were this bad, what would the other services that have more human involvement be like. However, I must say that the fitness facility was great and above my expectation, and while the staff should not have assigned me to an unclean room, they were friendly, helpful, and kind. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Embarrassed This was a special 4 night stay because myself and my friends were celebrating our 30 yr friendship. I used my points as a kind gesture. (They were actually my husbands.) When we got there I was embarrassed. It was not clean, and it was not in the best shape. Tried to relax in the hot tub one night but it was so loud and children were in the tub. I lthought this was not allowed. Trying to pay for our dinner was another experience. We gave 2/3 cash and wanted the rest on a cc. Could not imagine the confusion. The one positive thing I can say is that the employees were wonderful. I give them a lot of credit working in that enviornment. When I think of the points I used, It makes me sick. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper thin walls.. I've spent hundreds of nights in Sheraton properties all over the country and I can't recall ever staying in a hotel with so little sound barrier between the rooms. When my "neighbors" arrived in the late evening it was almost as though we were sharing a room (although luckily we couldn't see each other). They weren't yelling, or even being loud - but I could hear every word they spoke very easily. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Trips to Sesame Place We love to stay here when we go to Sesame Place. The staff is wonderful, it is very close to SS, and there is a shuttle. I wish, however, that the walls were a bit thicker! With so many families staying at the hotel, it is not quiet in the rooms making it difficult to sleep. Babies crying in the middle of the night, other kids up late at night (sometimes in the hallway - even if there are signs prohibiting it), and some (like mine) up very early. Otherwise, its a nice hotel with a great staff and we will be back. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offered great features. I attended the PAMWMW Weekend Conference in April. This is a every year conference held at different locations & hotels. I'm pleased to say I did enjoy! Thank you. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff provided outstanding service Stayed at the Sheraton Buck County to attend a wedding. We prefer to drink hot tea in the morning but the hotel only provides coffee in the restaurant entry area for guests. The staff were more than happy to go in the kitchen and bring out hot water and tea bags. Dan especially went out of his way to help me. He got me a small box to use as a carrier when he saw that I could not carry more than 2 cups back to my room on the first morning. Furthermore he was extremely friendly and genuinely wanted to make sure I was happy. This kind of service makes me want to choose Sheraton when I travel. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Events management needs improvement Overall personal experience was average, however dealing with the details for a group stay had many frustrations. Our group spent a lot of money for minimal service. That spending was not acknowledged in the final accounting. Told we would have a sit-down dinner;given a buffet. Told we'd have our own cash bar; sent to the lounge. Food did not meet expectations. Fran in the restaurant was the only truly helpful staff member. Overall the place suffers from being short-staffed. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters Wedding held at the Sheraton Bucks County Thank you to Max the wedding planner at the Sheraton. He did a wonderfull job! Total class. Anyone looking to have a wedding this is the place. We checked in, got ready there, she was married at the hotel with the reception in the adjoining room. Breakfast together in the morning. Thank you to the Sheraton Bucks County ! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE PLACE STAY FOR A WEDDING IN THE AREA. RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET FROM SESAME PLACE. THIS IS DEFINATELY A FAMILY FRIENDLY HOTEL. THEIR GYM FACILITIES IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST. UNFORTUNATELY THE POOL AND WHIRLPOOL WAS FULL OF KIDS IT WOULD BE NICE IF THEY HAD AN ADULT ONLY AREA OR TIME. HAD SOME PROBLEMS WITH CHECKOUT AND DIDN'T REALIZE UNTIL I CHECK MY E-MAIL FOR RECEIPT. I USUALLY GET RECEIPT PRINTED AT HOTEL SO ANY DISPUTES CAN BE RESOLVE WHILE STILL AT THE FACILITIY NOW I HAVE TO TAKE TIME OUT OF MY BUSY WORK DAY TO CONTACT THE HOTEL AND RESOLVE THIS ISSUE. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third stay at this hotel Attending the 10th annual Northeast Worship Conference, I stayed (3rd x) at theuck's County. As before, all the staff go out of their way to assure your stay is comfortable. Those mattresses and pillows are AWESOME. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motel... maybe This property is in complete disrepair and needs to have the Sheraton name taken off the building. I can't believe SPG allows this place to operate with their name on it. From the wallpaper/paint peeling off the walls/doors to holes in the floor, carpet that is mildewed, ripped, and stained, this place has not seen any improvements in at least 18 years. The elevators work sometimes. Don't order room service on sunday evenings as there is only one person staffed and she doubles as the bar tender. If you fill out the room service card to hang on your door, don't expect it to show up, at all. We had an early morning flight with two children so we decided we didn't have time for the buffet and hung the card on the door for a 7am service. We called at 7:30 and the Kitchen said, "oh you ordered room service?" Also the privacy cards don't mean anything to the housekeeping staff, so if you have children that nap, don't bother, go somewhere else!!! There is too much more to list about how bad this place is and we documented it all with pictures. Steak Medium rare? no you get well done. Steak Rare? no its burnt. Oh ya and the pool doubles as a senior yoga class everyday of the week so don't think your kids will be able to play or you will be able to swim laps when you want to. the only things i can say that is good about this place was a staff member named Deja and the chocolate thunder cake. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My recent stay I enjoyed my stay overall with the exception of two things. When I arrived I spoke with the staff person who checked me in about being there for my church. I asked if I could give a copy of the church's state tax exemption letter so that the tax could be waived from my bill. She advised me that she would notate it and that I could present it at checkout and the taxes would be waived. When I checked out, I did just that and was told that the information that I had been given was incorrect. He advised the tax could not be waived because my room was a part of a group rate and that they could only waive the tax when they direct bill to Calvary (the conference host). Secondly, there were some guests on my floor that were noisy at times in the hallway. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were AMAZING and ATTENTIVE!! I love this property and stay here whenever I am in town. It is child friendly but also attentive to adult travelers. LOVE the Club room and the staff who attend to the guests. DAN was great, as was UGER (the manager) and all front desk staff I encountered.. Pool is terrific, clean and warm. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight getaway Clean, comfortable and helpful staff. Gozde in guest services was especially helpful and kind. Great breakfast. May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by definitely due for renovation The room condition is not good…old and uncomfortable! Staff is nice and accommodating! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Area Market Manager The hotel was very accomodating. The staff was a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed our time at the location. Thanks April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not live up to Sheraton Quality Upon checking in with Courtney, who was extremely courteous and professional, we were assigned to a room on the 5th floor. Absolutely awful, the carpets were stained, the room was just not up to what you would expect from Sheraton. I have stayed at this location in the past and have never had a room as awful as this. We were reassigned to a room on the 12th floor which was only slightly better than the previous room. I was completely disappointed and just dreaded coming back to the room for each of the three nights we stayed. Our rate included the buffet which was also terrible. The service was very poor, although the waitresses/waiters were very pleasant, just slow, slow slow. Example, we asked for ketchup for has browns, which were served cool, by the time we received the ketchup, the hash browns were already eaten, otherwise they would have been cold. The pancakes were dry, the scrambled eggs terrible, french toast rock hard around the edges, waffles like bricks, just terrible. Not at all what you would expect at a Sheraton hotel. I don't plan to stay again. Thank you. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for business travelers Only one poorly accessable recptacle in my room to plug in and charge my devices. I had to carry the coffemaker across the room and put it on the floor to plug it in to the only recptacle I could find to the left of the AC unit and obscured by the couch.. This is unacceptable as a business traveler in 2014. April 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:49:59.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>