Sheraton Bucks County Hotel

  • 400 Oxford Valley Road
  • Langhorne,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19047
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to Sesame Place. I was told there was a walkway from the hotel to Sesame Place. This is not so, as you have to cross a very big highway to get to Sesame Place from the hotel. I called ahead of time, and asked and was not told this. So there I was with my two little babies risking our lives crossing that big intersection to check in. For future trips to Sesame Place, after check-in as the shuttle was available whenever we needed it. Though the driver of the shuttle seemed to try to elicit as many tips as possible, saying she makes so little money and of person who took her tips from her van. It was horrible, as I was going to tip her anyway, but she took the joy out of tipping her. I am laid off from work, but felt more obligated and ended up giving her about $12. Total for the combined shuttle rides. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress Dawn We arrived for breakfast and the room was packed. As we were a party of two Dawn found us seating in another room and quickly brought coffee and water. Two unexpected guests joined us and we needed a bigger table. Dawn found a table had it cleared, moved our orders while taking care of the two late arrivals and got us settled in the meantime. If there had been one Dawn on the Italian ship nobody would have been lost or hurt. It was a spectacular display of just getting it done. We would have all applauded but the distraction might have upset her focus. She was a model for understanding the situation, the clients and who really need what and when. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Stay The key to a great hotel is a Great Staff and this facility has that kind of staff. Every team member makes you feel as if you are family from the time you walk in. The spirit of this staff is "CAN DO" . I am on my 5th stay at this facility and I can assure you the staff is always the same. I think you would call them genuine. I actually look forward to my stays here. The fact that the location has easy access is a plus. January 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it. This is a tired hotel that is overpiced and under delivers. There is inadequate parking in front of the hotel. I was forced to park in the back of the hotel in a un-lit garage area near dumpsters and walk around the hotel to the front entrance. When I arrived at 8pm my room was not ready and I had to wait 30 minutes for my room. Lastly, I had a meal at the bar. The bar itself was sticky and disgusting. I used my napkin as a cover so I would need to rest my arms on the bar - YUCK! After that, I was so concerned that I actually checked my bed for bedbugs before I got into bed. Thankfully, it was clean. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tina I always enjoy visiting the bar when I stay at this hotel. Tina always has a friendly smile and is very welcoming. The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. February 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seen better days I was truly shocked to see t he rundown condition of this hotel. The bedding was yellowed from age and had same gross permanent stains and the carpet in the rooms was even worse. The first room we were in developed a really big leak that could not be fixed and we were moved to a smaller room where the bathroom door had a lot of damage (looked like someone had locked a dog in and it tried to scratch it's way out). All of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful - real Sheraton professionals who deserve a better property. This place is way overdue for renovation and is booked solid because of Sesame Place proximity only. All guests, and especially loyalty program guests, deserve a cleaner room. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Questionable Experience Clerk was friendly upon check in. Room 108 is NOT a room that you want to stay in because the window opens up to a Pool where there is music blaring and people yelling and screaming. The instructor really did not have to yell so loud but I digress. Since my Medical treatment was across the street, this proved to be most ideal but it was not. Our room was not fully cleaned. No trash bags in the trash cans. We asked for towels but received towels with stains, brown and black which was disgusting.. The rugs were dirty as well as in the bathroom. I was not up for complaining or changing rooms due to me being under heavy medications. I stayed for 2 days and added a 3rd night to recoup from medical treatment. I was startled out of my sleep at 7 am from yelling in the pool area. When I called the front desk, the clerk assured me that the yelling would stop. No sooner I fell back to sleep, the yelling started to get louder and I could not go back to sleep. I cleaned the room before I left. In fact, much better in which I originally found it. After a 4 hour drive, I had no energy to move to another room. I am sick and didn't need this nor deserve any of this. I hope to stay there again with better service. If not, I will make sure that everyone I know who stays at this Hotel never uses it again for rooming. And I will use social media to share my experience as well as the videos and pictures that I have taken- Tonight upon my return, when I looked at my online banking account, I had found questionable withdraws made... For a king size with free breakfast here were the charges... Pre auth SHERATON HOTELS LANGHOR LOC: LANGHORNE PA -$126.55<< THIS WAS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE REMOVED AND NO ONE TOLD ME ABOUT THIS SO I EXPECT THIS TO BE RETURNED IN A TIMELY FASHION 10/29/2013 Pre auth SHERATON HOTELS LANGHOR LOC: LANGHORNE PA -$395.20 << SInce the problems that I incurred, I was told that 50% would be removed from my bill as I expect them to be responsible enough to hold to their word. 521.75 total for 3 nights with all the problems that I had, no thanks- Again, if the refund is not returned as promised, I will do what I said I would do because that was not right. My experience should have been much better taking into consideration that I was there to only receive Medical treatment- Also be warned THAT IF YOU OPT FOR FREE BREAKFAST, KEEP AN EYE ON YOUR BANKING STATEMENTS. THEY WILL CHARGE YOU FOR SOMETHING THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE OF NO CHARGE- MY HUSBAND WAS CHARGED FOR TWO MEALS WHICH INCLUDED: FRENCH TOAST, COFFEE AND BACON, WAFFLE BACON AND ORANGE JUICE. HE WAS CHARGED FOR THIS- MISTAKE OR NOT, FIX IT AND AS FOR THE UNEXPLAINABLE CHARGE OF 126.55 DOLLARS, RETURN THAT AS WELL AS THE 50% AS PROMISED BECAUSE I DO WANT TO STAY THERE AGAIN BUT IN A DIFFERENT ROOM AND WITH A BETTER EXPERIENCE- THANKS FOR LETTING ME VENT.... BY THE WAY 2 SODAS AND TWO PACKS OF CRACKERS THAT WAS PURCHASED FROM THE PANTRY COST 20.00 DOLLARS EVEN.... THE FOLLOWING NIGHT, THE SAME BUT IT WAS 17.00... WHAT WAS THAT ALL ABOUT??? AND BRING YOUR OWN FOOD OR ORDER OUT- LESS MONEY, BETTER EATS! AND I WAS ALSO SUPPOSED TO BE A PREFERRED MEMBER WHEN I MADE MY RESERVATIONS, UPON MY COMPLAINT ABOUT MY STAY, WHEN I CONTACTED THE CENTERAL RESERVATION CENTER, THEY HAD NO RECORD OF MY RESERVATION OR STAY UNDER MY NAME, PHONE NUMBER OR CC#.... WHERE DID THAT INFORMATION GO OR WAS THE REP TO LAZY NOT TO GET INTO IT WITH ME? THAT IS ALL November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay home if this is where you plan to stay This hotel should be closed and reopened after renovations and a management overhaul. Attended a wedding here. My room was not available until 4 hours after the wedding started. The room was mediocre at best. During the reception, they ran out of glasses at the bar, telling guests that they couldn't serve drinks because they had no glasses. The staff was beyond rude. There are so many things that were out of order that there isn't enough space in this review to share. If you do plan to stay in the general vicinity of this hotel, there are plenty of other options. October 13, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>