客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Accommodations for Sesame Place First time staying at Sheraton as a member and enjoyed Club Room /Lounge access. Had a magnificent view of Sesame Place . Enjoyed watching the fireworks. The room was neat and tidy. Staff was very accommodating as my 4 year old enjoyed having her own bed instead of sharing King Size bed with Mommy and Daddy(lol). Overall we had a pleasant stay and had a blast Ringing in the New Year !! January 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton TV Quality This hotel has the same substandard TV system that I have found to be common at most Sheraton properties. Having 35-40 channels and in this case 10 that either said "no signal" or cut in and out constantly, is just not up to the level one would expect from Sheraton. The upcoming merger by a competitor, that I am also a platinum member of, will hopefully bring this and many other properties up to an acceptable level of quality. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Langhorne While attending a local campus tour, we had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton in Langhorne. Lovely place. Lincoln, the front desk attendant, was courteous and quick to check us in and provided all information needed - check out was also a breeze! Our room was a little warm when we got there, but it had been surprisingly warm in the area for November, so we just turned off the heat and put on the a/c for a little while and all was fine! Rooms were gorgeous!! Very impressed - bed was a little on the soft side for my liking, but it's a personal thing.. still quite comfortable and CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!! All amenities (fridge, coffee/tea and ice bucket) were neatly arranged in the cabinet under the TV, so all was not out in the open. Very nice selection of furniture, colors and fabrics. Breakfast, which was included with our room, was the usual assortment, eggs, bacon, sausage, variety of cereals, french toast with waitresses to bring your tea or coffee or oj..whatever, very nicely done and was not crowded when we went down at 8:30. Delicious and filling, started our day right! I hope my son goes to the school we visited so we can return to this Sheraton again and again. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Really enjoyed staying here. The rooms and the people are very nice. Health club is great!! September 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Upon check in they where very rude the room I booked was not the room I got just horrible all together September 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great family stay Over the 4th of July weekend my family of five made a trip up to sesame place which is located directly across the street from the Sheraton Bucks County Hotel. That was one of the main reasons we picked this hotel for our stay the second was “Your rate includes a full hot buffet breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children and complimentary shuttle service to and from Sesame Place.” Seeing this for a family of five is a great addition. Once we went to breakfast in the morning we found out that this is not true. The breakfast buffet is only included if you book your hotel through a sesame place park package. After talking with the restaurant manager the first time she said that other guests have been saying the same about the buffet and would like to know how we found that. Once we showed her that it was on the sesame place web site for the general description of the hotel she argued with us that what we are seeing is a hotel package, she would not listen to us that it was not a part of a package and it was the description. On the other hand the waitress we had fully understood and she did everything she could to accommodate us and our three hungry kids. After the issues we had with breakfast the day before and the manager we did not even bother trying again the next day in our stay. During our stay the hotel also had elevator issues, two of the three were working when we checked in, but the day we had most of our movement only one was working. After waiting 20-30 minutes for the elevator to go to breakfast we marched down the stairs from the 10th floor carrying our infant. When returning back to our room we waited another 20-30 minutes for the elevator to go back up to our room on the 10th floor, while riding up we stopped on one of the floors already with a full elevator and a hotel staff member was waiting to take a cart up to another upper floor. She repeatedly tried to force her way into the elevator with her cart, then she said that we have to get out of the elevator so she can take tea and coffee to a higher club member. Why should my family have to get out of the elevator to wait even longer just so a club member can get their morning coffee? After we got our things ready to go to the sesame place we went out to take the elevator again. At the elevator on the 10th floor there were 2 maids and 3 other people waiting already and they said they have been waiting 30 minutes already. So back to the stairs we go this time with the double stroller, park bags for the day, and infant in arms. This was a huge inconvenience having all this in hand and traveling down 10 flights of stairs again. After the breakfast issues, all the inconveniences with the hotel, and the rudeness with several of the hotel staff we encountered I wish we would have not used my reward points for this stay and we would have picked a different hotel. I am very disappointed with the level of customer service this hotel provided and will not recommend this hotel to friends. