Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nation's Capitol Feis Participant Thank you for a very nice weekend. We really enjoyed your facility and look forward to next years feis and staying with you again. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Terrible Parking situation This was overall a really nice place. Nice pools, awesome and spacious fitness center and very friendly staff and very helpful. The aggravating thing was the parking. There wasn't even close to enough to accommodate all the guests plus any events going on at the hotel. The parking deck may be roomy (I will never know) but I wasn't able to park there due to my car top carrier. Even if I had been able to, it was a really far walk to get there. This made it very inconvenient for me with a bad back and traveling alone with my daughter. There was never a cart when I needed one either. This part was a real pain. I would stay here again, but I would probably never move my car if I had a good spot. Some parking help when it is this busy would have really helped. I did have a really nice security guard let me park right outside the deck, but it was a still a far walk. During the event I was attending though I was appalled to hear that they had begun towing cars who were parked along the driveway (really out of the way, so I didn't understand the problem). Where else were these people supposed to park, I wonder? If my car had been towed, I would have made the hotel pay for it's retrieval. I feel bad for those people. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Amazing service, stayed multiple days on several occasions attending nada academy. the staff was amazing. the 3 bartenders from A small country in Africa were amazing. Their smiles are amazing. they are my reasons to keep coming to the hotel. Keep up the good work, and i will have to come back in a year just to visit them. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch your bill! After our stay I checked my account and saw that I had been charged the correct amount from my invoice that a second large charge was pending. I called the hotel and was told that the pending charge would be removed and I would not actually be charged. The next day the charge did go through and the staff tried to explain that for the same days that I was there I had a second reservation and did not show. While I was staying at the hotel I did not come to the hotel?! REALLY!!? When I finally spoke to someone that admitted that they accidentally double booked me they told me I would receive a refund in 2-4 days. On the 5th day I checked back and now have been told that it will probably be 10 days before I see my account refunded. Before the charge went through when I called the first time I called and was told the charge would not go through, if someone had actually taken the time to check this could have been prevented. Then I have to push to get someone to catch the mistake and then push harder to get them to agree to fix it. Now, supposedly in 2 weeks, I will finally have my refund, and it was explained to me that this is very reasonable. So, you can just take people's money and give it back whenever? No big deal, I can still figure out how to get the bills paid and the kids fed, oh, and which hotel chain I will never stay at EVER!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent due to staff! Every Sheraton to me is the same. HOWEVER, this one stood out because the staff was EXTREMELY helpful and always smiling and greeting me. A Truly wonderful staff there. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff needs to be more hospitable Everything was as expected. Except one of the front desk employees. She charged us parking fee because we had to park in the garage underneath the hotel due to an event there where we couldnt find a parking. She assured me she will void it. And she didnt. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable room Comfortable bed and furniture. Good work space with easy access plugs for computer and chargers. I could easily hear the people in the room next to me but fortunately they only stayed one night and the other nights the room was vacant. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had an issue of not getting served in the Restaurant, but the Hotel Manager corrected the problem and madeit right for us. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and Small Room We had food left from previous guests in our room refridgerator and then it stayed there all week for us. There were things left in the drawers and under the night stand from previous guests. The room was overpriced for the size and lack of clenliness. Overall a very bad deal! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Sheraton, frankly doesn't have all that good a reputation in my part of the world, but the Premier in Tyson, was excellent. The rooms were spacious, and very well kept. The food was very good, even our convention meals were 'way above average. FAST elevators! Our convention arranged for us to have free WiFI, but I believe Wifi should be like ice, free to all, and available. There was $30.00/day Wifi in the conference rooms, in addition to room cost. That is unacceptable. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Staff need coaching Two young women behind the bar with two customers asking for drinks: Not another person in the bar. After six minutes, I was asked what I wanted. Another 5 minutes later, I received the drink. One minute later I asked to pay for the drink so that I could sit in the lobby. I paid and waited for about 5 more minutes. The server never returned my change, assuming it was a hefty tip for her poor service. Buffets in meeting rooms ran out of food a number of times. They were always bringing out stacks of dishes and bread but let the platters go empty. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean, Great Staff I had a terrific experience. Everything was spotless. That made it easy to relax and enjoy my stay. All of the staff I encountered were friendly, kind and willing to help in any way. It was just like visiting my Mom! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "must stay" experience. If you are looking for a comfortable, relaxed, but first quality stay, this is the place. Located a few minutes from Washington, I found my experience fantastic. I will definitely be back again, except this time, I will bring my wife to enjoy the many amenities the hotel has to offer. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusing layout- need directions to room During check in I was told that our room type was not available(stress), and then another employee found one.(thank you) Also could not find my SPG. Then he did. Gave me one room key for two adults, with no directions to get there. Got on the wrong elevator, rode it because it was too late to get out when someone else got in at the last moment. Stress. Finally got out found our room and the key did not work .Stress. Went back to the lobby had to wait a while to get a person. This person asked if I would like two keys, "yes, please". These worked. Whew. Got in the room to find no remote control, no soap, no shampoo. Called guest services and a nice lady brought a remote, two loofahs, and shower gel.