Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smell and unknown leak in the bathroom... Overall we like this hotel because the front desk was nice and polite to let us check in early instead waiting for 3pm. Everything we like except the 1 working elevator or 2 slow elevator after 4pm and the unknown smell and leaks in the bathroom. We are coming back this coming weekend. Let's see if any changes. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay @ Sheraton Bucks County was Great! Everything was excellent during our stay. Staff always asking how they could help us & they were wonderful! July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, hotel is in need of renovation The location is fabulous if you are planning to visit Seasme Place, it's right across the street and the shuttle operates every 30 minutes. It drops you off right outside the gates so there is no walking or paying for parking. I travel a lot for work and stay in Starwood hotels often and this one is in need of some updating. The rooms smelled kind of musky and the bathrooms were very small. The bathtub had to be at least 10 years old had cracks. The club is pretty mimnimal as well. The service is great, everyone is very friendly and couldn't do a better job. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great while going to sesame place Great hotel. Close to the park, will recommend July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a wonderful stay at this hotel, from checkin was a great friendly experience, from the time walking in the staff was ready to check me in to the hotel and the bell-hop was ready to help with my bags and i even had a coffee cup that i wanted to toss out but i couldnt find any garbage cans adn he took it from to toss it, that was unexpected but I appreciate very much. Room was clean, pool is clean and the staff for the breakfast was very helpful since I had a child with me July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed Don't know where to begin... I chose this hotel because of the convenience of being across from sesame place and was traveling with my wife and 2 small children. The room was completely unsatisfactory. The desk lamp did not work, the alarm clock was unplugged (trying to get behind the bed to plug back in was DIFFICULT), the television was broken, and the shower did not work correctly and when turned on water would shoot everywhere. When I voiced my complaint I was offered a breakfast voucher but declined sincere only stayed one night and left early in am for sesame. I was told at check in I was a preferred guest but truthfully I felt anything but that. I was hoping to make this into a yearly trip but if this is what I have to look forward to I think I may look elsewhere July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities There was no breakfast included with our package. There was breakfast available, but was expensive. We found an IHOP just 2 minutes away for the same price. There were no laundry facilities available, in a 15 floor facility, that was not acceptable to me. Our softball teams' uniforms were unable to be washed. I will not be staying here if we travel to this area next year. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Fran in the restaurant was excellent.She was friendly, especially with 2 children chewing her ear, service and helpful hints on sites to see thst were kid friendly. Extremely pleasant personality. To mad ,for us, that she was there only Tues. & Weds. morning On the same note, so was Erica, I believe that was her name , in the club lounge mornings. Pleasant,pleasant and friendly. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special situation We were at the Sheraton to play in PGF softball tournament. The format was a double elimination. We lost our 2nd game around 4pm. There was no need to stay the 2nd night. I realize it was late in the day to check out, but feel it was not fair to charge the full amount. Thank you, June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience I was not happy on how the hotel treated me. Depends on who you speak to as to what rate you get. One guest is told that rate will increase if they stay only one night and another guest is able to keep the same rate. I think it is horrible how rates get up or down and different stories are told. The beds were made but had to ask twice for towels and the room was not cleaned. Very unhappy w/the experience would not stay at this hotel again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Take Care Of Platinum Members This hotel is across the street from Sesame Place, so a lot of kids are there in the summer. I was in the Club Lounge for breakfast yesterday, and a couple came in with a kid. Dan, the man who was working the Lounge, called down to the restaurant and sent them there, so that the business travelers could have a quiet breakfast in the Lounge. I thought that was a nice touch. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going to Sesame Street Highly recommend the Sheraton Bucks County Hotel. It is across the street from Sesame Street Park and they have a shuttle that takes you to the park and back. The hotel front desk staff is very accomodating to young children. The indoor pool is huge by hotel standards and does not have that dreaded chlorine smell. Very Kids friendly - nice buffet breakfast. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, quiet and comfortable As I woman traveling alone, I was concerned about security as well as comfort and cleanliness. This hotel met everyone of my needs and concerns. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Needs Work Overall the hotel is clean and acceptable to stay at. The air conditioning in the rooms are loud and old. In the past three times I have stayed there, my room key card did not work on the second day and I had to go back down to the front desk for new ones. Paying extra for the club lounge access is not worth it. Breakfast service is completely inconsistent. Sometimes there are no bowls, silverware, hot water for tea and oatmeal and items are not replaced in a timely fashion. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff Staff was very welcoming and accomodating, definitely exceeded my expectations. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Very clean, very friendly, great stay! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars too for definite rest&relaxtion! this was the 2nd time in 2 months that I had stayed here and it was just as great....in fact,even better then before! the staff was incredible&so nice! they really make you feel like you're the most important guest there&your satisfaction is the number one priority. I can't say anything but good things about my stay&i will def be staying there in the future&will def be recommending others to stay there as well! thanks for a great time! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST hotel around EVERY member of the staff goes beyond the ordinary in greeting, availabilty, and professionalism. Lincoln at the front desk went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed for a perfect stay. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older Hotel needs some upgrades When I checked in there were no SPG floor rooms available. I asked for a quiet room and the room I was given was right by the elevators and you hear the motors until late night and then they start again early morning. In addition the air conditioner rattled and I got very little sleep both nights. This is an older hotel so I did not bother asking for a room change as previous visits during summer months the same problem was in play. Also I did not receive an electronic folio as I requested at check-in, and it took the front desk clerk 10 minutes this evening to find my reservation and then locate my profile. The staff is pleasant, always saying hello, but this is a lower tier Sheraton that one cannot overlook the aged issues. One positive is the large fitness center with full free weights and machines. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL FOR SESAME PLACE WE STAY AT THE SHERATON BUCKS COUNTY ALL THE TIME WHEN WE GO TO SESAME PLACE. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN, THE STAFF IS FREINDLY AND WE GET TREATED VERY WELL . THE HOTEL IS VERY WELL MAINTAINED AND ITS DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM SESAME PLACE. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay, nothing special We reserved a King room with a sofabed and had the printout to prove it but when we got to our room it was just a king bed room with nowhere for out daughter to sleep. Went back to the front desk to try and get the room we reserved but were told there weren't any available. The clerk said he would send up a rollaway at no charge but after waiting an hour for it to arrive we called housekeeping and they said there was no request for a rollaway for our room. Went back to the front desk and finally after 2 hours had the rollaway. The staff is friendly enough but the competence level leaves alot to be desired. We won't be staying here again. We stayed here because of the proximity to Sesame Place but next time we will stay at our frequent guest brand even if it means driving the 6.3 miles to Sesame Place. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Nice staff! Stayed here while in town for work. Staff was pretty awesome, accommodating. It was some of the best customer service I've received at a hotel all around. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs fixing....... Honestly, this hotel needs to be put up to par. Even the towels in my rooms (club level) looked and felt like a cheap motel at the beach..... May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is pet friendly I enjoyed the friendly staff. I also liked having a pet friendly hotel. I suggest a pet friendly park to add to the comforts of bringing a dog. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hotel This was a clean, safe and comfortable place to stay. All the amenities! Warmest pool and spa and a great gym included. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back! We were here for a music conference at a local church, and the location and comfort was just right! We did have a noise issue the last morning with unsupervised little people running in the hallways on our floor but when informed, management moved quickly to resolve the issue! Great rooms and service! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel, great service Have stayed in this hotel several times now. I have been satisfied or more than satisfied each time. In one instance, I had a complaint about noise in my room. They quickly offered me a room change. I had a complaint about room cleanliness later, and was given a reward for my trouble. At my next stay, my room was great and everything was up to snuff. I think the executive lounge is adequate to good - the espresso machine is great. The bagels are AMAZING. I also want to mention that the manager Ugur has provided great customer service by email, quickly addressing my concerns. Also, the front desk concierge Esther is always very cordial and pleasant when I check in, and does everything she can to make me feel welcome. I will continue to stay at this hotel often. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Family Get Away My family wanted a mini-getaway and we found a great time at the Sheraton. The hotel is close to New Hope, which was one of the reasons we chose the area. However, we wanted a hotel that was reasonable, accommodating for the kids, and our little dog but also offered an indoor swimming pool. Sheraton hit every mark. We loved the pool area and the hot tub both of which were open early and closed late. We will be back. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Typical friendly and clean facility As is the case with all Sheratons we have stayed at,the Bucks County Sheraton is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful with regards to making suggestions about the local area. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I guess I thought since it was "A Sheraton Hotel" it would be nicer. I was clearly wrong. The room was not very clean. Hair and dust along with a large hole at the bottom of the bathroom door that was painted over. The toilet leaked and the beds were so uncomfortable and worn out we couldn't sleep. No small fridge or microwave. It was far from impressive. I have stayed at nicer hotels for less and had more. They don't even offer a continental breakfast. I was so tired the next morning I didn't have the strength to mention it to the staff. April 9, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:29:26.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>