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good, except for the pool First, the good: the hotel is really shiny and beautiful. The room was very nicely decorated and comfortable, pretty clean, except for the dusty headboards, but that's really nitpicking, it really was otherwise very clean and impressive. Other reviewers complained of dirty carpets or dirty linens, but we had no such experience. It's walking distance to Sesame Place, but there's also a shuttle if you can't or won't walk it. There's plenty of food within walking distance. Desk staff is generally friendly. Free cookies and citrus water in the lobby. Decent soundproofing. Now the bad: there's a mini-fridge in the room, which is great, but beware, it'll probably freeze solid anything you put in there. Room service is over-priced, which isn't unusual, but there's plenty of food nearby, so it's not too big of a deal. When we arrived at the hotel, only two of the three elevators were working. By the time we left, they were down to one...not the end of the world, but an inconvenience nonetheless, especially if you happen to be carrying all your bags and an infant. There's an indoor pool that we were REALLY looking forward to, but sorely disappointed in. It was a huge factor in choosing this hotel. I'd stay further away for a better pool. It's small; the water is salty, which means the water isn't being refreshed often enough, so there's a buildup of human bodily fluids and/or cleaning chemicals (very hard not to be grossed out); you're not allowed to take the towels up to your room, so you're dripping wet and freezing your way upstairs, through the air conditioned hotel; the door to the patio area was left open, which kind of defeats the purpose of an indoor pool, so there was a breeze and my baby ended up with blue lips, even though it's July and the pool is heated. When my husband went to close the door, he was questioned by a somewhat cranky, older lady, who didn't want him to close it, but finally begrudgingly relented. But the worst part about the pool... at about 6:30 pm, the aforementioned not-so-friendly lady, who turned out to be a hotel employee, informed us that one end of the pool would be off-limits for water aerobics. She then turned on some loud, terrible, headache-inducing music (the Love Boat theme?!) so that just THREE senior ladies, who were really more interested in chatting than doing exercise and seemed annoyed by the presence of other people in the pool, could dominate literally HALF the pool. Within 20 minutes, the 6 or so families who had been enjoying the pool with their kids, gave up and cleared out. I don't mean to sound like a jerk, I'm no spring chicken, myself, but the location of this hotel is clearly intended to cater to the Sesame Place crowd, i.e. families with little kids, so it seems like it would make more sense to have a water aerobics class for seniors earlier in the day, when families are more likely to be at Sesame Place, instead of right around the time families are returning from Sesame and likely to be going to the pool. Overall, it would have been a much better stay if the pool hadn't been such a huge selling point for us and thusly, such a huge let-down. Otherwise, the hotel is very polished and pretty. You definitely can't complain about the location if you're headed to Sesame Place, though. If you weren't planning on using the pool, I'd recommend it. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blah Hotel Travelling exclusively within the Starwood Family of Hotels for many many years, this has got to be the worst hotel we have stayed at. The front desk staff while friendly, was extremely clueless. The lobby is beautiful, but the rooms are VERY DIRTY! The floors are totally gross, the carpet is stained, and dirty... i read another review stateing this, but though "it happens with wear and tear", but these floors are absolutely filthy! The bed was very comfortable, and made up nicely, but when we pulled down the sheets, there were yellow stains on them... stains happen with white sheets i know, but these were large visible yellow stains right on the top of the fitted sheet, housekeeping clearly saw this. The front desk staff like i said was friendly, but completely clueless on how to give good customer service, in addition to not knowing how to treat a starwood guest. The room service food was good, but not consistant. I had a burger the first night we were there and it was out of this world delicious.... the second night i ordered the same dish again, and even ordered the same for my husband, it came, and was just a regular no frills burger... it didnt have the same deliciousness that the dish did the night before, so the chefs are not at the same cooking levels. The menu is also SUPER expensive!!! Plenty of places to eat within walking distance, i would suggest venturing out. The pool area was GROSS. The lighting was totally off, the filter wasnt working, and the employee handing out the pool towels bombarded us as we were leaving the pool area to go back to our rooms, he demanded we give him our pool towels before leaving the pool area! We did not, we were in our bathing suits and still wet, no way was i having my family walk through the hotel in wet bathing suits uncovered! He then told us WE needed to bring him back the towels bc he was putting up a washload... he also told us that we needed to bring them back down right away since he was going to wait for us. Why on earth cant housekeeping just sort the towels left in the room... and how rude of this person to suggest we walk around wet and in our bathing suits! Overall, the only benefit to this hotel is that it is directly across the street from Sesame Place, BUT there are also a few others that i noticed right around the same location, and 1 hotel on the same side of the street as the amusment park, so next time we head over that way, we may sadly try a non starwood hotel. My suggestions on this Sheraton would be a HUGE cleaning and renovation of the carpet in guest rooms, a serious Staff Training in how to welcome and be courteous towards all guests especially SPG members. Chefs should have better training on how to cook menu choices & prices should be reevaluated. June 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:05:03.037-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_674, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>