Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square

  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15219
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung zu tätigen oder in ein Zimmer einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We were in town for the Steeler game. The rooms we had were beautiful and every hotel employee I encountered were very gracious. One employee in particular was responsible for the weekend turning out as great as it did. Darrell at the bellman's station gave us his insights on places to eat and ways to get around the city to enjoy Pittsburgh. With Darrell's help the game was only part of a fun weekend. We will be back January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel in an excellent location. I had sleep/rest issues. A small child was in the room next to me and cryied for two days. The crying woke me up 2-3 times each night. I was also disappointed in the recognition of the SPG. I have been a SPG for many years. I wasn't expecting a red carpet, but no mention at check in or out. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great view and close to everything This hotel was really great. I loved the view of the city from our room. Walking distance to a lot of great restaurants, and a short cab ride away from downtown. Room was clean and comfortable for the most part. The only downfall of it all was the bartender was pretty rude. I know it's hard working on NYE, but still, didn't ruin the trip though by any means. January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but in serious need of upgrades Station Square is a great location with lots to do. Restaurants and shopping really close by. Utilize the shuttle for going in to Pittsburgh to save money on parking. The drivers are really nice! The person who checked us in needs customer service skills as she was not helpful when we asked her questions, like we were a bother to her. I read reviews about the cost for the room and if your room is located by the elevator how loud it will be. That is no lie. Not much sleep for the 2 nights we stayed. Those rooms should be offered at a severe discount. I have stayed on beautiful oceanfront property cheaper. November 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be improved by addressing issues like these This is a decent hotel, and could even be a good one, but there are some problems in its management that need to be addressed. First the wireless internet system is not up to standards that one would expect. It is slow, and once you get signed into the network for 24 hours of free usage, it often won't let you access the network again if you ever disconnect from it. Secondly, the staff aren't quick enough at taking care of things. The first night I got there, I called the front desk about the desk lamp not having a bulb in it. They said they'd send an engineer to address the problem right away. The engineer never showed up, and the problem was still unresolved when I checked out three days later. Take care of little things like this, and the guest experience would be much improved. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This room was the worst part of my trip I'm not sure what I paid for. I guess if you reserve a suite, you receive complementary old food in the fridge. Perhaps the price included the beer caps littered through out the room. It also could have included the bed that was falling apart, or maybe the peeling wall paper. I wont even begin on the teenagers running the halls until after 4am, drunk. I will never stay in this hotel again. I hope people read this and don't make the same mistake I did. Stay away from this overpriced dump. Pittsburgh is a very walkable city, I'm sure there are better options than this. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration My best friend and I were celebrating our 40th and 50th bdays and chose to spend the weekend at this hotel and shop and site see in Pittsburgh. It was AMAZING! The rooms are cozy and comfy, the staff is friendly and professional, the food at the restaurant was delicious and the location could not have been better!!!! December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Steelers game Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms, and all right next to Station Square. Take the ferry to the game (located right next to the hotel) and you have yourself the perfect location. December 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>