シェラトン・ピッツバーグホテルステーションスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15219
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT INTRO TO PITTSBURGH This was a great place to visit Pittsburgh for the first time. I was able to get to some of the main attractions by walking, use of the hotel shuttle and inexpensive cab rides. I went for a wedding reception and dinner that was held at the hotel. The setting was beautiful and the staff was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever We used the Sheraton for a bank of rooms for my daughter's wedding and it was a disaster from the beginning. Here is the list of issues we had: Continuous issues with guest registration. Told there were no rooms. Guests were charged higher than group rates. Welcome bags were not delivered to rooms on Saturday and were paid to be delivered. Rooms were not available for guests on their arrival. We had to use a conference room because rooms were not available for the groomsmen. Condition of rooms was very poor. One guest had blood on the bed comforter, asked for it to be changed and it wasn't. Another guest had vomit on bed skirt and makeup on bed, asked for it to be changed and it wasn't. Bellman was in attentive and would not take bags in for some of the guests. Shuttle was called to Grand Course several times and left without passengers. The reception staff was very terse and not at all helpful. Other staff was non-responsive. This was a big event for our family And we chose the Sheraton to represent what we had to offer to our friends and family. I have many friends who have upcoming weddings. One in particular will be changing the booking with the Sheraton for their wedding based on our experience. Couldn't be more disappointed. I wish I had read the September 2013 review of another wedding review as apparently the Sheraton has not changed their processes based on feedback. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by poor planning I booked a room for two double beds for two adults and two kids. They gave me a room with one king bed. Had to rent a roll away bed. The room was next to the train tracks. We were awake quite often because of the train. We still paid over two hundred dollars for the night. Not worth it. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room with a king bed was very spacious I ended up booking a room with a king bed and was so happy I did. It was very spacious. Loved having an actual closet to hang my clothing and stash the empty suitcase. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing it's age The lobby was great, clean and inviting, however, the hall to the rooms needed cleaned, the bathroom....needed cleaned under sink, and walls around sink needed wiped down. Carpet had many spots. But beds were very comfortable. Believe it was overpriced for quality of room. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope it's better after renovation. Requested a fridge..no fridge. Carpet floors had stains. Tile in bath was moldy, shower was hard to operate and had low pressure. Took 2 calls AND a stop at front desk to get more towels. Front desk was not friendly for a first time guest. Not enough toilet paper to last the 2 nights we stayed. Definitely not what I expect for a $200+ night room! March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under deliver Arrived at midnight. Told front desk I needed a 7:30AM wake-up call, would prefer a king bed and access to the club lounge. Upon entering room, room had double beds but given the time of night I didn't bother going downstaris again to complain. Was woken up at 8:45AM by my work colleague who had been downstairs waiting since 8:30 to pick me up to attend meeting. Scrambed to wake up, take quick shower, etc and we were late for meeting. AS well, stopped by loung on the 15th floor where I stayed and card did not work. What a disaster! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room, Not What I expected When I booked the Club Room, i was rather excited to stay in what I thought would be a 5 star plus PLUSH room. When we got our room, I was very disappointed that old food was left outside our room. Someone didn't clean up. then upon entering the room, ther was NOT a sleeper couch as stated in the description. the carpet was old and not as clean as expected. The bedding was beautiful and the bed was rather comfortable. It just did not meet the expectation of having a CLUB room. The lobby area and bar area are absolutely beautiful. Check in was an ease and the door man was SO kind and helpful. There were several parties happening on the Club Level and well, they were rather loud. As for the Club Lounge, the Latte Machine was WONDERFUL. The coffee in the carafes was cold, so that needs to be addressed. As far as the goodies and food provided, it was up to par. I had a decent experience, but for what we paid for that room...I would look elsewhere as the room was NOT up to par for a Club Suite. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I wanted to tell you for my first stay at the sheraton was spectacular. I most definitely will do this again, but I would stay a whole weekend. The staff was helpful with my first stay and also I loved the fitness part of the hotel. (Especially the pool and hot tub)I especially love the upgrade too, which had unlimited drinks, snacks, drinks, &etc. That was worth the price. Thanks for letting my first stay be comfortable and less painless. March 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disapponted I was horrified when I found personal products left in the bedside table from previous guests. The room was dirty, as I discovered makeup smears on the walls of the bathroom and the wall paper was soiled through out. The concierge would not let me exit the elevator before he attempted to enter the elevator, literally pushing me out of his way. The noise from the train during the night and early morning hours were unbearable when trying to rest. The only good experience I had was my interaction with the nice woman at the reception desk when I checked in. I paid full price for this stay and was extremely unsatisfied. