Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - needs some modernization Love the location and staff were very friendly. ALL the cleaning staff made a point to say hello. Also love the complimentary water and the availability of a curling iron for emergencies but 2 potential improvements. First the "gift shop" is ridiculous over priced. $16.99 for a dollar store hair brush and $4.99 for a plastic comb you can get from room service for free? Also the rooms/bathrooms are a bit dated/worn. Could use some modernization and would love a fridge in the room. Keurig was nice as well. I would recommend the hotel for the price and location but it could be a showpiece with some investment. October 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couldn't get past the filthy stained carpet I expected to be wowed. The first thing I saw while walking to my room was old stained carpets in the hallway. October 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unscheduled stay We stayed at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel on September 30th 2016 due to a flight being cancelled. We were part of a group on a tour of the US and Canada and were travelling to New York. Our tour company tried to secure rooms for the 16 of us but unfortunately there were not enough standard rooms available but 14 of the party were prepared to take Club rooms. Unfortunately it took Pearson International airport about 3 hours to return our luggage to us when we could subsequently check in. The room was slightly larger than average and the bed linen was very good quality. We were unable to have the complimentary breakfast as we needed to check into the airport at 4am. However, what disappointed me most about our stay was the lack of wi-fi in the room. We were not given an access code when we checked in and the information book in the room had no details about wi-if access. All the hotels we had stayed in had wi-fi in the rooms so I was extremely surprised that a Club room did not have this. This exacerbated a very frustrating and difficult experience of Pearson International airport and the Sheraton. October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What a perfect hotel. The staff were all so helpful and friendly. The room was first class with a very comfortable bed and a vast amount of tv channels to watch. I ate in the restaurant and the food and service was excellent. The swimming pool was an added luxury October 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVER-PRICED BUT BETTER THAN GOING OFF-SITE Simply put, the hotel rooms are starting to show their age, and are in need of an update, particularly for the rate that this hotel charges. If there was another hotel on the airport property, I would stay there in a heartbeat. Given that this is the only hotel right at the airport, its difficult to justify going offsite, but the continually increasing rates year after year have got me thinking about the line in the sand of value for dollar spent. September 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is fine but the bar prices are far too high! I'm currently staying here and feel the need to express my disappointment. I usually stay at the Harbour Castle but couldn't this time so opted to stay near the airport. My usual routine after landing is going to the hotel bar and having something to eat and drink while doing some work. I tried that tonight but was frankly astonished to find the cheapest beer was $10 for a Bud Light. Anything of quality started at $13 and soon rose to $20. Food was equality priced with a maple salmon being $36. This resulted in me spending an hour trying to find an alternative place to eat... never ideal after a very early start and a long flight. At least the bed is VERY comfy. September 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green Choices does not work!! Stay in the hotel for 15 days and decided to help the environment by using the green choice. Long story short, my room was only service twice and only because I asked, otherwise I doubt it will have been service at all.... (normally with the green choice room is service once every two days). September 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Service Bathroom wasn't cleaned. Towels on the floor, no amenities. Took 3 hours and several reminders to fix this . Front desk and general manager were totally non responsive. Restaurant was not aware and did not know how to handle pre-paid breakfast. So was the front desk. We did find out later that there are vouchers which were not given to us at check in. September 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:06:10.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>