Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service My family and I were really looking forward taking my 3 year old son to sesame place on October 17th. What we liked about this hotel is that they were right across from sesame place. When we booked the hotel, telling the receptionist we were planning on going to sesame, not once did the receptionist explained to us that sesame place is closed during the week. As a hotel that is right across the street from sesame place, I would think they would know the off peaks seasons. I'm truely unstatisfied that the hotel did not notify us of this and we came all the way to Pennsylvania from Long Island, New York to basically spent over hundred dollars to not going to sesame place. October 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad elevators Many times during a 3 day stay there was only 1 of the 3 elevators working and it was the service elevator. If you are on a lower floor, be prepared to walk the steps or spend lots of time just waiting for an elevator. If on a higher floor, just wait and waste your time. My guess is that I spent well over an hour waiting for elevators during my stay. When checking out, I mentioned my displeasure to front desk personnel and the immediate response was "Yes, we know. We've gotten lots of complaints about them. Hope you enjoyed your stay". No real concern, no empathy and not even sorry. October 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upset Wasn't happy that when we were leaving Sesame Place Sunday the shuttle driver had a attitude with us basically saying if you were a minute later I would have left with out you. We walked out of Sesame place a little before 7 because we were on the opposite end of the park when it closed, and we had to wait for are photos. Loading up the wife and kids and the ride back he was pretty miserable and didn't say anything to us. Then we get back to the hotel and are room hadn't been serviced after we were gone all day and we didn't have the do not disturb sign on the door. Get home and find out the lady at front desk had put the room charge on the card we told her not to, despite handing her the card we wanted it on therefore screwing up are finances. October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel for families We came in for a family weekend get-away to Sesame Place. The staff could not have been kinder or more patient at check-in, ensuring that we had connecting rooms for parents/child. Kevin in particular was very accommodating to our needs, and especially in light of our very eager 2 year old. There is a cardboard Elmo in the Lobby which is great to entertain kiddos who have just gotten out of a car. The team at Sheraton Bucks County was attentive and took a great deal of pride in their work. Sue who is the Shuttle Queen gave a tremendous amount of information about the Park and the local area. The Shuttle back and forth from the Park was a dream. Easy, quick, safe. We had forgotten to bring cheese for our daughter and the kitchen prepared a small package of 5 slices of American cheese, just the way she likes them. Seemingly small gestures make a HUGE impact, especially for harried parents. I wish all stays could be like we had at the Sheraton Bucks County. Thank you for a get-away that exceeded all expectations! October 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Labor Day weekend I've stayed at this hotel a few times and every single time there is an elevator down, this time we had up to 25 minute waits for the elevator. My biggest complaint is the lady that comes around at 7:30 am for housekeeping, with no cart to clean your room, just asking if you want your room cleaned, at 7:39 am? W 3 kids sleeping? complained about this to the manager and she claimed housekeeping did not get in till after 8, I also had a maintenance guy talking outside of my room at about 7:45 am, talking on his radio for a good 5-10 minutes, right outside my door! Manager also said maintained didn't get in till . Both of my complaints were swept under the rug and made me Look like a liar, I booked two rooms this weekend and will never book again, not only was the elevator down, the hot tub was not working , but the outside patio was closed off as well. Shame because it is the nicest hotel in the area, the manager offered me SPG points of 20% off each room, not enough after you humiliated me in front of everyone on line. You've lost a good customer September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves staying here! I have stayed here 3 times so far with my cairn terrier and it's great. Clean rooms, friendly staff and I will be coming back again for sure. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel 3 years in a row! We have stayed here with our children for three years in a row to visit Sesame Place. Upon our early arrival, the hotel staff let us into our room before we headed over to the park. Steve, at the front desk, is friendly to adults (and children) and always ready to help. He has helped us get our crib, get ice, make dinner recommendations and is very knowledgeable and fast whenever there is a question or problem. Noelle has been our shuttle driver to the park for two years and is always prompt, friendly and helpful. She makes every effort to give advice about the park and gets strollers and bags into or out of the shuttle without hassle. These two employees have gone above and beyond to make our stays excellent. We will be back again! August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff at this hotel The staff at this location were friendly, welcoming and responsive. You can't ask for more. However, my room did not match my reservation. I did not need an accessible room but did prefer a king bed. I was offered a room w/double bed, and given a king accessible room. I'm sure that works well for someone with disabilities, but for me it was a huge inconvenience. The double lock didn't work on the door; the bathroom had little/no counter space and smelled like urine, and the room itself had an unhealthy odor. I apologize for my comments - but it's the truth. I've stayed here before and the hotel was undergoing an update - it looks great, but this time around, my room was unacceptable. I would stay there again simply because the staff is awesome. Thanks. August 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:18:34.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_674, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>