Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Trips to Sesame Place We love to stay here when we go to Sesame Place. The staff is wonderful, it is very close to SS, and there is a shuttle. I wish, however, that the walls were a bit thicker! With so many families staying at the hotel, it is not quiet in the rooms making it difficult to sleep. Babies crying in the middle of the night, other kids up late at night (sometimes in the hallway - even if there are signs prohibiting it), and some (like mine) up very early. Otherwise, its a nice hotel with a great staff and we will be back. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offered great features. I attended the PAMWMW Weekend Conference in April. This is a every year conference held at different locations & hotels. I'm pleased to say I did enjoy! Thank you. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff provided outstanding service Stayed at the Sheraton Buck County to attend a wedding. We prefer to drink hot tea in the morning but the hotel only provides coffee in the restaurant entry area for guests. The staff were more than happy to go in the kitchen and bring out hot water and tea bags. Dan especially went out of his way to help me. He got me a small box to use as a carrier when he saw that I could not carry more than 2 cups back to my room on the first morning. Furthermore he was extremely friendly and genuinely wanted to make sure I was happy. This kind of service makes me want to choose Sheraton when I travel. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Events management needs improvement Overall personal experience was average, however dealing with the details for a group stay had many frustrations. Our group spent a lot of money for minimal service. That spending was not acknowledged in the final accounting. Told we would have a sit-down dinner;given a buffet. Told we'd have our own cash bar; sent to the lounge. Food did not meet expectations. Fran in the restaurant was the only truly helpful staff member. Overall the place suffers from being short-staffed. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters Wedding held at the Sheraton Bucks County Thank you to Max the wedding planner at the Sheraton. He did a wonderfull job! Total class. Anyone looking to have a wedding this is the place. We checked in, got ready there, she was married at the hotel with the reception in the adjoining room. Breakfast together in the morning. Thank you to the Sheraton Bucks County ! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE PLACE STAY FOR A WEDDING IN THE AREA. RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET FROM SESAME PLACE. THIS IS DEFINATELY A FAMILY FRIENDLY HOTEL. THEIR GYM FACILITIES IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST. UNFORTUNATELY THE POOL AND WHIRLPOOL WAS FULL OF KIDS IT WOULD BE NICE IF THEY HAD AN ADULT ONLY AREA OR TIME. HAD SOME PROBLEMS WITH CHECKOUT AND DIDN'T REALIZE UNTIL I CHECK MY E-MAIL FOR RECEIPT. I USUALLY GET RECEIPT PRINTED AT HOTEL SO ANY DISPUTES CAN BE RESOLVE WHILE STILL AT THE FACILITIY NOW I HAVE TO TAKE TIME OUT OF MY BUSY WORK DAY TO CONTACT THE HOTEL AND RESOLVE THIS ISSUE. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third stay at this hotel Attending the 10th annual Northeast Worship Conference, I stayed (3rd x) at theuck's County. As before, all the staff go out of their way to assure your stay is comfortable. Those mattresses and pillows are AWESOME. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motel... maybe This property is in complete disrepair and needs to have the Sheraton name taken off the building. I can't believe SPG allows this place to operate with their name on it. From the wallpaper/paint peeling off the walls/doors to holes in the floor, carpet that is mildewed, ripped, and stained, this place has not seen any improvements in at least 18 years. The elevators work sometimes. Don't order room service on sunday evenings as there is only one person staffed and she doubles as the bar tender. If you fill out the room service card to hang on your door, don't expect it to show up, at all. We had an early morning flight with two children so we decided we didn't have time for the buffet and hung the card on the door for a 7am service. We called at 7:30 and the Kitchen said, "oh you ordered room service?" Also the privacy cards don't mean anything to the housekeeping staff, so if you have children that nap, don't bother, go somewhere else!!! There is too much more to list about how bad this place is and we documented it all with pictures. Steak Medium rare? no you get well done. Steak Rare? no its burnt. Oh ya and the pool doubles as a senior yoga class everyday of the week so don't think your kids will be able to play or you will be able to swim laps when you want to. the only things i can say that is good about this place was a staff member named Deja and the chocolate thunder cake. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My recent stay I enjoyed my stay overall with the exception of two things. When I arrived I spoke with the staff person who checked me in about being there for my church. I asked if I could give a copy of the church's state tax exemption letter so that the tax could be waived from my bill. She advised me that she would notate it and that I could present it at checkout and the taxes would be waived. When I checked out, I did just that and was told that the information that I had been given was incorrect. He advised the tax could not be waived because my room was a part of a group rate and that they could only waive the tax when they direct bill to Calvary (the conference host). Secondly, there were some guests on my floor that were noisy at times in the hallway. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were AMAZING and ATTENTIVE!! I love this property and stay here whenever I am in town. It is child friendly but also attentive to adult travelers. LOVE the Club room and the staff who attend to the guests. DAN was great, as was UGER (the manager) and all front desk staff I encountered.. Pool is terrific, clean and warm. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight getaway Clean, comfortable and helpful staff. Gozde in guest services was especially helpful and kind. Great breakfast. May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by definitely due for renovation The room condition is not good…old and uncomfortable! Staff is nice and accommodating! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Area Market Manager The hotel was very accomodating. The staff was a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed our time at the location. Thanks April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not live up to Sheraton Quality Upon checking in with Courtney, who was extremely courteous and professional, we were assigned to a room on the 5th floor. Absolutely awful, the carpets were stained, the room was just not up to what you would expect from Sheraton. I have stayed at this location in the past and have never had a room as awful as this. We were reassigned to a room on the 12th floor which was only slightly better than the previous room. I was completely disappointed and just dreaded coming back to the room for each of the three nights we stayed. Our rate included the buffet which was also terrible. The service was very poor, although the waitresses/waiters were very pleasant, just slow, slow slow. Example, we asked for ketchup for has browns, which were served cool, by the time we received the ketchup, the hash browns were already eaten, otherwise they would have been cold. The pancakes were dry, the scrambled eggs terrible, french toast rock hard around the edges, waffles like bricks, just terrible. Not at all what you would expect at a Sheraton hotel. I don't plan to stay again. Thank you. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for business travelers Only one poorly accessable recptacle in my room to plug in and charge my devices. I had to carry the coffemaker across the room and put it on the floor to plug it in to the only recptacle I could find to the left of the AC unit and obscured by the couch.. This is unacceptable as a business traveler in 2014. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel The looks of the rooms could be updated, and more accessible outlets would be appreciated, but these two concerns are overshadowed by the service, attention, and concern of the staff towards guests. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My wife and I went to a show in town for our anniversary and then stayed at this hotel. Alicia, at the front desk, really took care of us and made our stay wonderful. She was great! February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home In An Ice Storm It's never fun to have to leave your home, but Sheraton made it a little warmer. A dog friendly hotel, we were able to bring my two 20 lb white American Eskimos. They had a good time in the elevator. Rooms are large but the beds are small.... Full instead of queen! That meant floor sleeping. They ran out of quilts and pillows too...so it was very uncomfortable. Our first room sprung a leak in the bathroom but they were able to get us another room in the booked (?? How?) hotel promptly. No real complaints except that there's no dog area for a supposedly dog friendly hotel. The beds were small (as mentioned) and the staff was understandably overwhelmed. Would stay here again if I had to... But I hope that I don't have to! February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Years Eve A group of us booked rooms to bring in the New Year. There was a mis-communication re: the Club Lounge. We were told that we could use the room to gather and that it would be available 24 hours. Due to a complaint from a room w/ children we were asked to disperse shortly after the new year came in. Management handled it the best they could considering the fact that we were all guests but they had to choose whose request they would accommodate. We are a respectable party group and understood the hotel's dilemma. We were disappointed but we made the best of it. I don't think the hotel expected such a large group ready to celebrate. We have been getting together as families/friends for 13 years and have never had an issue at previous hotels. Next year we will be clearer on our needs. The hotel was perfect and we were very happy minus the short-lived party! