Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was okay It was an okay spot to stay for one night for business. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paper-thin walls and tiny fitness center The hotel staff is awesome; that's the good. The bad is that the rooms are not isolated from each other at all and there is no privacy. It's creepy to hear my neighbors "intimate" activities (and annoying that I have to have my TV on all night to drown out the noise). Also, the website touts the 9,000sf fitness center, but its 7,000sf of emptiness. They have a really great set of dumbbells, but very few weight machines for such a huge room. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible food for what one calls "HOTEL FOOD". Came for a trade show with all the educational bonuses. First visit for the show and myself/friends. What a lovely facility and staff trying to work out the first time bumps for all. Most impressed with food service and the delicious, fresh, and bit different food selections offered and reasonably priced. Was in the older section of the hotel and our room was comfortable and inviting. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was kept very nice and clean This hotel was kept very nice and clean. There were some things that we felt for the cost that should have been included in the rooms without being an extra charge. There were no refrigerators or microwaves. We have stayed at lower end hotels that were nicer and even had the breakfast bar free for your stay with them. The restaurant in the hotel was too costly. The snack bar did not have a lot to offer. The shuttle service was very nice. The Ballrooms and meeting rooms were beautiful. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Businss function The hotel managed the needs of our workshop beautifully. Comfortable rooms, meeting areas were wonderfully appointed, staff was friendly and helpful. will be back next year! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and very comfortable . Wonderful location with walking right to restaurants and shops. Hotel food was very good and 2 swimming pools were great. It was very clean and well cared for. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Great location and when the Metro stops there it will be an even better location. Rooms were very nice and facilities were great. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIRTY ROOM The room I was given was not properly prepared for a guest: 1. The headboards were very dusty 2. The tub was dirty 3. Strains of long hair were found on the bathroom floor; on the "laundered" face cloth and on the chair at the desk I reported these unsanitary conditions to both the front desk and housekeeping and was assured that the room would be cleaned immediately. I was attending meetings all day and evening. Before I went back to the room I checked at the front desk with DM who stated that housekeeping had been advised and that the room should have been cleaned. THAT DID NOT HAPPEN. THE ROOM WAS STILL NOT CLEAN. I called the front desk and the housekeeping supervisor was sent to me and said she was not aware of my request. I told her I would need another room. I relocated. I made reservations seven months ago, and this is the inconvenience I got from a Starwood Hotel! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping did well this week I stay at the hotel weekly and I must say the weekend staff (this is the first time I stayed on a Friday night) is a lot better than the weekday staff. I came back Friday night with additional bath rugs set up (because they say I used hand towels as rugs by the sink), additional toiletries which I never get on weekdays even if I stay 3 or 4 nights. The dryer was set on top of a face towel. It was great to see that for the first time in a long while, the housekeeping staff was on top of their game this week. As always, Jose, Leo, Aika, Steven, Ashley, the rest of the front desk crew (I promise to get their names next week) and the staff at Brix and Ale were great. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff members are great The hotel's open space provides a friendly environment. The people at the front desk, Brix and Ale, lounge, shuttle service are reflections of this friendly environment. I have been staying at this hotel almost weekly for the past year and I feel right at home. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tyson Corners Review Confusion on parking when I called earlier in the week & was told $6 to park and when I got there it was free. Reserved a King bed - didn't get one Carpet appeared dirty in the hallway of my room A/C was off / on all night and noisy Room was by loading dock - noisy in the a.m. Mgr just offered me some points & not to fix the situation. They took the reservation, they didn't keep the reservation!! May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay I've stayed at this hotel before and have been content. This stay was not great. First I was put in a room, which had clearly been that of a smoker - the cigarette smell was overwhelming. Then when they finally were able to switch my room, I was put in the far corner of the hotel where there was a strange musty odor still. Later during the stay, I tried calling to the front desk for assistance a couple times, the phone range non-stop for minutes at a time and when the other end finally picked up, they hung up. Service this time around was not pleasant. I understand the hotel was busy, but they should staff better if they are unable to handle a full hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff knowledge The staff was unaware of how to get to places, gave me wrong info on how to get to Dulles (was corrected by another staff member) did not schedule wake up after I asked for it in person at desk. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Too far to walk when using a cane May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel This hotel offers many amendities May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lions Convention I thought the hotel was a nice property. the service at the banquets was not up to expectations. The food was marginal at best. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great convention site The meeting rooms were excellent. The three meals served during the convention were excellent, and the service during the meals was superb and efficient, with rolls, salads, water, and ice tea already on the tables, so the wait staff had only to remove the salad plates before bringing the main course. All was done quickly and pleasantly. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old but Nice Hotel Stayed at the Sheraton for a Business meeting. The ingress/egress was a bit confusing. The rooms were nice and quiet. Overall, the hotel met the business need. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs to tighten up their game. Good: Nice hotel, nice accommodations and lounge staff does a super job. Bad: The Go Green program was broken. We did not receive coupons without asking almost every day for 10 day stay. The 2 off 1 clean scenario was not followed and we went 6 days without a clean that we finally had to request. Requested extra items such as towels or coffee generally took 6-12 hours to arrive at the room; UNSAT. These are easy improvements to make that make the stay MUCH better. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall poor Hair in bathroom. Single female traveler put on 1st floor, wake up call never received. 3 strikes...out! May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location - poor condition I have stayed here a number of times. Each time it seems to slip. The bathroom was not well cleaned. Dry cleaning trash & hangers were left in the closet from the previous guest. The in-room coffee machine did not work properly. and spewed coffee all over the desk. I think the cleaning staff needs better supervision. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome facility but Connectedness Questionable My room was well appointed, comfortable and spacious. I, however, find it unacceptable that I should have to pat for internet service. I go to a hotel of lesser notoriety and have as much comfort and do not have to pay for wifi service. To top it off, I am an SPG member and I received no discount for or "free" wifi service. I am sorely disappointed to stay at a high quality hotel and have to pay for internet service, and not have my SPG points count. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel gets a C The room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated having the "green" choice of not getting daily maid service. I was disappointed that there was no hair dryer. I also had to call customer service to get the TV and the internet to work. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice enough The hotel was fine. I was attending a conference at the hotel and the food - both quantity and variety - could be improved May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Review I recently stayed here for a conference and I must say I was pretty happy with the overall experience. The staff was A++. I would like to point out that one staff member in particular, Stephen, was amazing! He went above and beyond. I was pleased that the hotel was located fairly close to Dulles which was great for travel time. Also I enjoyed the fact that the nearest metro wasn't far at all. Great location. If I am ever back in the area I would stay here again as well as recommend it to anyone who is thinking of staying here. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected better! I requested a fridge for my 4 night stay. It was never delivered. I used the green coupon option to receive a $5 credit for each night. The 3rd night it was not delivered and I had to request it twice before I received it. There was no way to find out the TV station line up. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel and great staff! This hotel had quality service! The staff and amentities were great. I had my 89 year old mother with me and she was able to manuver through the hotel with ease! Thank you! May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things... ...the restaurant runs out of food...two elevators working when there are three...the coffee machine in the Club Lounge not operating (after awhile)... LIke I said, it's the "little" things that make a difference from being a average experience to a great one. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable Hotel room & conference facilities were comfortable. Room conveniently located close to elevator & ice machine. Mattress was moderately firm but pillows were too soft. Chicken at banquet was dry - salmon looked good but I did not choose it. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall this was a great experience Add top quality cuisine and a spa and this hotel would be PERFECT!! May 5, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T10:51:12.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_691, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>