Sheraton Bucks County Hotel

  • 400 Oxford Valley Road
  • Langhorne,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19047
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I attended a large event and the hotel could not handle it. They were understaffed and the restaurant was understaffed also .I requested Club Lounge access twice via E-mail and never received a response. I acquired Club Lounge access when I arrived only to find it was FILTHY everyday and was NOT adequately stocked. No food or beverages throughout my stay. I notified the front desk multiple times and NOTHING changed!!! Also the hotel staff person that showed up at the Club Lounge up was just complaining about the guest's and would not call for more eggs at 9:35am!! What a joke. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I stay at the Bucks County Sheraton at least 1 or 2 times a month for work. The staff is always fantastic and super friendly. I love the convenience of the on-site restaurant and lounge. I typically eat most of my meals there or order room service because I just don't care for the options surrounding the hotel. The wait staff is so accommodating and very personable. One of the biggest perks I find staying at the B.C.S is their on-site fitness center. I'm a marathoner and often times need to wake up for early morning runs. The gym is open 24/7 and I know I can count on clean accommodations and a wide array of gym equipment and treadmills.. not to mention the facilities people are so friendly! With the room renovations, it makes the stay that much more enjoyable! February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to Sesame Place. I was told there was a walkway from the hotel to Sesame Place. This is not so, as you have to cross a very big highway to get to Sesame Place from the hotel. I called ahead of time, and asked and was not told this. So there I was with my two little babies risking our lives crossing that big intersection to check in. For future trips to Sesame Place, after check-in as the shuttle was available whenever we needed it. Though the driver of the shuttle seemed to try to elicit as many tips as possible, saying she makes so little money and of person who took her tips from her van. It was horrible, as I was going to tip her anyway, but she took the joy out of tipping her. I am laid off from work, but felt more obligated and ended up giving her about $12. Total for the combined shuttle rides. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two thumbs up to Manager Stephen, front desk rep Fernanda, & server Dawn!!! My little boy, Brian, & I participated in Variety-Phila's December 5th Private Sesame Place event for special needs families. Coming from NY, I opted to stay over at the closest Hotel, & Sheraton is across the street. Being the park was open & beautifully lit, our 9th floor view was lovely. I checked in w/a delightful representative named Fernanda who met my little boy. She understood that Brian has special needs, yet treated him as "Brian". Words cannot describe how grateful we were to be embraced by Sheraton, not ostracized r/t my Brian's disability. From kind Fernanda, to manager Steven (who was our personal driver), to patient Dawn, our respectful server during our generous & delicious breakfast--not a moment transpired when the consideration given to us was less than exceptional. Being the parent of a special needs child, I understand how frustrating it can be for staff to constantly adapt to challenging behaviors. Being a Registered Nurse (RN) who works primarily w/special needs children, I tip my hat to all staff I had the good fortune of meeting, but particularly Fernanda, Dawn, & Steven the manger on Duty on Friday, 12/5/14. Variety-Phila will be hosting another event in Spring 2015. I hope to budget so that Brian & I may stay at Sheraton again & revisit our newly-made friends! Keep your fingers crossed! Sincerely, Evette Hitscher December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention I attend an annual convention for the 15 year in a row. The upgrades to the hotel were clear and made the stay more enjoyable. The Convention facilities are just right for our group. The staff was helpful. We all like the guy who comes and takes our luncheon orders. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel for the value. Awesome Front desk staff, Disappointed in Club Lounge I have stayed at many SPG properties. This property is worth it based on the cost. My biggest disappointment was the club lounge. It appeared that the staff did not care about taking care of this lounge. On a Thurs. Nt, didn't have any food until 30 mins after it was suppose to and I had to call. When food did arrive, you had to eat the salad with a spoon. No one there to talk to ask for proper utensils. In morning two employees at lounge. When I asked for bottle water at the club they said there wasn't any told me to go downstairs to front desk. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service The stay at this Sheraton was enjoyable. The rooms had plenty of space and the beds comfortable. The staff were really great and attentive to my stay. The hotel restaurant was a little pricey for the quality of food, especially breakfast, but they did present us with a voucher for Saturday morning and I appreciated that since it was cold, rainy and high winds. Well worth the stay and I would recommend staying here, especially if your flying into Trenton. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay My family and i always use this hotel when we go to sesame place. The convenience factor is great and the hotel is perfect. If there is ever anything i need the staff is right on it. October 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:53:04.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_674, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>