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Even better staff!!! Have stayed here with my wife and 2 children about 15 times. The staff is great! Hotel is also great and location is unbeatable for Sesame Place. Steve at the front desk is and has always given over the top customer service. The shuttle and restaurant are also great. Would recommend to anyone with children who want to go to Sesame Place. Have been there 2 times this year and will be going back for the Very Furry Christmas next month. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed I booked this room, because I was attending a wedding in the area. I had only a short period of time to get ready in the room, or else I would have asked to be moved. The room smelled like damp mold. There were stains on the carpet, and one section was actually ripped up, and a patch was put down. I returned to the hotel after the wedding, and did not feel like moving rooms at that point. When I went back in the room, the temperature had not cooled down from the warm 75 degrees it was when I left. Despite having turned the thermostat down to 65, the room never cooled off. The next morning , I attempted to shower, but it was nearly impossible, because there was no water pressure. My sister, who also stayed at the hotel in another room did not have a pleasant experience either. She had to call down to the desk four times in the middle of the night to have them quiet her neighbors. Upon checking out, the front desk staff did not even ask how my stay was, as if they knew it wasn't good. I have stayed in many Sheratons before, but this definitely did not live up to standards. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Questionable Experience Clerk was friendly upon check in. Room 108 is NOT a room that you want to stay in because the window opens up to a Pool where there is music blaring and people yelling and screaming. The instructor really did not have to yell so loud but I digress. Since my Medical treatment was across the street, this proved to be most ideal but it was not. Our room was not fully cleaned. No trash bags in the trash cans. We asked for towels but received towels with stains, brown and black which was disgusting.. The rugs were dirty as well as in the bathroom. I was not up for complaining or changing rooms due to me being under heavy medications. I stayed for 2 days and added a 3rd night to recoup from medical treatment. I was startled out of my sleep at 7 am from yelling in the pool area. When I called the front desk, the clerk assured me that the yelling would stop. No sooner I fell back to sleep, the yelling started to get louder and I could not go back to sleep. I cleaned the room before I left. In fact, much better in which I originally found it. After a 4 hour drive, I had no energy to move to another room. I am sick and didn't need this nor deserve any of this. I hope to stay there again with better service. If not, I will make sure that everyone I know who stays at this Hotel never uses it again for rooming. And I will use social media to share my experience as well as the videos and pictures that I have taken- Tonight upon my return, when I looked at my online banking account, I had found questionable withdraws made... For a king size with free breakfast here were the charges... Pre auth SHERATON HOTELS LANGHOR LOC: LANGHORNE PA -$126.55<< THIS WAS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE REMOVED AND NO ONE TOLD ME ABOUT THIS SO I EXPECT THIS TO BE RETURNED IN A TIMELY FASHION 10/29/2013 Pre auth SHERATON HOTELS LANGHOR LOC: LANGHORNE PA -$395.20 << SInce the problems that I incurred, I was told that 50% would be removed from my bill as I expect them to be responsible enough to hold to their word. 521.75 total for 3 nights with all the problems that I had, no thanks- Again, if the refund is not returned as promised, I will do what I said I would do because that was not right. My experience should have been much better taking into consideration that I was there to only receive Medical treatment- Also be warned THAT IF YOU OPT FOR FREE BREAKFAST, KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR BANKING STATEMENTS. THEY WILL CHARGE YOU FOR SOMETHING THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE OF NO CHARGE- MY HUSBAND WAS CHARGED FOR TWO MEALS WHICH INCLUDED: FRENCH TOAST, COFFEE AND BACON, WAFFLE BACON AND ORANGE JUICE. HE WAS CHARGED FOR THIS- MISTAKE OR NOT, FIX IT AND AS FOR THE UNEXPLAINABLE CHARGE OF 126.55 DOLLARS, RETURN THAT AS WELL AS THE 50% AS PROMISED BECAUSE I DO WANT TO STAY THERE AGAIN BUT IN A DIFFERENT ROOM AND WITH A BETTER EXPERIENCE- THANKS FOR LETTING ME VENT.... BY THE WAY 2 SODAS AND TWO PACKS OF CRACKERS THAT WAS PURCHASED FROM THE PANTRY COST 20.00 DOLLARS EVEN.... THE FOLLOWING NIGHT, THE SAME BUT IT WAS 17.00... WHAT WAS THAT ALL ABOUT??? AND BRING YOUR OWN FOOD OR ORDER OUT- LESS MONEY, BETTER EATS! AND I WAS ALSO SUPPOSED TO BE A PREFERRED MEMBER WHEN I MADE MY RESERVATIONS, UPON MY COMPLAINT ABOUT MY STAY, WHEN I CONTACTED THE CENTERAL RESERVATION CENTER, THEY HAD NO RECORD OF MY RESERVATION OR STAY UNDER MY NAME, PHONE NUMBER OR CC#.... WHERE DID THAT INFORMATION GO OR WAS THE REP TO LAZY NOT TO GET INTO IT WITH ME? THAT IS ALL November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No privacy from room next door!!!! No peace!! The room was very comfortable but maybe because it had a door to be an adjacet room, I shared my room with the family in the next room. It was like there was no separation between us. I could clearly hear a child sneeze! Much less everything else!!! Room service even acknowledge the fact. I have NEVER experienced that in all my travels. A family member in another room experienced the same thing. When this was mentioned at check out..totally ignored!