Sheraton Bucks County Hotel

  • 400 Oxford Valley Road
  • Langhorne,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19047
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel The looks of the rooms could be updated, and more accessible outlets would be appreciated, but these two concerns are overshadowed by the service, attention, and concern of the staff towards guests. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress Dawn We arrived for breakfast and the room was packed. As we were a party of two Dawn found us seating in another room and quickly brought coffee and water. Two unexpected guests joined us and we needed a bigger table. Dawn found a table had it cleared, moved our orders while taking care of the two late arrivals and got us settled in the meantime. If there had been one Dawn on the Italian ship nobody would have been lost or hurt. It was a spectacular display of just getting it done. We would have all applauded but the distraction might have upset her focus. She was a model for understanding the situation, the clients and who really need what and when. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Stay The key to a great hotel is a Great Staff and this facility has that kind of staff. Every team member makes you feel as if you are family from the time you walk in. The spirit of this staff is "CAN DO" . I am on my 5th stay at this facility and I can assure you the staff is always the same. I think you would call them genuine. I actually look forward to my stays here. The fact that the location has easy access is a plus. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tina I always enjoy visiting the bar when I stay at this hotel. Tina always has a friendly smile and is very welcoming. The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. February 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Questionable Experience Clerk was friendly upon check in. Room 108 is NOT a room that you want to stay in because the window opens up to a Pool where there is music blaring and people yelling and screaming. The instructor really did not have to yell so loud but I digress. Since my Medical treatment was across the street, this proved to be most ideal but it was not. Our room was not fully cleaned. No trash bags in the trash cans. We asked for towels but received towels with stains, brown and black which was disgusting.. The rugs were dirty as well as in the bathroom. I was not up for complaining or changing rooms due to me being under heavy medications. I stayed for 2 days and added a 3rd night to recoup from medical treatment. I was startled out of my sleep at 7 am from yelling in the pool area. When I called the front desk, the clerk assured me that the yelling would stop. No sooner I fell back to sleep, the yelling started to get louder and I could not go back to sleep. I cleaned the room before I left. In fact, much better in which I originally found it. After a 4 hour drive, I had no energy to move to another room. I am sick and didn't need this nor deserve any of this. I hope to stay there again with better service. If not, I will make sure that everyone I know who stays at this Hotel never uses it again for rooming. And I will use social media to share my experience as well as the videos and pictures that I have taken- Tonight upon my return, when I looked at my online banking account, I had found questionable withdraws made... For a king size with free breakfast here were the charges... Pre auth SHERATON HOTELS LANGHOR LOC: LANGHORNE PA -$126.55<< THIS WAS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE REMOVED AND NO ONE TOLD ME ABOUT THIS SO I EXPECT THIS TO BE RETURNED IN A TIMELY FASHION 10/29/2013 Pre auth SHERATON HOTELS LANGHOR LOC: LANGHORNE PA -$395.20 << SInce the problems that I incurred, I was told that 50% would be removed from my bill as I expect them to be responsible enough to hold to their word. 521.75 total for 3 nights with all the problems that I had, no thanks- Again, if the refund is not returned as promised, I will do what I said I would do because that was not right. My experience should have been much better taking into consideration that I was there to only receive Medical treatment- Also be warned THAT IF YOU OPT FOR FREE BREAKFAST, KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR BANKING STATEMENTS. THEY WILL CHARGE YOU FOR SOMETHING THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE OF NO CHARGE- MY HUSBAND WAS CHARGED FOR TWO MEALS WHICH INCLUDED: FRENCH TOAST, COFFEE AND BACON, WAFFLE BACON AND ORANGE JUICE. HE WAS CHARGED FOR THIS- MISTAKE OR NOT, FIX IT AND AS FOR THE UNEXPLAINABLE CHARGE OF 126.55 DOLLARS, RETURN THAT AS WELL AS THE 50% AS PROMISED BECAUSE I DO WANT TO STAY THERE AGAIN BUT IN A DIFFERENT ROOM AND WITH A BETTER EXPERIENCE- THANKS FOR LETTING ME VENT.... BY THE WAY 2 SODAS AND TWO PACKS OF CRACKERS THAT WAS PURCHASED FROM THE PANTRY COST 20.00 DOLLARS EVEN.... THE FOLLOWING NIGHT, THE SAME BUT IT WAS 17.00... WHAT WAS THAT ALL ABOUT??? AND BRING YOUR OWN FOOD OR ORDER OUT- LESS MONEY, BETTER EATS! AND I WAS ALSO SUPPOSED TO BE A PREFERRED MEMBER WHEN I MADE MY RESERVATIONS, UPON MY COMPLAINT ABOUT MY STAY, WHEN I CONTACTED THE CENTERAL RESERVATION CENTER, THEY HAD NO RECORD OF MY RESERVATION OR STAY UNDER MY NAME, PHONE NUMBER OR CC#.... WHERE DID THAT INFORMATION GO OR WAS THE REP TO LAZY NOT TO GET INTO IT WITH ME? THAT IS ALL November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay home if this is where you plan to stay This hotel should be closed and reopened after renovations and a management overhaul. Attended a wedding here. My room was not available until 4 hours after the wedding started. The room was mediocre at best. During the reception, they ran out of glasses at the bar, telling guests that they couldn't serve drinks because they had no glasses. The staff was beyond rude. There are so many things that were out of order that there isn't enough space in this review to share. If you do plan to stay in the general vicinity of this hotel, there are plenty of other options. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stay We stayed at this hotel this past weekend. Positives: Upon checking in the front desk staff were very friendly with excellent service. Our key initially did not work and they made sure that they took care of the problem promptly and even called to apologize for the issue. The pool was inviting and my family loved the gym. Negatives: Our room was not properly cleaned - we found a dirty towel under one of the chairs and a sock on the floor as well. The bathroom could have stood to be cleaned a little better as well. The bar closed very early - we are not drinkers by any stretch of the imagination - can't even recall the last time I had a drink, but it would have been nice to be able to have a drink at the bar at midnight. March 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home In An Ice Storm It's never fun to have to leave your home, but Sheraton made it a little warmer. A dog friendly hotel, we were able to bring my two 20 lb white American Eskimos. They had a good time in the elevator. Rooms are large but the beds are small.... Full instead of queen! That meant floor sleeping. They ran out of quilts and pillows too...so it was very uncomfortable. Our first room sprung a leak in the bathroom but they were able to get us another room in the booked (?? How?) hotel promptly. No real complaints except that there's no dog area for a supposedly dog friendly hotel. The beds were small (as mentioned) and the staff was understandably overwhelmed. Would stay here again if I had to... But I hope that I don't have to! February 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>