(thank you) Wanted to take the shuttle but was told that it would be another half hour until it ran again. Sigh(disappointment). So we drove to dinner in a strange town with bad traffic. More stress. Got back, went to the pool. Too warm.Yuck(more disappointment). Hot tub was the same temperature. Huh???? July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I booked the hotel for a weekend and the price was lower than normal. I had never stayed at this hotel and did not know what to expect. But I was very pleasantly surprised. Wonderful accomodations, upgraded to the Concierge Lounge floor where I had a corner room. It had 2 big windows with a great view. And right down the hall a nice lounge with another great view. The staff recognized me as platinum upon checkin, were very nice and pleasant. The cleaning staff were also very nice. I will definitely stay here again and plan more weekly trips back to this property. Free parking was also a nice change for me. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome nice gym nice location not 4 or 5 star but the gym is awesome. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great view and comfortable rooms Wonderful service, extremely convemient location, quiet room, great amenities and impressive lobby. The bed -- mattress, pillows and linens -- very comfortable. Also pleased that the Sheraton Premiere is pet friendly as our dog always travels with us. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay in this Sheraton Premiere We stayed in room 2103. upon check in we were never told we had access to Club Level food and beverage. Both mornings we ate in your restaurant and charged breakfast to male guest's credit card. We had put sign out to not make beds or clean room, the Green Incentive. We were to get voucher to use in hotel for $5 each day. We never received voucher. Our service in the restaurant for both days was horrible. No one seemed to be in charge. Very few servers. On Sat. 6/22 we were charged for toast with breakfast but no one received any toast. It was 30 min. before we even got menus and an hour before we received food. The menu said that you served maple syrup for pancakes and waffles. You do not serve maple syrup. It was some kind of maple flavored glop. This kind of service is unacceptable especially at a Sheraton Premiere. The guest room lighting leaved a lot to be desired. The lighting in the bathroom was so dull no woman could apply makeup, even with magnifying mirror in the bathroom. No fan in bathroom also is a detriment to comfort of the room. The water bottles in rooms is also confusing with one free and others for $4. Your service should be all about your guests and everyone we encountered was either terribly stressed out or apologetic for lack of great service. Also, my friend, who is a Starwood Premium Member checked in with his Starwood credit card but your staff at Front Desk could not locate his number and had to issue another number. All in all, I cannot recommend your property to any friends or family of mine. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for families Large room and comfortable beds couldn't make up for the trash on the floor and the full trashcan when we checked in. Chose the hotel for the indoor and outdoor pool, but the pool attendant had a no children policy that meant instead of seeing the city and then spending some time in the pool to relax, we were limited to just our room. Would have been better off spending less money at a lower rated hotel and had a much better time (and probably a cleaner room). June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I chose a Sheraton for the expected experience. The only good thing I can say is that the bed was comfortable. The shower had mold; The towels were scratchy and thin; The water temperature wildly fluctuated; The shower head is not attached to the wall and kept pulsating like it was going to come loose; Placing a business traveler in a section with families/small children is never a good idea; As a SPG member, I expected amenities such as a bathrobe; The AC was inconsistent and I ended up shutting it off so not to freeze; There was no regular coffee; I was told for SPG members, parking is free - It's an open parking lot in which anyone can park; The gift shop is posted open until 10:00, but closes at 8:00 with no warning; Most hotels, with the exception of Starwood, now recognize the need for a tapas type menu-Not everyone wants a large meal, but there is little choice since the staff cannot provide an alternative such as a list of local eateries. I could continue, but anyone reading this will get the picture. Disappointing! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Second stay and very enjoyable, will definitely be staying here again. Highly recommend. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor facilities false advertising on internet & on site for pool hours staff members not helpful at all no free wifi in room poorest hotel for service/amenities, no quality customer service May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good This hotel is a lovely place to stay. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good stay, but program needs work My overall stay was very pleasant. My only issue had to do with the Make the Green Choice program. I stayed for 13 nights, received 11 vouchers, only had my room cleaned 1 time, and received ZERO points for my vouchers. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attended BlogPaws Food and beverage was extremely slow. My room key deactivated several times and I am somewhat impaired and far from the elevator, so had to call them to bring another key. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. Beautiful hotel, very polite staff, large enough to accommodate any size group for business, leisure or just a overnight stay. Pet welcoming and beautiful pool and hot tub. Beds were very comfy. My daughter kicked over our pets water bottle and when I used white towel to dab it up the towel remained white which indicated clean carpets. I was very happy with this hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a professional atmosphere From check in to check out, this hotel provides friendly, professional, and exceptional service and support. The hotel is immaculate. The entire staff is friendly and dedicated to providing quality support and service. May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed No free internet, had to call for new towels each day, promised refrigerator…not there upon arrival, and had to wait hours for it and no late check out option. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Our stay at the Sheraton Premiere in Tysons Corner was delightful. The front desk staff was professional, courteous and accommodating. The rooms were older but clean. One improvement I would suggest is that this hotel would use queen sized beds rather than double beds. The bar staff in the restaurant was woefully unprepared for the dinner rush. While waiting to order and pick up our dinner I overheard many complaints from the parents attending this dance convention. I believe better communication between the event planner and the restaurant would vastly improve their service. All in all, I would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Premiere. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Restaurant was expensive and soda machines were broke on many floors. May 6, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T11:09:57.344-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_691, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>