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience We had resevations for 2 rooms for a Sunday night, one of which we needed to be accessible. The front desk appeared to struggle with the request. When we checked in, we were given 2 rooms on the Club level, neither of which were accessible as requested. We had to go back down to the front desk and work through getting another set of rooms. This required a manager to get involved. The accessible room we were moved to was not completely cleaned and lacked soap, shampoo, etc. The other room was fine. Because we were late for a family dinner, we did not have time to wait nor request another room. I have always been very loyal to Sheraton and as a lifetime Gold member, I have almost always been delighted with the hotels and customer service. This was not a good representation of your brand. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Customer Service to a Wedding Party We recently stayed at the Sheraton Hotel in Langhorne, PA as part of a wedding group. Our room arrangements were average, however we were disappointed (actually appalled) at how they treated the wedding party that we were a part of. The party had 55+ rooms booked for this wedding and hosted two on-site events at the hotel (a cocktail reception and a post-wedding breakfast) and at the cocktail reception the staff acted very bothered by the party and tried to close the bar early. When we arrived back at the hotel after the wedding at 11:45PM the bartender was surly and immediately began to close the bar upon seeing us arrive. They proceeded with closing the bar around midnight and turned away 75+ people who were returning from the wedding and willing to spend money at the bar. A manager remarked "I absolutely hate it when we're busy" within earshot of the wedding party. We all went across the street to another bar to continue our celebration - and the wedding party was very clear about the fact they chose this hotel due to the fact that promised to leave the bar open late. At breakfast an entire tray of glasses clearly weren't washed and had lipstick marks on them. Terrible experience - they shouldn't take wedding parties if they plan to act this way toward them. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel poorly managed. Hotel was not able to accommodate multiple events with efficiency. People waited to check in for over an hour. My room wasn't cleaned until I called after 7:00 p.m., restaurant wasn't open for lunch and lounge decided to close early overwhelmed by the amount of guests. Very disappointed in the facility. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay home if this is where you plan to stay This hotel should be closed and reopened after renovations and a management overhaul. Attended a wedding here. My room was not available until 4 hours after the wedding started. The room was mediocre at best. During the reception, they ran out of glasses at the bar, telling guests that they couldn't serve drinks because they had no glasses. The staff was beyond rude. There are so many things that were out of order that there isn't enough space in this review to share. If you do plan to stay in the general vicinity of this hotel, there are plenty of other options. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel/Great Breakfast Buffet/Slower Internet This hotel is beautiful. All the staff were very pleasant and eager to help in any way. I have stayed here a few times when out this way on business and would highly recommend it. The breakfast buffet is wonderful - with wide selection and very fresh. The roomservice however was a bit lack luster - the food tasted "warmed up" instead of freshly cooked and I had ordered a pot of coffee and was provided a single cup. The delivery individual righted the oversight immediately though. They participate in a tiered internet plan which means the free internet is the slowest and if you are just browsing etc. should suit your needs. However, if you plan on working (especially using VPN) you'll want to upgrade to the Platinum Tier of internet at the login screen. I personally was dismayed that with a business suite the internet offering included wasn't better. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Bucks County Dumpy. Dirty. Outdated. Inadequate parking. Uncomfortable. Laughable club room with low quality snacks and beverages. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location, Pool not Available We booked this hotel because of it's proximity to Sesame Place and the fact that there was an indoor pool to entertain the kids in the evening. The shuttle service back & forth to Sesame was wonderful. However, we were extremely disappointed that the indoor pool heater was broken & the hot tub was not functioning during our stay. While the room was spacious & clean it was lacking electrical outlets (we had to unplug lamps to charge our cell phones & lap top). Not worth the money compared to other hotels close to Sesame. September 29, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T11:40:20.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>