Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Level and Pool/Hot tub Good variety of appetizers and great breakfast choices, including amazing pancake machine that makes fresh hot pancakes at a push of button. Hotel includes large hot tub and pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but parking details are confusing. We booked a room "deal" for one night's stay and 14 days of parking in the adjacent garage. The room was nice and the food very good but the details about the parking were not well described. We assumed valet parking but once we checked in we were then told we'd have to go back out and park our car ourselves and then come back into the hotel. It was very confusing and the parking very crowded because of airport traffic and construction. The hotel should make it clear in the details of the "deal" that people should park first and then enter the hotel and check in. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleepy in Toronto Nice hotel. Arrived in the late evening very tired and had to wait 10 minutes before being able to check in. After check in went to the lounge for some food and waited 45 plus minutes for food. It was after mid-night before this tired puppy got to bed. Bed was very comfortable and the room decor was nice. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and fire in electrical outlet Upon arrival I plugged my phone in and flames shot out of the outlet and all power went off in room. I called downstairs and was told to stay in room???? Excuse me??? I was put in a horrible room, with no accommodation for this inconvenience and scare. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except temperature Almost everything was great - super friendly and responsive people, food was excellent, room nicely appointed. Meeting room well set up and attended. One problem, which turned out to be significant b/c a sleepless night leads to a difficult day -- My room AC didn't seem to be working ... room was hot and uncomfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting facilities sub standard and phone charges ridiculous Astounding to find a $4.80 charge on my bill for one local phone call - ridiculous. The meeting room was also substandard with continuous noise from service hallway and every time someone flushed a toilet the pipes would resonate. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Great hotel for stay over in Toronto. Club lounge is very nice and staff is great! Perfect when your travelling and tired. Only downside is that beds were a little hard and pillows extra soft, but really minor in the whole scope of things June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by if you need a hotel for a conference great access for folks needing to fly in for a day or two meeting meeting facilities very comfortable; great food for a conference, lots of choice June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Room was clean and comfortable. Staff members were all outstanding. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasantly surprised Based on the location and the exterior as seen from the airport, I expected somewhat spartan furnishings. I was very happy to find the hotel very nicely furnished, in both the common areas and in my room. Very comfortable facility with very attentive service. I was there for meetings held inside the hotel. The conference room was nice. The food and beverage service (meals and breaks) was very prompt and the food was quite good. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport stay Everything went well. No disappointments. We found the food rather expensive at the Grill. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Every Time! We are Canadians who currently live in Florida, so we fly to Toronto often to visit our son & grandchildren. We always stay at the Sheraton Gateway the night before we return to Florida and have dinner & drinks in the Mahogany Lounge. We have stayed here around 10 times and have had a Great Stay Every Time! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel Convenient. Good workout facility and everything you need to wait for the next day flight June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience I attented the AIC conference. The staff were fantastic in every way. The entire experience was very nice. I travel a great deal and comfort and customer service is important. As you can see from my rating, everything was amazing. Thank you. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable I really enjoy my stay. People are nice and very professional. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal location & very quiet This hotel is ideally situated on the train (link). The service was very good and it was very quiet. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good overall hotel I would have liked it if parking was at no charge for staying at the hotel. Paying $28.00 a day on top of the room was expensive. Plus you have to go to the parking for the airport to park. Then find your way back to the hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not worth I did not see the value of money in terms of quality and standards. The decoration, interior and the furniture are too old. Beside the menu is tasteless and very limited variety. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the ideal location for traveling by air The hotel was clean and bright. The staff welcoming. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Comfortable, right at the airport You would not know you were near an airport, the rooms are so quiet. Spacious and comfortable, too. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by business meeting convenience- staff excellent -always smiling - the meeting rooms with windows were very good - without windows - not preferred June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by May stay Our stay was very short -- arriving after 9 pm and leaving very early the next morning. We had made a local telephone call, and when we checked out, the receptionist waived the fee. Thank you very much. Will stay with you again when needed.. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful place to stay your staff was welcoming, friendly, and went out of their way to give us any help we needed. we would not hesitate to recommend Sheraton Gateways to anyone who asked. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and its location at the airport was wonderfully convenient for us. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet hotel yet convenient to your travels. Overall excellent facility for room, beverage and food. Staff very helpful. Proximity to Terminal 3 makes the start of your trip very convenient. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient The management staff were excellent in booking our stay. I sent to, and received emails from 3 different staff, and all were very helpful in arranging for our specific needs beforehand. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet There was a problem, not caused by the hotel , with my reservation. It was initially handled well by the Front desk clerk. A break down in communication occurred later with the management but it was eventually resolved. I would recommend the hotel highly for its comfort, facilities and convenience. I had been traveling for 24 hours and found the room quiet and bed wonderful. Thanks May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep for weeks The bed was so comfy, the room was dark enough and the right temperature and it was quiet. Staff were caring. No line to check in or out. This is all greatly appreciated. Thank you. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is grandeur. Great hotel & staff. Rooms are excellent,had a great stay.. So convient also. Stay here all the time on our travels. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient All good except furniture is a little dated May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything excellent. Beware of gift shop. The only caveat I have: I bought 2 stamps in the gift shop. Face value was $2.20 and charge was $4.50! The stamps were already on the DVD I forgot to mail before leaving home in the US so I just paid. I felt really screwed. May 17, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:48:32.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 next>>