空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 674 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again FOR THE COST OF THE HOTEL IT IS VERY OVER RATED . WE FLEW FROM SYDNEY N.S. TO Halifax, chaned planes, then to Toronto. We where very tired, I am 72 and my Husband is 74, has heart and stroke problem and has to walk with walker. I know that is not your problem put we went to bed at 9 p.m. The noise of the guest arriving in the hall was so bad we only got avout 3 hrs sleep. We had to get up at 3 a.m. .The coffee machine did not work so I called front to get help and it took so ling for someone to come. I picked your hotel because it said it was quite. not so. When you are pension you spend your money wisely. .It was a waste of money. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience Thank you, as always, Pooja! Your personal attention is so welcome, and makes every stay feel special. Tony June 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of Scent throughout Hotel and Rooms When booking I was not aware of the scent that is pumped in throughout the entire hotel and rooms. I have strong allergies to scents. After arriving and inquiring about an unscented room they said they had a "Pure Room" for those with allergies however it would be an extra $40 charge. I was concerned about staying in the scented room and voiced my concerns, they quickly changed my room to the Pure Room(they also did not charge me extra), I just wish I was aware before booking this hotel that they did pump a strong scent throughout the hotel because I would have picked a different Hotel to stay in. Also as a side note, I thought it was strange that they have a "Pure Room" but still only provide" scented" products in the bathroom, they should have been unscented as well. Thank you May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Sheets Our family of 4 got in at midnight and had to be up 8:00 am for our next flight. We had a room with 2 double beds and everything was going great, UNTIL someone moved in the bed, It was like sandpaper, it so NOISY and rough sounding. I would expect a hotel of this quality would have softer sheets that didn't make so much noise. Most people checking into this hotel want a quick fast sleep without hearing everytime someone moved in the bed, April 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for an airport hotel The hotel was a typical example of an airport hotel -- average facilities and food. The thing that I didn't like was the fact that the website was not clear about how far the hotel actually is from Terminal 1. I have some trouble walking long distances and this was a very long walk. If I had known this before I booked, we would have stayed at one of the hotels that had a shuttle bus that left from in front of the terminal. April 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Destination Marketing Program This review applies to the new Destination Marketing program that this Hotel charges. This is a tax that is purely optional. And they don't tell you about it. Unless you look at your bill carefully, you may not notice the extra 5 bucks Keep in mind other hotels charge this as well. My frustration is, if it is option it should be explained up front. This to me is like when you go to a store and they ask if you want to donate 2 buck to sick kids or something like that. What if they never told you and just added it to your bill you may not notice especially when it is a large bill anyway. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! Been staying here for many years. It's excellent as always and your SPG status is recognized well. Only comment I would have is that the bathrooms are a bit dated, otherwise it's great! February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many stays have been good - not this one I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions; extremely convenient for catching a flight out of Pearson. Service is excellent, rooms are good quality. This stay, the room had an odd smell from the time we checked into it. Disinfectant-like, although I never figured out exactly what it was. And the bedding had a horrible foot odour, which I didn't realize til I went to bed of course. When I got up at 5am to leave for my flight, realized the bottom sheet was soiled. YUCK! January 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:47.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>