Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square

  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15219
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy birthday in Pittsburgh Checked in to a hotel under remodel and in complete disrepair. The room was so dirty, grungy and dated I don't understand why you want to even make this available to the public. I filed a similar review right after the terrible stay but received no response from the Sheraton or Starwood April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed In the middle of a 3 night stay and I am underwhelmed. The staff has been great but the room not so much. Upon check in we headed toour room which was very nice with a large bathroom. The bedding was covered with stains and upon pulling down the comforter I found a minimum of 20 long black hairs all over the sheets, totally disgusted I went back and told the desk and they gave me a new room (and free breakfast coupons) that was clean but the bathroom was just tiny, so much so that you can't move unless you squeeze in and close the door. Housekeeping is terrible and even an employee told me that she has heard that many times, it would be nice if they would restock the amenities that the room has when you use them. We also paid for the come and go parking and had problems with the gate machines reading our tickets. I can say that with 2 days to go until we checkout once we do we won't be back. I am very disappointed with the cleanliness of this hotel for the money you pay to stay there. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conf. facility Took my football staff there for a clinic, just a terrific location. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We were in town for the Steeler game. The rooms we had were beautiful and every hotel employee I encountered were very gracious. One employee in particular was responsible for the weekend turning out as great as it did. Darrell at the bellman's station gave us his insights on places to eat and ways to get around the city to enjoy Pittsburgh. With Darrell's help the game was only part of a fun weekend. We will be back January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel in an excellent location. I had sleep/rest issues. A small child was in the room next to me and cryied for two days. The crying woke me up 2-3 times each night. I was also disappointed in the recognition of the SPG. I have been a SPG for many years. I wasn't expecting a red carpet, but no mention at check in or out. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great view and close to everything This hotel was really great. I loved the view of the city from our room. Walking distance to a lot of great restaurants, and a short cab ride away from downtown. Room was clean and comfortable for the most part. The only downfall of it all was the bartender was pretty rude. I know it's hard working on NYE, but still, didn't ruin the trip though by any means. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Steelers game Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms, and all right next to Station Square. Take the ferry to the game (located right next to the hotel) and you have yourself the perfect location. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration My best friend and I were celebrating our 40th and 50th bdays and chose to spend the weekend at this hotel and shop and site see in Pittsburgh. It was AMAZING! The rooms are cozy and comfy, the staff is friendly and professional, the food at the restaurant was delicious and the location could not have been better!!!! December 29, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:23:43.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>