Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Labor Day weekend I've stayed at this hotel a few times and every single time there is an elevator down, this time we had up to 25 minute waits for the elevator. My biggest complaint is the lady that comes around at 7:30 am for housekeeping, with no cart to clean your room, just asking if you want your room cleaned, at 7:39 am? W 3 kids sleeping? complained about this to the manager and she claimed housekeeping did not get in till after 8, I also had a maintenance guy talking outside of my room at about 7:45 am, talking on his radio for a good 5-10 minutes, right outside my door! Manager also said maintained didn't get in till . Both of my complaints were swept under the rug and made me Look like a liar, I booked two rooms this weekend and will never book again, not only was the elevator down, the hot tub was not working , but the outside patio was closed off as well. Shame because it is the nicest hotel in the area, the manager offered me SPG points of 20% off each room, not enough after you humiliated me in front of everyone on line. You've lost a good customer September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves staying here! I have stayed here 3 times so far with my cairn terrier and it's great. Clean rooms, friendly staff and I will be coming back again for sure. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel 3 years in a row! We have stayed here with our children for three years in a row to visit Sesame Place. Upon our early arrival, the hotel staff let us into our room before we headed over to the park. Steve, at the front desk, is friendly to adults (and children) and always ready to help. He has helped us get our crib, get ice, make dinner recommendations and is very knowledgeable and fast whenever there is a question or problem. Noelle has been our shuttle driver to the park for two years and is always prompt, friendly and helpful. She makes every effort to give advice about the park and gets strollers and bags into or out of the shuttle without hassle. These two employees have gone above and beyond to make our stays excellent. We will be back again! August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff at this hotel The staff at this location were friendly, welcoming and responsive. You can't ask for more. However, my room did not match my reservation. I did not need an accessible room but did prefer a king bed. I was offered a room w/double bed, and given a king accessible room. I'm sure that works well for someone with disabilities, but for me it was a huge inconvenience. The double lock didn't work on the door; the bathroom had little/no counter space and smelled like urine, and the room itself had an unhealthy odor. I apologize for my comments - but it's the truth. I've stayed here before and the hotel was undergoing an update - it looks great, but this time around, my room was unacceptable. I would stay there again simply because the staff is awesome. Thanks. August 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some staff needs more training Hotel is older and the bar/restaurant area has a stale smell. My stay last week started off on the wrong foot. The front desk staff did not recognize the platinum status and when I asked to get a room at one of the concierge floors, I was told that the hotel is sold out during my stay and thus I had to settle for a room on the first floor. The room was next to the exit and the noises of people opening and shutting the exit door woke me up starting at 5am. When I went to the concierge lounge the next morning for breakfast, there were only 5 guests going in/out during the 20 minutes I spent in the lounge. This made me wonder about the hotel being sold out statement by the front desk staff. After making a complaint, the operations manager and evening supervisor immediately moved me to a room on the concierge floor. I appreciate the effort to finalize recognize the status and address the complaint, although it would been best if the front desk person had not made a statement/excuse that was not true in the first place. During the 3-night stay at the hotel, there was minimal traffic to the concierge lounge which further convinced me that the hotel was not sold out. It would have been less trouble for everyone involved if the check-in person made an effort to do the right thing in the first place. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful time! From the moment we met Steve at the front desk we knew our stay would be great. Front desk staff were all friendly and professional. Our waitress in the University Grill, Madison, was fantastic - very accommodating to our 2.5 year old granddaughter. At other meals Diana and Anthony were also very good. Irene greeted us in the dining room and was very friendly and informative. Noel made the shuttle ride fun and interesting with her helpful advice. Tina at the bar in the evenings was excellent. Overall, staff exceeded our highest expectations! July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, beware of shuttle driver attitude Our stay was fine with the exception of our experience with the shuttle service from Sesame Place park back to hotel in the afternoon of Saturday July 2. An extremely nice lady drove us to the park in the morning and and it was a pleasant experience. However, the driver that picked us up in the afternoon was all the opposite. I had been told that the service only ran every 30 mins so when I approached the driver to ask if he would be making another round or if the next one was in 30 mins (van was full so we had to wait a bit, which we did not mind) he immediately reacted with cynicism and terrible attitude. It was so bad that other passengers had to interfere because he had given other passengers attitude and it was not worth it. He was also sending everyone indirect messages about getting tipped (which I assume most people do anyway), holding dollar bills on hand as passengers boarded. Just very distasteful. I'm not sure how long he's been an employee there but I can guarantee I'm not the only dissatisfied customer out there and I hope the hotel takes action. I went ahead and called an Uber to transport my family to the hotel. I could not trust him to even take us across the street and I refused to interact with him again. That's the memory I now have of Sheraton Bucks County unfortunately. To be fair everything else met expectations... July 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travel to Langhorne Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. Rooms are larger than many newer properties, so I didn't feel cramped. Spent 3 nights at the hotel while conducting business in the Langhorne and Philadelphia areas. Upon check in was recognized as a Lifetime Gold Member and asked if I wanted points or beverage in the bar. Since I don't drink while on business travel I took the points. The one thing I wished that this particular Starwood property had was Green Services for electing not to have daily room services and in exchange are given 500 points extra for each night. The fitness center and pool were great after a day of work to come home to and relax. The facilities were open 24 hrs and never crowded. I'll definitely stay at this property again when I need to visit my company's Langhorne offices. The hotel was just 1/2 mile away. Plenty of food options too close by, but not a lot of late night dining options, so get to dinner early. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:35.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_674, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>