Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and friendly staff Nice stay place to stay meeting rooms large enough to handle our group. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel visit Dining room personnel were not attentive. After being told by hostess at buffet not to worry about getting your drinks it will be served at the table, had to ask three times to get coffee. Personnel looked like they did not want to be there. No smiles. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff made my stay exceptional I recently attended a workshop in the hotel and my experience was 'above and beyond' what I expected. Having access to the Sheraton Club services was especially convenient. And Sid, the 'host' there each morning elevated that experience to 'exceptional'. His warm greeting to all, his pride in providing great service, and his attention to detail around cleanliness, food presentation, and the general atmosphere made starting my day there a highlight. As well, Sid's thoughtfulness in offering me information and ideas for some time I planned in DC, including providing me a hotel brochure I hadn't seen on the shuttle service, and even printing out a map locating a particular Gallery I wanted to see, made my stay definitely a most memorable and 'premier' experience! The hotel itself is also lovely, with spacious rooms. most comfortable pillows, and great staff in other capacities too - like Vicky, whose personalized service at the front desk (remembered a billing request I'd made the previous day) made me feel like she was actually connecting with me, and not just doing a required task. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Loved It !!! We really enjoyed our stay in your hotel. It made us feel right at home. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was super clean. Thanks see you again! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel My stay in this hotel was wonderful. The staff was very informative and knowledgeable. The maid staff was understanding that i did not require maid service during my stay. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's where I Stay in Virginia Room is nice, club floor is pleasant, and staff is attentive. Parking is available and wifi free as your SPG bonus gift. My only complaint is the bathroom lighting is poor. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I was in town for business when a crazy winter storm disrupted my travel plans. The staff at the hotel was very understating, as I had to extend my stay twice due to flight cancelations. They were very accommodating! February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Luke warm shower, no towels! Sent bill to someone else! As a frequent traveler and Starwood guest, I was very disappointed by my stay at the Sheraton. Not only was my shower luke warm, I also found upon stepping out of the shower that I hadn't been given any towels and had to air dry in the freezing room until towels were brought up! When I checked out, the management sent my bill, with personal information, to another guest! February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Rooms, Bad Staff My wife, son and i went here for a weekend getaway. We got there early, 10:30am, as i had informed them on the reservation. The room was ready and it was a nice room. The 1st issue was when we wanted to have lunch. Now everywhere in the hotel (poster in elevator, room service book/menu, even the sign in front of the restaurant) says lunch starts at 11am. But when we tried to get room service (and even went to the restaurant), we were told that it would not start until 11:30pm. It was too cold to go back outside, so we waited. Not easy when you gt a hungry child. The 2nd issue was later that evening when i called the front desk and asked them to sent up a rollaway bed for my son. i had to call 3 times and it took over a hour and a half before it was brought up. Also when it got there, the guy bringing it was very rude and obnoxious. He did not even really set it up. I had to put it in the correct area. Both of these thing caused us to not have the great time we were hoping for at the hotel. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissatisfied I was sorely disappointed. The room was left uncleaned for the entire two day stay. I called for assistance and was assured that help would be sent and no one came. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by As good as Sheraton They didn't know at all about my reservation condition, not to mention about did not catch I'm a SPG member. Why I choose the sheraton because I'm a meber of SPG. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhelpful staff I checked in on 20 jan 2014 at 3:00 AM , and I had a problem with the ACT and I called Marx in the front desk, and I urgently needed to change the room because of the AC problem because it was too late for someone to check the AC it was 3AM and the check out at 12:00PM , the staff I called was so rude and denied my request to change the room and he claim the system down and he won't change the room !! I'm a member with SPG since 2009 and have stayed about 60 nights with you, and this how you give appreciation to your loyal customer in return. I was totally unsatisfied and felt bad for myself staying at Sheraton, specially that you didn't accommodate the customers least need which a functional AC in the room. I came from a long trip at 3AM and trusting the I'll enjoy the sleep at Sheraton but in fact it was a miserable night. I'm looking for either a full refund or an auto upgrade for my membership specially that you suddenly downgraded my membership from gold. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs to be friendly Some of the staff needs to be more friendly and customer service oriented. e.g. I ordered a package to be delivered to my room and after 3 days of inquiring January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mechanicals need work Although a beautiful this facility did not meet those standards that Sheraton is known for. During our three day stay, the housekeeping staff and their work was outstanding. But our visit was marred by a non-functioning exhaust fan in the toilet area and lights too dim by half in the over the lavatory sink. The light situation was so bad, I found myself shaving next to the main window using my wife's make-up mirror. Both of these items were brought to the attention of the front desk after our first night, however I was not contacted and the problems were not resolved. I also noticed elevator button lights that were out as well as a handrail in an elevator that was dangerously loose. All-all, this once iconic facility seems to have slipped extensively. I usually choose Sheraton whenever I can during my travels, but this Sheraton is off my list. I know you can do better. January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good sheraton - great staff! The staff was great - room was better than average for a Sheraton. Only issue was the parking lot which had not been salted and thus was heavily coated in ice. January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Lets first start with the bathroom....for a newly remodeled tower, I was very disappointed. The toilet moved back and forth as if it was unlevel and not bolted to the floor. There was no light actually in the shower and the light over the vanity was not bright enough. Very disappointing considering the level of clients at this hotel chain. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and ameneties All of the staff; front desk, Brix and Ale restaurant, shuttle drivers, and others were extremely helpful. Rooms are spacious and beds very comfortable. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One so-so experience but otherwise great hotel I have stayed here a few times and every time prior was wonderful. This time was just so-so due to the the dirty trash in the trash can and the bed and pillow set not being up the usual standard of this hotel, especially from what I have experienced in the past . I hope that this was just a one time situation, and I do plan to stay again in the future. Staff is always freindly and inviting and welcome you with a warm smile. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded to Club level Staff recognized my Gold status at that time. This is a large property so there are plenty of rooms. The club lounge is great with good food options for breakfast and evening appetizers. The gym is big enough with good options. December 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in Forced to stay in Handicap room - no other option presented. Main light was burnt out as I entered the room no remote for TV - NONE/GONE AC unit did not cool the room as desired Did not email me a copy of bill as requested Heard complaint from other guest - no soap in room. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room charges This was a great place to stay in many respects, the room was very nice, however, if you’re a frequent traveler as I am, be aware that even if your laid over due to unforeseen flight delays, and even if you’re a Platinum Member, (I've stayed at this location just about every week for the past 4 months) this particular hotel will charge you for a no-show of $110.88 if you fail to call them before the minimum time frame allowed. In my case, I had no way of knowing if I would in fact make it that night, until well after the minimum time of cancelation, and was laid over in Chicago. I had hoped that they would be courteous to an elite member, that I would be reimbursed for this as I did check in the following day, but sadly, that is not the case. I will not be staying at this, or any Starwood hotel again, and I plan on highly discouraging anyone from my Division from ever using this hotel in the future December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feeling Hot, Hot, Hot We booked 4 rooms & all 4 rooms had no ventilation. It was @ least 85 degrees. No one warned us that the air was out when we arrived. Had we known that, we probably would have moved to another hotel. I asked the front desk personnel if we could be comped in some way. She offered us free breakfast @ the restaurant and then noted that she could only give us 4 breakfasts & 3 coupons for $5 off. She noted that her supervisor was not there to ask if she could do so. After several minutes, she offered to give 7 breakfasts as originally stated. Our stay was actually pretty miserable. We do realize that often things happen, but it would have been nice to know the situation before we retired to our rooms after midnight. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot! Beautiful hotel! I came for a one night stay as a presenter at a conference the following day in the hotel. The staff were very friendly. We had requested a porter to assist with our boxes into our conference room and waited for over 20 min before we gave up and handled them all ourselves. This was at around 3:30 in the afternoon and there no one else needing assistance. The worker/porter we asked said he would send for some help and then disappeared. Upon arriving to our conference room to set up we noticed that the temperature was well over 80 degrees. We made a request to have the air conditioning put on and were told that it was being worked on. (It was never fixed!). After 2 hour of setting up our equipment for our conference for the following day we then all went to our rooms in hopes of cooling off and getting a good night rest. We'll unfortunately the air conditioning Was not working in any of the rooms either. Everyone including all of our attendees were miserable all night and during the conference the next day. I do wish the would have offered fans or something to make the temperature more bearable. I must say that aside from the inability to fix the temperature, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The food served in the restaurant and for our lunch was outstanding! December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed as I paid a lot of money for the hotel. Room was not clean, long black hairs in the tub, very noisy, the staff was vacuuming the halls at 10:00 at night when I was trying to go to sleep December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodation Great property , well maintained, plenty of parking, assistance with transportation when necessary , enjoyed staying with Sheraton Tysons. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Trip Upon Check in, all were in order, reservation, bed type request, and SPG number. Later realized that the meal card were under wrong room number. Came back down and spoke to the reception that wrote the card. Respond " really its wrong, don't worry, it doesn't matter" other than this remarks of not caring, the stay was wonderful. Carpet in room could have been cleaned due to multiple large stain. Same goes with the ironing board (stain). November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tuesday Nights Stay I frequent the hotel over 50 nights a year and I have to say with the whole governors race acceptance speech there at the last minute. I felt like an outsider in my own hotel. My room was bumped and I ended up taking a room that I wasn't happy with. I needed up having to park at Walmart on the top deck and I was told the club floor wasn't available since the the press and others where there. I would like to talk with someone about the experience further . November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Very nice stay, convenient. Adequate parking Nice restaurant for breakfast. Bathroom lighting is poor. Not far from the new Air and Space museum near Dulles. Well worth the 20 minute drive. Close to Our Lady of Good Counsel church for Sunday Mass. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Maintained Hotel It has been about 10 years since I stayed here and it has worn well. Clean, good and easy access from 495 and Dulles Toll Road. A small Club lounge for such a big hotel which causes it to feel over run in the morning when it is busy. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel great for weddings Out of town guests stayed at the hotel for a recent family wedding - great rooms, great rates and hotel had everything we needed. October 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:39.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_691, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>