Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport

  • Terminal 3, Toronto AMF, P.O. Box 3000
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • L5P 1C4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok stay Not my first choice at Toronto airport but when dropping someone off and picking someone up the same night real handy. Hotel is right in airport easy access to both terminals. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't say enough about the personal service My wife and I have stayed here multiple times and each experience feels special. The staff go above and beyond expectations on every occasion. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stopover First class. highly recommended. Great ambiance for an airport hotel. Great staff and great service. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graet Hotel! What a great hotel when you are passing through Toronto airport! We've stayed here many times and we love it! Great location, Great hotel, Great staff, Great room, Great food! What else could you ask for? Keep it up guys! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great airport hotel choice Got upgraded to their prime minister suite! Also got an email fron their club manager prior to arrival asking me what she can do to make my stay enjoyable. For that, im giving them 5 stars :) May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again I was travelling with my wife and two small children, ages 11 months and 2 years. We were on our way to Jamaica and planned to break up the trip with overnights in Toronto on the way to and from to minimize the risk of a child meltdown on an otherwise long travel day. I had booked a deluxe room online and followed up with a phone call to ensure the hotel was aware we weren't arriving until about 11 pm (I'm a bit OCD and didn't want to risk a chance of our room potentially being given away#. However when we arrived at around 11 pm I was told our room was not ready...at 11 pm. I told them just to get us into any room #the kids were tired) and they found a standard room for us, which ended up working out as we could fit my daughters travel crib in the front hallway. I few days later I received an email from the hotel apologizing for the inconvenience and stating that they were 'extending a room adjustment'..ie charging me for the smaller room they gave me instead of the larger room I booked and they didn't have ready . They did not offer a discount or any other form of compensation. We don't do a lot of travelling but any hotel that can't have a room ready at 11 pm has a problem, especially an airport hotel where guests are coming and going at atypical times. That being said mistakes happen and this was a golden opportunity for the hotel to take the initiative and offer us some form of compensation to make us feel liked valued customers. When they did not I cancelled our return reservation and we stayed at a nearby hotel instead. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for traveling The hotel is fine, however, it can be noisy because of the proximity to the airport and the number of travelers staying there. I ate in the restaurant and the prices were outrageously high for the (poor) quality of food. I was astonished at the price of a 6 oz glass of wine ($15 and up). would not recommend eating there! the bar was too noisy. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Simply, I was not greeted as a Platinum member on arrival, the coffee machine in the room had not been cleaned out and was disgusting with old residue of coffee, there was no fridge in the room and when they brought the fridge up it was huge and they plugged it in to the wall as opposed to having it inside the desk as usual with other properties ( it took up room space). The bed was very comfortable. I will not stay here again, I will drive farther away just be acknowledged as a Platinum member and a truly clean and functional room. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:12:09.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>