Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel convenient All things considered, this a great place to stay before heading off to the airport. There are two concerns however. We needed to change our room because of the noise produced by the monorail. They accommodated us right away They still charge for the use of the internet and this is annoying as most hotels no longer do this. It feels like a cash grab. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff We stayed at the hotel over a year ago for just one night, but I wanted to make sure to thank both Jeffrey and Abdul for making our stay great. I had jotted their names down last year and just found the card I had written it on! One of our children has epilepsy, is on a special diet and at the time was have a really rough time--Both Abdul and Jeffrey went out of their way to make sure that he could eat the breakfast and even packed a meal for him (and his cousins!) for the flight we had to go to early in the morning. Their kindness and helpfulness really went above and beyond! Please make sure to give them credit for this, even if this review is coming in late!!!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time to spruce things up We have been using this facility consistently for years obviously for the convenience to the airport. On recent visits I have noticed on the room floors a musty smell, tired appearance in the common areas. In the rooms we have stayed in the carpets have been stained, lampshades cracked and broken and switches not working. The beds are great, linens clean and fresh. An overall feeling of being rundown and neglected. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accessible, Clean, Friendly staff This hotel is connected to the airport in Toronto it is wheelchair accessible, clean and has everything you need for an overnight stay or more if you are there for meetings. Its location is exceptional. The staff are courteous, friendly and responsive. Rooms are large, clean and quiet. The beds are very comfortable. Overall excellent place to rest after a long day of travel. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienent - clean - comfortable As always I enjoy the convienece of being able to wheel with my luggage right into my room and out again the next day - no waiting for a shuttle to pick me up, with no need to worry if I havethe right clothes to brave the cold - no going outside. The staff have always been very friendly and professionally efficient. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I keep coming back! Very comfortable and familiar hotel. Staff particularly helpful and positive. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport proximity convenient Best option for those requiring efficient access to Pearson Terminal 3. Overall a solid hotel; only issue I had was in respect of internet access - i.e., Wi-fi didn't work and couldn't access a site domiciled in US in order to get into home e-mail from business center; otherwise no challenges May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for short stop over Stayed there twice recently. Very convenient for traveling. Takes the worry of not making flight on time. Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience What a great place to end a wonderful holiday after a long overseas flight. We were greeted by very courteous staff, had a delicious dinner in the restaurant and a quiet nights sleep in their fabulous beds. This hotel has gotten it right. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the area. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay I had a few hours at the airport and stayed at the Sheraton Gateway. Train service to other terminals was excellent. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting facilities Great stay - especially as we arrived at Terminal 3. Easy in and out, friendly staff and upgrade to Sheraton Club was worth the extra. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by M Layton Other than the long black hair in the bathtub, the room was clean and comfortable. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Good location when in transit April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Airport Hotel Service, room and staff were all amazing April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed a peaceful night's stay My wife and I chose this hotel for a peaceful night sleep, prior to catching an early flight home to the UK. We asked for a room on a low floor, away from the monorail train. Our request was met in full. We enjoyed a meal with our family in the restaurant, and again all our dietary requirements were met in full, coupled with excellent personal service. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Starwood Standard - Tired - Smelly This hotel is very tired; worn,smelly carpets and no windows - I always end up with a headache when I stay there. Minimal convenience, no shower caps or toiletries just soap. If it was not at the airport, I would not stay there. During my last stay there, my colleague and I were having breakfast in the restaurant and a mouse ran across the floor. Although convenient, this hotel needs a major overhaul. Staff is accommodating. I travel extensively and this hotel does not live up to Starwood standard. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Doorman Anojh ! Having stayed at this hotel in the past, I returned only for the convenience of location and superb sleep quality (sadly knowing that F&B lets it down) ... but in future I will return for the superb professionalism, care and knowledge of Anojh G who expertly handled all my requests, from arranging a private car, sourcing addresses, recommending the appropriate church to attend on Palm Sunday and advising the driver accordingly, and also recommending a fabulous place to have lunch. I was only sorry Anojh had changed shift by the time we returned so that we couldn't thank him in person. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very handy The hotel is directly across the road from the airport-fabulously close when it's 4 a.m. when you get your luggage. The room was very luxurious and more than we expected. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay A highly recommended hotel for a relaxing overnight stay before an early morning flight. Very convenient and parking is right at the hotel. No waiting for shuttles! April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fraud alert We stayed at the Sheraton for a 7 hour layover between flights and arrived in the Caribbean to an email advising that we were charged for $35 worth of room service that we did not use. We've sent several emails asking why and none have been responded to. STAY AWAY, April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THe Gym has good gear but needs a tune up The gym has good gear but some of the ellipticals and bikes need a tune up as they don't change resistance up when the levels are increased. You can go from 1 to 20 with no change in resistance, then randomly about 3 minutes later the resistance will change. also the shower controls in 319 need to be fixed, as the water is either too hot or too cold and very difficult to get in the normal range. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for departing from Terminal 3 Toronto Airport Highly recommend this hotel if you're flying from terminal 3 and require parking for 1-2 weeks. The ease of access, availability of good food on site, and friendliness of staff, all mean that we will book a return visit. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An ocean of calm We stayed for only one night on our return to Canada from Paris. We were jet lagged and befuddled. The staff were courteous and patient with us. We wanted only a light supper and were able to order one. Our room was comfortable and quiet. We slept well. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality In transit from Abbotsford BC to Glasgow Scotland. We stayed one night to break up the long trip. It worked out well as the stay was comfortable and very close proximity without need for taxi or shuttle. Restaurant food was acceptable although the service staff was excellent. Thank You. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Travelling with my Mom who has some mobility issues. As we were leaving from Terminal 1 the helpful concierge recommended booking a porter to come and pick our luggage up and take us through customs to security. It was a great tip. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming After an 8hr flight and 2 hours looking for our "still" missing luggage, the accommodations more than exceeded our expectations!!! We did not arrive at the hotel until 1am, and the staff were amazing. At the customer service desk we were greeted promptly by a young lady with a beautiful smile. She made sure that we had all that we needed for our much needed rest. We then proceeded to the bar to order a meal and we were so thankful that they were still open. (The chicken wings are AWESOME!!!) The gentleman who served us was amazing. He was very polite and made us feel right at home. Then we proceeded to the gift shop to grab a couple of "just in case snacks" It was great having access to these amenities at this time of check in. It makes things a whole lot easier, and I am sure that anyone coming in at this hour would really appreciate it. Our room was very spacious and met all of our comfort needs. We had a great nights sleep! Thanks so much and keep up the GREAT WORK! (I couldn't remember the staff names...we were so tired, but they were great!) April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet It would be beneficial to older travellers if there was a hotel computer which we could use (complimentary) to check & send emails. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a layover Really convenient to the Pearson. Beds are super comfortable, wireless service is fast, and the amenities are excellent. I was especially impressed with the little store on the premises ... had a minor medical issue and the choice of over-the-counter products was impressive. While not a drug store, it came close with all the choices. Kudos! As a frequent traveler, I appreciate not having to leave the hotel. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in very slow Check in took longer than clearing customs and picking up our luggage...we stood at the head of the line for at least 20 to 30 mins with 3 reception clerks...1 was very efficient...the other 2 were extremely slow...sorry after a long flight with a pre-paid reservation I expect faster service...faster than customs and baggage pick up... April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting tired The convenience of location for this hotel is its greatest asset. I found the hotel getting tired with some frayed carpet and old fittings in the room. Thought it fell short of our diamond awRd rating of four stars April 5, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:18:40.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 next>>