Sheraton Tysons Hotel

  • 8661 Leesburg Pike
  • Tysons,
  • Virginia
  • 22182
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tyson's Staff From everyone from Melissa to Rigat, every time I stay at the Tyson's Sheraton - I feel at home! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for work I stayed here for a week on a work function and the amenities/hotel staff were excellent. They provide prompt shuttle services in the morning and will pick you up from a local area (i.e. corporate office, restaurants, metro) if you call them in advance. Everything was excellent and the room was very comfortable and quiet. April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No bill under door or coffee in lobby For those of us who have to turn in expenses with paper receipts, it is a royal pain to not have the receipt slipped under the door. Also, I walked down to the lobby and there was no way to get coffee at 6 am. I stay in hotels at least 60 nights per year for business. No receipt and no coffee = reason to avoid sheraton hotels. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Chef During my last stay Chef Julius prepared a special meal when my wife came to town for a visit during my stay. He really excelled. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff From two friendly and beautiful people, Meryem and Noellia at the check counter, to two equally friendly and beautiful bartenders, Rigat and Senyit, I had the most wondrous time spending my hours lounging at this hotel. Whenever I had a question, a gripe, or a request, Meryem and Noellia were there to meet my needs. Also, for all you hungry and thirsty folks, Rigat and Senyit will make you feel at ease while serving delicious entrees and delectable choice liquor. Yes, I will be coming back. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great DC Hotel close to Dulles I'd like you to share that this is my one of the most enjoyable layover hotel around the world. Nice staff, excellent service, especially friendly shuttle drivers... CaptainMAE. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and welcoming staff! I stayed again at the Sheraton Premiere Tyson's Corner a couple weeks ago. As with my previous stays, I found my stay to be very pleasant mostly due to the staff. I had a rough day of travel, but Nichole (front desk specialist) was very kind and friendly as she checked me into my room. She recognized me from a past stay and took the time to welcome me back and make me feel appreciated that I chose the Sheraton again. I received similar attention and treatment the next morning when I checked out. Ayana, another front desk specialist, also recognized me and greeted me with a warm smile. As she checked me out she asked how my stay had been and was very hospitable. Both ladies showed such consideration and attention to my needs as they attended to me. Thanks again ladies! My only complaint was that the Club Lounge was not up to its usual standard. When I visited the lounge after I checked in that evening, there was a large group there that was loud and noticeably rude. It was overcrowded and there was hardly any beverages or snacks remaining. When I arrived at my normal breakfast time in the morning, it was again crowded and the few empty tables were dirty. To make the situation worse, there was no food left. I learned later that a large group was staying at the hotel for a conference and many of the attendees brought guests into the lounge which distracted from the lounge's typical ambiance and exclusivity. Other than the lounge situation (which was not necessarily the fault of the hotel), everything was perfect. The rooms were clean, quiet, and the price was very reasonable for the area. It's also close (walking distance) to Walmart and a couple of restaurants for convenience, not to mention it has it's own restaurant with a decent selection of menu items. I will definitely go back to the Sheraton on my next visit to the area. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Notveryhappy The staff were not very pleasant. I didn't feel welcome there and no recognition to their loyal customer (I stayed at Sheraton quite often - gold member). February 4, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:37:14.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_691, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>