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Station Square Room was in desperate need of updating. Sheets were stained, lampshades spotted 1 lamp did not work, and no hairdryer in the room. Coffee shop closed too early, not much choice to eat at restaurant. Staff was friendly and helpful, however no recognition of being a SPG. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price I expected a hotel of this status to be very well kept and updated. In our room the head board of the bed was broken in several places and very uncomfortable. The bathroom tiles were dirty and broken. The room was dirty and the heat was very hard to adjust because it was an outdated heater that had controls on the unit itself. We also stayed two nights and on the second day we did not get enough towels and they did not replace our soap. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good amenities, needs renovation The rooms and corridors need new carpet, wall resurfacing, new paint, and a thorough cleaning. Cobwebs hung from the ceiling near the elevators. My room's carpet was stained and dusty along the baseboards. The lack of a refrigerator, and the very small ice bucket, conspired against keeping any food cold. The heater/cooler was noisy, kicking on and off all night. The hotel was so warm I had to have the cooler on in February. Guests were noisy after 11 pm. This hotel is used by the military for personnel and families prior to relocation for duty. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dirty, stained, and outdated rooms My boyfriend and I were so pleased that we found a great deal on a third party site after comparisons on multiple sights, including the hotel's webpage. I called ahead and requested a fridge and was told I would get one. When I mentioned that I was very excited about my visit, as this is the 2nd time I've ever been to Pittsburgh, the first being over 10 years ago, the lady didn't seem to care and said very dryly, that that was nice. I thought that was odd, but didn't think much of it. We also asked if our room would be one bed or two. She said one. We finally checked into our hotel today after 6 hours on the road...it was encouraging after all the missed turns, to be greeted by the concierge with such a friendly smile. He assured us that he would get our luggage up to our room. When I walked into our room, I immediately noticed two very small beds...it had been some time since I was in such a small bed (double) and I immediately questioned the bellhop as to why we had two beds instead of one. He called the front desk and they said that because we reserved through a third party, that was what we got and they could do no more for us. We also did not have a fridge. The outlets are coming off, the wires are exposed, the carpet is stained, the beds are like that of a motel (loud and springy) and the wallpaper is peeling and the furniture is scuffed. The lamp shade is also cracked and yellowed. This isn't my first time staying at a Sheraton. I stayed at a Sheraton in Frazer PA for a business trip, as well as Sheratons worldwide in Singapore and Kuala Lumpur. This is my WORST Sheraton ever. I am GLAD I didn't pay full price but wonder, if I had booked through the hotel, would my room be MUCH better? And are these rooms these shabby because I went through a 3rd party?! Also, my boyfriend was held hostage by the parking garage. He went to park the car there and couldn't leave the garage AFTER parking until he paid $3.00. This on top of the $20 parking fee. I'm not really looking forward to this "romantic getaway" There's only so much romance two double beds can handle. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid Wake-Up Calls Nice Hotel, Great Location but be careful of the maids, they start knocking on the doors at 7:30, doesn't matter if it's your door or not... you can hear them coming down the hall. February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be updated Overall the hotel staff was the best thing about the hotel. Aways friendly, and seemed to enjoy their job. Regarding the facility itself, I would say the best attribute is the lobby, bar and restaraunt area. This area appeared to have been updated within the past 5 years. The guest room hallway was drab and outdated, along with the guest room itself. Most of the interior decor and furniture of the guest room was outdated. There were minimal wall decorations leaving the room to have an empty feeling, and was not warm and inviting. The pillows were too big for the pillow cases, did not have a pillow cover, and would come out of the case exposing the pillow on my face. This was quite distrubing knowinng the pillow probably had come into contact with someon elses face. Also, the matress did not have a cover or pad on it so it was the sheet and then mattress. Kind of an odd feeling because the sheet was rather thin. Lastly the carpet appeared to have not been cleaned in quite some time due to a few stains/spots and the matted nature of the testure. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Room was standard, prices too high for value. Fast Track restaurant terrible. Eating area uncomfortably cold. Fodd in buffet on Friday night and Saturday morning was not up to Sheraton quality. Soup from buffet was only warm, Clam Chowder ordered off the menu was cold and should have been named potato soup. Meat not properly prepared. Chicken fingers were only warm and the pasta was cool and pasty. Saturday buffet, eggs were cold and mush, french toast cold. The only thing going for it was the coffee was hot and the toast was nice! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway from Snow weekend One of the greatest assets of this Hotel are the Bellman. Thanks to Bellman John for making our dinner reservations at the Grand Concourse, We were truly given the VIP treatment. Secondly, great friendly service by Big Steve, the van driver for getting us to dinner on time and the ladies to Heinz Hall. They do a great job! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing and relaxing We truly enjoyed our stay!!! What a great hotel! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We had a retirement party for my mother there. Emily was wonderful with the planning and being that we are all out of state she made sure the event was put together perfectly. The staff were wonderful and so nice. We had a blast, the view in the fountainview room is to die for. The food was delicious. The rooms are comfortable and being remodeled. February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed a couple years ago and amazing how DOWNHILL a hotel could go. We were supposed to get an antrium view room, we got the city view without being told of the trains. We were in a corner room that was not very clean and very loud with construction going on. I was going to the hospital the next day and needed sleep which i did not get. The bed had metal bars sticking out which hit my leg a couple times. The shower was not good at all. Checking in and Checking out staff could not care. very disappointed. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointed We stayed here for a dance convention & we were completely dissapointed!! There were stains on our bedding & towels. The room was dusty and had not been vacuumed. The staff acted as if we were bothering them. A bag of ours was "misplaced" from a secluded hallway but turned in to the desk after nothing of value was found in it. One of the conference rooms had a leaky roof & could not be reached. The carpets could all use a major shampooing and just a good cleaning throughout. The staff was not very helpful or apologetic in trying to find the missing bag. The hotel should have had more than one cheep little microwave available for people to heat up lunches & dinners. Just overall not a great experience. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect to sleep I'm not sure how a hotel could have such uncomfortable beds & linens. From the unattached mattress pad that slides around and makes big lumps everywhere (and that we had to straighten ourselves - housekeeping did not remake the beds well) to the scratchiest sheets I've ever slept on and the wonkiest, noisiest heater (and the freight trains)...I didn't sleep more than 3 hours/night any of the 3 nights I was there. There are huge cracks in the bathroom grout, stains on the rug, but the bathroom counter is nice and big! Our thermostat didn't work, so if the heat was on, it never turned off. Others in our group had heaters that could not bring their rooms above 62 degrees. Front desk staff unconcerned, as the hotel is evidently starting a remodel. I can't believe how much money I had to spend for such an awful hotel room experience. At least the lock on the door worked! February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fancy trappings; poor service I have stayed at the Sheraton Station Square at least once per year for the past 4 years. Each time I book I explain the importance of having a refrigerator for my daughter's food (gluten and dairy free). Upon arrival each time I was told there were no more refrigerators even though when I booked I made it clear I needed one and was assured they were making notes and I would get one. Needless to say this infuriated me as I was then at the risk of losing the very expensive food I had packed. This time I called prior to my drive to Pittsburgh and the front desk insisted they had no such notes regarding a refrigerator and had none for me. I was furious but at this point had no choice but to keep my reservation. Strangely enough, when I arrived the young man checking me in called for assistance (I believe he may have been a little new) and pointed to something on the screen. He said something like, " They need this, what do I do?" The girl responded with "Don't worry about it, we don't have any anyway". I knew they were talking about my refrigerator, and of course the notes they insisted didn't exist, were there all along. So now after 2 days it's time to check out. I called the front desk for a concierge to bring up a luggage cart. They sent me to a voicemail where I left a message. 45 minutes later I called back to the front desk and was told they were busy and someone would be there when they could. After ANOTHER 40 minutes, I went down to the lobby looking for a cart to do it myself. A concierge came to help (he was quite friendly). I explained my frustration. He asked for my room number and then apologized saying he had no such record that I had even called. He also said I wasn't the first person that this happened to and mentioned something about the front desk not communicating and acting overwhelmed when in fact it was the them that were so busy. Frankly, I had to agree, considering 3 front desk employees were in a corner talking while the concierges were running like chickens with their heads cut off. I understand things happen, but this is at least 4 years in a row. The only reason I have come back is because the event I was with used this hotel as the home for their venue, so I really didn't have a choice. I never wrote a review the last 3 times, (I've never actually written a review at all--I just don't patronize the business again if it's that bad)--but honestly this one put me over the edge. I'd rather patronize a hotel that's just a nice, decent, clean place with friendly, competent help. It seems the Sheraton Station Square is so caught up in aesthetics, they forgot the one basic fundamental--service. By the way, my food didn't make it through the last day. It spoiled. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I'd recommend this hotel as the rates are reasonable for the area. The lobby is gorgeous. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. The location is close to city, restaurants and transportation. The restaurant food was excellent. The service was outstanding. