Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 650 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by THe Gym has good gear but needs a tune up The gym has good gear but some of the ellipticals and bikes need a tune up as they don't change resistance up when the levels are increased. You can go from 1 to 20 with no change in resistance, then randomly about 3 minutes later the resistance will change. also the shower controls in 319 need to be fixed, as the water is either too hot or too cold and very difficult to get in the normal range. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for departing from Terminal 3 Toronto Airport Highly recommend this hotel if you're flying from terminal 3 and require parking for 1-2 weeks. The ease of access, availability of good food on site, and friendliness of staff, all mean that we will book a return visit. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An ocean of calm We stayed for only one night on our return to Canada from Paris. We were jet lagged and befuddled. The staff were courteous and patient with us. We wanted only a light supper and were able to order one. Our room was comfortable and quiet. We slept well. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality In transit from Abbotsford BC to Glasgow Scotland. We stayed one night to break up the long trip. It worked out well as the stay was comfortable and very close proximity without need for taxi or shuttle. Restaurant food was acceptable although the service staff was excellent. Thank You. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Travelling with my Mom who has some mobility issues. As we were leaving from Terminal 1 the helpful concierge recommended booking a porter to come and pick our luggage up and take us through customs to security. It was a great tip. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming After an 8hr flight and 2 hours looking for our "still" missing luggage, the accommodations more than exceeded our expectations!!! We did not arrive at the hotel until 1am, and the staff were amazing. At the customer service desk we were greeted promptly by a young lady with a beautiful smile. She made sure that we had all that we needed for our much needed rest. We then proceeded to the bar to order a meal and we were so thankful that they were still open. (The chicken wings are AWESOME!!!) The gentleman who served us was amazing. He was very polite and made us feel right at home. Then we proceeded to the gift shop to grab a couple of "just in case snacks" It was great having access to these amenities at this time of check in. It makes things a whole lot easier, and I am sure that anyone coming in at this hour would really appreciate it. Our room was very spacious and met all of our comfort needs. We had a great nights sleep! Thanks so much and keep up the GREAT WORK! (I couldn't remember the staff names...we were so tired, but they were great!) April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet It would be beneficial to older travellers if there was a hotel computer which we could use (complimentary) to check & send emails. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a layover Really convenient to the Pearson. Beds are super comfortable, wireless service is fast, and the amenities are excellent. I was especially impressed with the little store on the premises ... had a minor medical issue and the choice of over-the-counter products was impressive. While not a drug store, it came close with all the choices. Kudos! As a frequent traveler, I appreciate not having to leave the hotel. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in very slow Check in took longer than clearing customs and picking up our luggage...we stood at the head of the line for at least 20 to 30 mins with 3 reception clerks...1 was very efficient...the other 2 were extremely slow...sorry after a long flight with a pre-paid reservation I expect faster service...faster than customs and baggage pick up... April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting tired The convenience of location for this hotel is its greatest asset. I found the hotel getting tired with some frayed carpet and old fittings in the room. Thought it fell short of our diamond awRd rating of four stars April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nearest hotel to the Toronto Airport Average rating in the room April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Earth hour Earth hour was really awesome! April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating Room and hallways smell stale. Needs to be aired out or cleaned from top to bottom. Fridge had previous clients chocolate milk in it....nasty! April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient for travellers Professional front desk team that accommodates your needs and for an airport hotel, very quiet. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Start your vacation right I arrived at the Sheraton Gateway at Pearson mid-afternoon with my two kids to meet my husband, who was flying in from a business trip. We were flying out for our family vacation the next morning and live outside of Toronto. This was a fantastic way to start our vacation. Arrival and check in was simple. We spent the time before dinner swimming and then dined in the hotel restaurant. The food was great and service was fine. The room was clean and comfortable. This was not our first time here, but it was the best! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Near to Airport Right in front of the Airport, so if you have morning flight this is the airport to be. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class experience! My sister and I were coming home bc our mother had passed and we missed our connection to Ottawa. WestJet did not have voucher for Sheraton but that's where we wanted to stay, albeit only for apx. 3-4 hours! We were helped by a wonderful compassionate woman at Starwood Preferred desk. She made it an experience do eternal gratitude for your hotel and service provided. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, super location! We were travelling home from a vacation and had to stay near the airport on each end of the trip. The first end we stayed at a different hotel and regretted it. I changed the reservation at the last minute to stay here. The location is so perfect if you are weary. The staff understand travel and take care of so many details. Like a bottle of cold water upon arrival and asking when to book your wake-up call when you check in. A lovely experience I would recommend to anyone. Clean, safe and quiet rooms. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport proximity We were on our way home from a trip and it was just a stop over. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to the airport Great hotel Less that 10 minutes even from Terminal one March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great end to an Ontario trip My wife and I were out to see the grand kids and heading back to BC. This hotel is an excellent decompression from the hectic travel. The staff are amazing, rooms are great and amenities are terrific. Access to an early morning flight was seamless. Next trip we are starting and stopping here. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average hotel stay. Nothing special. Nothing horrible. It was what is expected from an airport hotel. Comfy bed and food. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to start a vacation Hotel is comfortable with lots of amenities and a great place to stay prior to a trip. Friendly bar staff started our vacation off on the right note. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Arriving late in Toronto means a stop over and the Sheraton Gateway always makes for a soft landing after a long day! Great service, wonderful helpful staff, convenient location right off the sky train . March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by airport I rented 2 rooms and one of the rooms the toilet was leaking water in the bathroom so when we got up some of our clothing was wet!!! didn't report because had an early flight!!! other than that great hotel March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel.Bad room The fan in room 827 was so loud we had to turn off thermostat Service in club lounge superior but breakfast could be improved with addition of cheeses, like those available at night,so the protein option is not limited to scrambled eggs March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location After traveling for close to twenty seven hours (flights + connection times) it was great to be greeted and made to feel welcome, my reservation was correct and check in swift. Room clean warm and restfull March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional During check-in I felt welcomed and taken care of in a personal way. Thank you for caring. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton! I fly regularly and quite often have early flights out. The Sheraton is my first choice for accomodations. I love how close and convenient it is to the terminal but most of all LOVE LOVE LOVE their pillows! Always have an amazing sleep when I'm there. My only complaint would be that its a bit pricey but sometimes you just have to pay for the convenience. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good location at Pearson Airport Stayed at this hotel when I had a layover at Toronto Pearson Airport. It is located right at Terminal 3. Great location. Club Lounge was fairly busy, but staff there always clean up timely. The shortfall was the internet connection was glitchy. March 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:20:37.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_650, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>