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room The hotel was clean but the room had a "well worn" appearance. It was much less than what I expected from a Sheraton. February 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to believe this is owned by Sheraton I recently spent 4 nights at this hotel on a business trip and it was apparent from the moment that I walked in the room that I had been fooled by the name. From stained carpets and sheets to outdated furniture, it doesn't even come close to what you would expect from Sheraton. These issues are troubling from a "getting your money's worth" perspective, but to add to your enjoyment they have decided to make the walls as paper thin as possible. This means you will hear not only the conversations in the hallways at all hours of the night, but you will also be able to hear everything that is going on in the rooms adjacent to yours. Six of my co-workers also stayed at the hotel during the 4 nights that I was there and they reported similar issues with the rooms and the paper thin walls. Two of them also had the luxury of having their rooms right near the train tracks with freight trains running all night. One of the reasons we chose this hotel was they offered a complimentary shuttle that supposedly runs every 30 minutes. We bought tickets to a Penguins game and asked the front desk what we needed to do to ensure the shuttle would be able to take us and we were told that we should be in the lobby at 6. We arrived downstairs at 5:45, ordered ourselves a drink and began watching for the shuttle. 6:00 comes and goes, and around 6:15 I walk over to the front desk and am told that the shuttle should be here any minute; I explain to the lady working that we are trying to get to the game and that it is imperative the shuttle makes it there soon. She reassures me that it runs every half an hour, despite the fact that we have been waiting for over 30 minutes. 6:45 rolls around, still no shuttle so I decide to ask the front desk again what the status is. She tells me she isn't sure where he is and can't give me an estimate to when he will arrive. At this point I tell the lady I am going to call for a taxi and ask if the hotel will cover the cost of the taxi. She informs me that the hotel is not responsible if the shuttle doesn't arrive on time and therefore they won't be paying for it. We end up taking a taxi which arrived at the hotel around 7:10 and still the shuttle had not arrived. On Thursday we decide to try and use the shuttle to go for dinner, I stop down at the front desk around 4:30, I explain the issues we had the other night and I am reassured the shuttle will be available at 6 to take us. Again we get down to the lobby at 5:45 and start our wait. At 6:15 when the shuttle has not arrived, I walk over to the front desk and ask what the status of the shuttle is. The lady working tells me I need to see the bellhop since apparently only he can call and find out where he is. I find the bellhop and he calls the shuttle driver on the phone and the driver informs him that he won't be back until 6:45 and that once he gets back he is taking his half an hour lunch and won't be taking anyone anywhere until 7:15. I immediately walk to the front desk and demand to speak to a manager thinking I will finally be able to get some answers from someone whose main responsibility is customer service. The lady who comes out is immediately irritated that I have asked to speak to her and wants to know how the shuttle not being here is her responsibility. I calmly explain to her that the website says the shuttle runs every half an hour and that twice now I have confirmed with the front desk earlier in the day that I would need a shuttle at such and such a time and no one told me differently. She tells me that she has no control over when he takes his lunch or what time he arrives and that I shouldn't be complaining since the hotel is offering it complimentary. I explain to her that this is now the second night it is well over an hour late and that they should modify their website to explain that a shuttle might not be available. She tells me that there is nothing she can do and my only option is to wait for him to take the shuttle at 7:15 or find some other means of transportation. I am appalled at her rude attitude so I decide to explain to her the concept of customer satisfaction and judging by the look on her face, this is clearly the first time she ever had her job explained to her. I'm pretty confident that just about any other hotel in Pittsburgh would provide a better experience than this hotel and at half the cost. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel!! You wont be disappointed! My boyfriend and I live in Morgantown but escape to Pittsburgh every year as a new tradition. This is the first year that we decided to get a hotel and I could not be any happier with our choice!! After having a really bad start to the day, we arrived at the Sheraton and was instantly excited! When I walked in the door, I was greeted by the very friendly bellman. I then proceeded to the front desk to check in and was overwhelmed with kindness by the front desk staff. They were very knowledgeable and sweet. I was asked if I wanted to upgrade to a king sized bed with a river view at no cost! The front desk staff really set the tone for the perfect stay that we had. I highly recommend this hotel! The bed was so comfortable and I am actually looking to purchase similar bed linens because of this! The hotel was overall extremely clean and maintained a very fun atmosphere. The location is absolutely perfect and parking is very affordable. We will most definitely be back next year and any other times that we need to stay in Pittsburgh!! Thank you for a great visit!! January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Last Stay CHECK IN WAS FINE MY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN NICE FLOOR, BUT WAS FREEZING COLD, THE STAFF MOVED US TO ANOTHER ROOM ON A HIGHER FLOOR, WE ASKED FOR EXTRA TOWELS AND THEY TOOK FOREVER TO BRING IT TO US January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by historical locatio The reception was terrible,nasty,like they did not want to be there.I was not offered upgrade for being Platinum member After taht every thing was good .Except receptin every one elkse was very courteous nice and helpfull,at restaurant,bar ,room servce January 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:53:52.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>